Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
2. BangBus 85.5
3. Monsters of Coc... 84.0
4. Ass Parade 83.5
5. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
6. Big Daddy 83.5
7. Facial Fest 83.0
8. Tug Jobs 82.5
9. MILF Soup 82.0
10. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0
11. MILF Lessons 80.5
12. Magical Feet 80.5
13. Big Tits Round ... 80.0
14. Bait Bus 80.0
15. Public Invasion 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.0
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Gay Room 86.5
9. Str8 Hell 86.0
10. 86.0
11. Sean Cody 86.0
12. Pride Studios 86.0
13. Staxus 86.0
14. Extra Big Dicks 85.0
15. Broke Straight ... 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Transsexual - 393 Sites
2. Lesbian - 286 Sites
3. Anal - 202 Sites
4. Bisexual - 30 Sites
5. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

Out In Public

Pay Site

This site features hot gays guys who don't have a problem getting down and nasty in public places.

Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $49.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view any video trailer and one (1) unlock and view of a video of your choice. For downloads or more content you must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 03-05-15 with Unglory Hole (same company).
Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $9.95/mo.)
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


Quantity: 216+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 216+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Vidcap galleries, live feeds, DVDs.

Site Launched: May 2010
Facts Updated: 02-09-15
Listed Date: May '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-08-14 (as of 02-09-15)
Details: Was weekly photo gallery/video updates thru Aug. 2014; none since..

Company Info, Inc.
49 Sites Listed
Partner: Haze Cash

  • BEWARE: Users reporting not all sites have hi-def movies for download, and some are requiring price upgrades to get the hi-def even when advertised on tours; Caution on trials: Some users are reporting limited trials on some of the network sites. We are no longer showing includes because Included sites often change so check the site itself for latest offerings.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Out In Public Review by Maggie Out In Public

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 20, '13 , Written Sep 11, '13

Out in Public is a gay site featuring hardcore photos and videos of sexy men who can't help but get it on in public. They don't care who sees, as they give blowjobs, ATM, and fuck anywhere and everywhere. Membership to the original collection runs $30 and offers nearly 200 scenes.

The Pros

  Exclusive gay collection.

You never know where the mood will strike. You might just be out fishing with a buddy and decide it's the time to fuck him. Or maybe at a bbq, gas station, or my personal favorite on a ski lift! There's never a bad time to bend over and have hot gay sex in public. It's all captured here in completely original scenes.

  High definition videos look great.

The high definition mp4s look great! They play at 3000k and are 1280x768 in size. These are some really sharp scenes that look fantastic. The HD Flash videos are also hot and HD. I was also impressed to find such large, sharp pictures accompanying the newest scenes. Though quality varies with the older scenes, overall it's a very high quality collection.

  Some good browse tools.

I was really impressed with the tools they offer for the site and the network. There's a great model index that lets you narrow down the guys by name or popularity. Check out the top rated men, top rated updates, or just browse the latest episodes. It's a user-friendly set-up so it's easy to get around this big site.

  Large collection.

Having been online for several years, they've put together a huge collection that currently contains 176 scenes, each with upwards of 70 photos and 30 minutes of video. There's a lot of great material to see here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are some great video viewing options. Each scene can be streamed in Flash in three quality settings. For downloads, you've got 2-minute clips, 4-minute clips, and full-length files. The clips are wmvs, mp4s, and mpegs. The full-length files are wmvs and HD and portable mp4s. They've got everything covered!

The Cons

  Pages could be cleaned up.

I loved all the tools for getting around the site and the network, but the actual episode pages could be cleaner. There are just too many links. They've got links to the page with the short downloads, links to the page with the big downloads, links to the pages with photos or vidcaps, links to other scenes in the site. The text is so generic, with black and blue links and basic tables. Some stuff is centered on the page, other stuff is off to the left. It's not hard to get around, but those pages could look a lot better.

  Older scenes aren't HD.

As you go back in the collection, you'll see that quality drops off a bit. The scenes are still labeled high definition, but they fall just short at 1024 x 768. They're quite a bit more pixilated than the newer scenes that are true high definition.

Minor Negatives:

  • Watch out for the trial! You'll spend $1 for two days of access to just a few scenes. Then it recurs at $50 a month!!

Bottom Line

An all-around solid site with entertaining, exclusive gay scenes.

Out in Public offers up a large collection of exclusive gay public sex scenes. Many are high definition and most come with impressive viewing options. While I wasn't a huge fan of the site design or layout, that's hardly reason not to join the collection. Membership is priced reasonably enough, at $30 a month, especially with network access. All in all, it's a really solid, entertaining site for fans of hot gay action.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos and photos of men in hot public gay sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(700MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2.0MB
Zip - ~400MB
WMV = ~300MB
MP4 = ~700MB
Mobile = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, recently added videos.
File Type: MP4 and Flash
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280 x 768
Quality: High quality, sharp.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from average to buff.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly US-based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
User ratings.
Condoms used.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = ~800 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-08-14 Gay Demon 75 of 100
07-06-14 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
03-08-12 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
Average Score: 78.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 02-09-15