Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pacino's Advent... 84.5
2. Ivy Snow 81.0
3. XO Gisele 80.5
4. Lucy Ohara 79.5
5. Pacino Network ... 79.5
6. GiGi Spice 79.5
7. La Zona Modelos 78.5
8. Tania Spice 78.5
9. Karla Spice 76.5
10. Natalia Spice 76.5
11. Sophia Winters 74.0
12. Taylor Lain 74.0
13. Selena Spice 72.5
14. Pacino's World 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. Only All Sites 93.0
4. Reality Kings 93.0
5. Brazzers 91.0
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. Tainster 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. Team Skeet 89.5
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
15. Shemax Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2779 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1376 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Pacino Network Pass Review
Last Update: 02-09-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Pacino Network Pass

Network

Pacino Network Pass is a group of solo-girl sites presented by the folks at Pacino Cash, giving access to all sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Individual ModelsYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pacinonetworkpass.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-15-2012)

Combined Videos

Quantity: 1,267+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 150k, 360x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: MOV (.mov), 4000k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Notes: The specs and formats may vary between sites. Formats listed are for latest/highest found; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Combined Images

Quantity: 3,451+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 183 Models
3rd Party: Yes, forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2012
Facts Updated: 02-09-14
Listed Date: Aug '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-03-14 (as of 02-09-14)
Details: Only two network sites still get updated. Very few updates, added randomly, between the two sites.

Company Info

La Zona Entertainment
19 Sites Listed
Partner: Pacino Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 12 sites.


Important
  • Some site galleries are not high-res. Access to all the Pacino Network Pass sites is included in membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
09-16-2012
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pacino Network Pass Review by Spencer Pacino Network Pass

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 16, '12 , Written Sep 10, '12
Intro

Pacino Network is up for review today, and this is a collection of sites focusing on Latina models. There's a lot of solo action, and there are actually a lot of solo sites here with some of their more popular models. They are generally showing off their bodies and playing with themselves, though things will get a little more hardcore at times. All in all there are 12 sites total here, and you can get full access for $30 a month, which is about what I was expecting.


The Pros

  Lots to see here.

When you add up all of their sites, and all of the content, things look pretty good overall. There are over 2,500 photo galleries and over 1,240 videos up currently as well. Assuming you have the time to go check it all out site by site, you could keep busy for quite some time here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They advertise that the content is 100% exclusive here. I don't doubt them at all, though it's a little hard to tell just by looking at it.
  • Some, but not all, of the newer videos are offered in high definition. These look really nice overall, and I'd love to see them really start focusing on this aspect in terms of quality levels.

The Cons

  Quality could be a little better overall.

Though some new scenes come in HD, they're few and far between, and aren't even labeled. As a whole, the collection just feels a few years old, and the quality is showing because of that. I'd love to see some new content put up that starts competing with the big boys, but I'm not holding my breath.

  Most sites not updating.

There are only one or two sites here that actually update at this point, as most of them are just dead in the water at this point. A lot of the solo sites don't even have dates up, but the content counts have been stagnant for quite a while. I'd look for new content all around here, and if some sites are dead, maybe add in some new solo sites that could get more active again.

  Must browse each site individually.

There's no real network hub here, which makes navigation a bit difficult. They kinda keep a banner up top from the network to let you know where you are, but it serves to make things even more confusing at times because some sites then have two menus going on. I'd look for a main network hub to list all the newest content in one place, and from there, add in some kind of search to help narrow things down a bit.

Minor Negatives:

  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • Though some newer videos come in HD, not all of them do. I'm not sure why they haven't just made the full switch over at this point, especially since they look a ton better.
  • For the sites that focus on a solo model, they don't really offer any interaction or anything in the way of a blog, camshow, etc.
  • The ads they have around the member's area definitely clutter things up a bit unfortunately.

Bottom Line

An okay collection overall, though the navigation, qualtity, and features are all behind the times.

Pacino Network offers up some pretty models, lots of content, and some good content in the end. Everything feels a bit dated here, however, from the navigation, to the quality. There's also a lack of any extras, especially from the solo sites. I'd say it's worth a look as a whole to check everything out, but with so many sites dead in the water here, and the problems I listed above, I don't imagine I'd stick around terribly long unfortunately.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a wide variety of material with Latina models, with quite a few solo sites available.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.6MB/sec.
Browser: 400KB/sec.
(349MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~30MB
WMV = ~250MB
MOV = ~200MB
MP4 = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some random videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly Latina models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
Several banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1067
Archives = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Many sites don't have dates.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-23-12 Porn Adept 80 of 100
09-24-12 FreeOnes 8.3 of 10
09-13-12 Porn Castle 80 of 100
08-28-12 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
Average Score: 79.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-09-14