Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. Idols 69 85.0
3. O Creampies 81.5
4. Japanese MILFS 80.5
5. Japanese School... 80.5
6. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
7. Bukkake Now 80.0
8. Anal Nippon 80.0
9. Puuko 80.0
10. Japanese Slurp 79.5
11. 18 Tokyo 79.5
12. Japanese Cospla... 79.5
13. Office Sex JP 79.5
14. Tokyo Bang 79.0
15. Japanese Nurse 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Public Nudity Sites

1. Beach Hunters 84.5
2. I Love The Beac... 84.0
3. Public Disgrace 84.0
4. Bikini Pleasure 83.5
5. Ero Berlin 83.5
6. NIP Activity 83.5
7. Sun Erotica 83.5
8. Hidden Zone 83.0
9. Nebraska Coeds 82.0
10. U Got It Flaunt... 82.0
11. Nude Beach Drea... 81.0
12. Wet In Public 81.0
13. Mad Sex Party 81.0
14. Street Blowjobs 80.5
15. Public Nude Slu... 80.5

View All : Public Nudity Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3567 Sites
2. Reality - 563 Sites
3. Voyeur - 183 Sites
4. Parties - 125 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Outdoor JP Review
Last Update: 05-30-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Outdoor JP

Pay Site

This site features lovely Japanese women getting into some hard and fast action in a variety of outdoor scenes


Primary Niche: Public Nudity
Secondary Niches: Asian GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about outdoorjp.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial membership offers streaming video and viewing of photos. No downloading of ZIP files or videos without upgrade!

Verified 05-15-14 with O Creampies (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-01-10.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 583+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 750x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x576 (streaming)
Notes: The dimensions may vary between videos.

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2010
Facts Updated: 05-30-13
Listed Date: Mar '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-29-13 (as of 05-30-13)
Details: One video added every other day.

Company Info

Karat Media LLC
23 Sites Listed
Partner: Idol Bucks

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
11-23-2012
77.0
Maggie
10-28-2010
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Outdoor JP Review by Vanessa Outdoor JP

Review by Vanessa

Released Nov 23, '12 , Written Nov 15, '12
Intro

Outdoor JP is where you'll find cute and sexy Japanese girls getting down and dirty in outdoor settings. Think the same great bukkake, blowjob, solo and sex scenes, but all taking place in pools, near lakes, public restrooms, park benches, beaches and more. A specially reduced $19.95 per month gives access to the complete archive of close to 500 videos with new scenes coming in often. Bonus, Outdoor JP is a part of the All Japanese Pass Network of sites, which are included with your membership here as well.


The Pros

  Hardcore Sex Scenes Featuring Japanes Girls in Office Settings.

Who knows where this content comes from, but basically Outdoor JP is offering close to 500 video scenes of young Japanese girls in outdoor settings giving blowjobs, masturbating, and having sex. Most scenes stick to the theme, and when they do I assure you these are some of the kinkiest outdoor sex scenes you'll find.

  Some Nice Viewing Options.

Flash streams are offered in multiple quality formats. They load quick and look nice. Downloads are available in just MP4 format but with 3 quality settings and overall look nice with 640x480 sizing 1800k-2000k.

Scenes are tagged with model name and category info for cross-linked browsing.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Bonus site access is offered with your membership here. Not only is your price of membership reduced to a reasonable $19.95 for the first month, but another 19 or so member's areas are accessible as well.
  • The first update was March 2010, since then updates are added often enough to where there are now close to 500 lengthy video scenes to check out.
  • Videos are date-stamped with update information showing when they were added to the site.
  • Clear file size information is posted for each movie.

The Cons

  Censored Content.

I don't know about you but it's a major buzz-kill for me when the sexual anatomy is censored out during video scenes. I know this is typical of Asian content, but it's not something I find a lot of value in. When users are paying for content, I suspect they're doing so in hopes of seeing the whole shebang.

  May Be Non Exclusive Content.

Such is the case with many video sites, but it is likely that the content here may be found elsewhere online. They still score points for originality here, but exclusivity is hard to be certain of.

Minor Negatives:

  • The scenes are simply listed on a number of pages with scroll over short descriptions. In terms of browsing, search or any other sort of advanced user/navigational tools, model index, search or filtering features.
  • MP4 is your only option for download here. There are no alternate formats for users on different platforms.

Bottom Line

Hot outdoor scenes from a Japanese Network but not much personality.

Hardcore sex & masturbation scenes featuring young Japanese girls in outdoor settings is what you can expect from Outdoor JP. It's a fairly simple site offering close to 500 or so video scenes currently but new ones are added in addition to your bonus site access that comes along with your membership. The quality is holding up okay for now, but there is always room for improvement on that front. I would love to see an advanced search tool added, but getting around wasn't tough either. You really can't go too wrong with these great JAV scenes, I just wish Asian films didn't blur out the money-making organs!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore videos featuring Japanese girls in outdoor hardcore sex content.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(198MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MPEG/MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
All Japanese models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Screen shots.
Censoring in videos.
Music in some videos.
Ads on member's area pages.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Film strip navigation.
Lower quality settings also available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 new video scenes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-27-14 Mr. Porn 74.5 of 100
07-22-14 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
06-12-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
07-31-12 Porn Castle 82.5 of 100
10-07-11 Porn Adept 80 of 100
03-23-14 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
03-18-14 Sir Rodney 10 of 10
Average Score: 81.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-30-13