Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Strapon My Man 76.5
2. Chunky Black Ch... 75.5
3. Over 40 Housewi... 75.0
4. Hot 50 Plus 75.0
5. Trannie Pass 75.0
6. BBB Fever 74.0
7. Hot Hairy Honie... 73.5
8. BBW Heavy Tits 73.5
9. Hot 60 Club 72.5
10. Big Clits Big L... 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 90.0
2. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
3. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
4. Mature.nl 85.5
5. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
6. All Over 30 85.5
7. MILF Hunter 85.0
8. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
9. Aunt Judy's 84.5
10. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5
11. Karup's Older W... 83.5
12. Kelly Madison 83.0
13. Old Pussy Exam 83.0
14. 40 Something Ma... 82.5
15. Mommy Blows Bes... 82.0

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1639 Sites
2. MILF - 322 Sites
3. BBW - 154 Sites
4. Pregnant - 37 Sites

View All : Niches

Over 40 Housewives

Pay Site

This site features mature and still really hot housewives who enjoy the same hard fast action that a 20-year-old enjoys.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: MILF PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about over40housewives.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 11-24-14 with Hot 50 Plus (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $66.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 283+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 700k, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1700k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 1700k, 852x480 (in-browser)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 283+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Members: PPV movies, store.
Models: 283 Models.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2010
Facts Updated: 08-11-15
Listed Date: Apr '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-07-13 (as of 08-10-15)
Details: Last update Nov 2013.

Company Info

StreamFlex, LLC
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Channel 69 Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
08-15-2015
75.0
Vanessa
08-03-2013
77.0
Spencer
09-30-2012
77.0
Maggie
05-02-2010
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Over 40 Housewives Review by A.K. Over 40 Housewives

Review by A.K.

Released Aug 15, '15 , Written Aug 7, '15
Intro

We've all seen those sites that promise MILFs only to get 25-year-old starlets to pretend they are housewives. Well, not with Over 40 Housewives! These hot and horny ladies are all in their 40s and 50s and they are putting their years of sexual experience to good use as they suck and fuck guys until they have their cocks explode with cum. Don't forget to check out the bonus sites also.


The Pros

  Exclusive Hardcore Porn

The older women on this site have some definite skills when it comes to sucking and fucking and the videos you will see here aren't ones you will see on lots of other sites out there. This is exclusive content.

  Women Are Over 40

Rather than use chicks in their 20s and 30s and claiming they are older MILFs, Over 40 Housewives gets women who are actually in their 40s and 50s and I think that is something we can all appreciate. Those of us who like older women like them to be actually older so good job on that front.

Other Good Stuff:

  • If you do get a membership don't forget to also check out the full network of bonus sites that are also included.

The Cons

  Stopped Updating

The collection is dated and those dates tell me that nothing new has been added to the site since November of 2013. Given that much time since the last update I am going to go out on a limb and say they have stopped adding any new content.

  Average-Quality Videos

Yup, some of the movies I watched looked good, but plenty of them looked no better than average when it came to video quality. Now, they are all watchable, but upgrading their quality would be a big plus were they eve to do so (which they probably won't).

Minor Negatives:

  • The site has a real lack of features. There are no filter options, you can't leave comments, there are no keyword tags and there is no option to save favorites either. There is also only a very basic search feature.
  • No Zip files for photo sets.

Bottom Line

A site with some good and some bad. What matters to you?

Is the most important thing for you in an "older woman" site the fact that the women actually be in their 40s and 50s? If so than Over 40 Housewives has you covered. Do you really want the content to be exclusive? Well, that's another check in this site's favor. How about updating? Do you like regular updates? Well, you aren%u2019t going to find that here (nothing added in over 2 years), but with over 200 scenes already available you still have a good amount of content to get through. When it comes to video quality does it have to be HD for you? Because, the movies on this site range from average to good and definitely not HD. DO you like bonus sites? They have you covered here with access to the entire Channel 69 VIP network.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive hardcore porn scenes starring horny women in their 40s and 50s sucking and fucking.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 70KB/sec.
(200MB video, 16Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Owner verifies that collection is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~100-400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white.
Mostly amateur. Some semi-pro.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 40-60.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Can rate the scenes.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
768 x 512
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Average-quality at best.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since November 7th, 2013


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 15, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-15-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"a try worth?"
04-28-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-30-15 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 65.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-15-15