Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Panties Pulled ... 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. Nubiles Porn 88.0
4. I Feel Myself 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
7. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.5
8. Cosmid.net 87.0
9. ATK Petites 87.0
10. Yanks.com 87.0
11. Suicide Girls 87.0
12. ATK Premium 86.5
13. Karup's PC 86.5
14. ATK Galleria 86.5
15. Big Naturals 86.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2692 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1304 Sites
3. Webcams - 498 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 125 Sites
5. Swingers - 114 Sites

View All : Niches

Panties Pulled Down

Pay Site

This site features sexy UK amateurs, housewives and others who love pulling their pants down for the camera among other things.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pantiespulleddown.co.uk.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.99 (2 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.99 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 334+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2800k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1000k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 2,401+ Galleries (avg. 59 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 194 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2009
Facts Updated: 10-21-13
Listed Date: Feb '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-13-13 (as of 10-21-13)
Details: About 3 photosets and 2 videos added a week.

Company Info

Greengate
1 Site Listed
Partner: Panty Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
10-31-2013
82.5
Duke
08-12-2011
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Panties Pulled Down Review by Maggie Panties Pulled Down

Review by Maggie

Released Oct 31, '13 , Written Oct 24, '13
Intro

Panties Pulled Down is a panty-themed site, featuring sexy UK girls in softcore panty scenes. It seems no one does lingerie sites quite like the British and with tour promises of a large, exclusive HD collection and sharp preview images, it looks like Panties Pulled Down will live up to expectations.


The Pros

  Exclusive niche scenes.

These are all original scenes featuring hot British amateurs in their panties. The Brits love their panties and we get to enjoy their hot panty play. Scenes follow the girls as they show off their panties (thongs, briefs, lacy, or satin), and they pull them down to share their hot bodies. From there we get to watch them use fingers and toys to masturbate. It's a sexy exclusive collection that does well with the theme.

  Good-sized site.

Panties Pulled Down has been online for four years and updating regularly the whole time. They've built a large collection that currently includes 2,400 galleries and 334 videos. That's a sizable collection, especially for a site with exclusive niche material!

  High quality material.

There are some great-looking scenes here, particularly the high definition wmvs they're now adding. These movies play at 2800k and are 1280 x 720. They're nicely done and a very good upgrade for the site. The photo quality is also solid, with images that look semi-professional and come in at 1200 x 800.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Videos can be downloaded as wmvs and mp4s.
  • There's a search tool with multiple categories from which to select to help narrow down the large collection.

The Cons

  No streaming option for videos.

While you do have a few choices for downloading the videos, there's nothing for streaming them. All of the movies have to be downloaded before they can be viewed.

  Older scenes not HD.

As you go back through the scenes you'll notice that only the newer ones are high definition. The older movies, which make up a fair portion of the site, max out at 960 x 540. The older photos are also smaller. They still look good, but they're not nearly as large as the newer scenes we're seeing here.

Minor Negatives:

  • Navigation could still be improved. The search tool and model index are helpful, but a site this size needs even more.

Bottom Line

There's plenty of of hot panty action to enjoy on this exclusive HD site.

Panties Pulled Down is a solid join for fans of softcore panty play. The site is large and updated regularly. The content quality is high and they continue to upgrade. The price is reasonable, at $25 a month. The only thing I'd like to see is a few more user features, both for navigation and viewing. Otherwise, the panty collection here is certainly worth considering for fans of the sexy niche

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of British amateur models posing in their panties, stripping, and masturbating.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(150MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~10MB
WMV = ~150MB
MP4 = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2800k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
194 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.K. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200 x 800
Archives = 800 x 533
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 WeeWillyWinky (88) 2 09-16-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Undeservedly obscure panty-site"
07-21-10 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-06-14 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
Average Score: 79.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-31-13