Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Full Bum Pantie... 78.0
2. Jeans And Panti... 77.0
3. Shiny Knickers 76.0
4. Cute Panty Girl... 76.0
5. Panty Honeys 75.0
6. Virtual Panty G... 73.5
7. Wet Panty Licke... 73.0
8. Panties Next Do... 73.0
9. Best Nylon Girl... 72.0
10. Skirts And Pant... 71.0
11. All Panty Pass 70.0
12. Kitty's Panties 68.5
13. 90s Panties 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Panties Sites

1. Only All Sites 92.5
2. Panty Amateur 86.0
3. Panty Maniacs 84.0
4. Hot Panty Fun 82.5
5. Full Bum Pantie... 78.0
6. Panty Girlfrien... 78.0
7. Sadie's Panties 77.5
8. Nothing But Pan... 77.5
9. Panty Pops 77.0
10. Jeans And Panti... 77.0
11. Panty Freek 77.0
12. Upskirts Mania 76.5
13. Amateur Upskirt... 76.0
14. Panty Flash Gir... 76.0
15. Panty Man 76.0

View All : Panties Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3589 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1387 Sites
3. Softcore - 865 Sites
4. Petite - 39 Sites
5. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Panties Next Door Review
Last Update: 11-19-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Panties Next Door

Pay Site

This site features sexy girl-next-door types, housewives, neighbors and other cute babes, all sporting those sexy panties.


Primary Niche: Panties
Secondary Niches: All FetishesAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pantiesnextdoor.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $21.38 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $41.28 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $61.28 (6 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 05-13-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 29+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 500k, 480x360 (downloadable)
Format #2: Silverlight (in-browser), bit unknown, 512x384 (streaming)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 700k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: The WMV videos are posted in one of the sizes listed.

Images

Quantity: 299+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, pictures, videos, game, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2008
Facts Updated: 11-19-12
Listed Date: Apr '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-18-12 (as of 11-19-12)
Details: The dates on the home page show six updates per week but the counts only went down since August

Company Info

Digibros Productions s.r.o.
19 Sites Listed
Partner: Panty Revenue

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
04-12-2012
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Panties Next Door Review by Maggie Panties Next Door

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 12, '12 , Written Apr 6, '12
Intro

Have you ever looked out the window and wondered what kind of panties your neighbor was wearing? Panties Next Door is a collection of photos and videos of amateur cuties and milfs sharing their panties, stockings, and lingerie with the camera.


The Pros

  Good-size panty girl collection.

Panties Next Door has been online since 2008 and in that time they've built up an impressive collection of softcore panty scenes that includes nearly 500 galleries. The site includes amateurs and semi-pro models in cute outfits and lingerie. You'll see some light masturbation and a bit of girl-girl, but it's really a softcore panty collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Silverlight and downloaded as a wmv.
  • Members of Panties Next Door get access to the All Panties Pass network for even more hot panty action.

The Cons

  Non-exclusive content.

These are all non-exclusive scenes of cute amateurs in panties. I recognized quite a few of these sets from other sites.

  Average quality pics and vids.

Overall, I wasn't thrilled with the quality of the content. Many of the videos are just 320 x 240 in size! Those specs are unheard of these days. There were some that were larger, at 640 x 480, but even that size is still small. The photos varied similarly. It's a mixed bag of quality that overall left me unimpressed.

  No browse tools.

The site set-up is much too simple. The photos and videos are listed in the order they were added and that's it. That means you have to scroll through 68 pages to see all of the galleries! There's no search tool, no categories, nothing to make getting through this large site any easier.

Minor Negatives:

  • It would be great to see additional download formats besides wmv.
  • I was surprised the video section wasn't larger. After 4 years, I'd expect more than 57 videos online. Clearly, updates aren't happening in this section often.
  • The site has some update issues. The last update was March 26th. Their next update is May 8th. I'm not sure why they're taking an entire month off.

Bottom Line

An all-around average site with non-exclusive content and no great user features.

Panties Next Door was a very average site that I probably won't remember tomorrow. There was nothing here that made the collection stand out. The price isn't bad, at least, at $21 a month, and that includes network access. Otherwise, there was no exclusive quality, no high quality scenes, and no user-friendly features to really make Panties Next Door memorable.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive softcore photos and videos of cute models in their panties.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(115MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Content appears to be non-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~15MB
WMV = ~115MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
Some member's area ads.
Music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur - professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Silverlight player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-20-13 Porn Castle 71.2 of 100
09-22-13 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
Average Score: 67.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-19-12