Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. HQ Home Clips 82.0
2. Our Home Clips 79.0
3. Our Sex Photos 74.5
4. Homemade Porn P... 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. I Feel Myself 92.0
4. We Are Hairy 92.0
5. ALS Scan 90.5
6. Nubiles Porn 90.0
7. Girls Out West 89.0
8. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
9. Yanks.com 88.0
10. Simon Scans 88.0
11. My Free Cams 87.5
12. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
13. All Over 30 87.0
14. Amour Angels 87.0
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1728 Sites
2. Young Adults - 842 Sites
3. Swingers - 97 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
5. Webcams - 36 Sites

View All : Niches

Our Sex Photos

Pay Site

This site presents the hottest homemade porn featuring horny babes getting down and dirty for the camera. You'll enjoy being teased by these girls-next-door as you sift through hundreds of user-submitted photos and videos.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexNude Photography

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about oursexphotos.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $11.95 (recurs at $10.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $29.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $29.95 (3 months, recurs $27.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $52.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 258+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2600k, 640x480 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 2,863+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2008
Facts Updated: 10-11-16
Listed Date: Oct '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-11-16 (as of 10-11-16)
Details: 1-2 photo set updates daily. Video updates are random.

Company Info

AP Kings Ltd.
4 Sites Listed
Partner: AmateurPornKings - OurSexPhotos

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
10-24-2016
74.5
Lola
01-14-2016
74.5
Maggie
05-17-2015
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Our Sex Photos Review by Xander Our Sex Photos

Review by Xander

Released Oct 24, '16 , Written Oct 11, '16
Intro

The sitename is pretty self-explanatory and tells you exactly what you'll find inside. However, you might be wondering who the "our" in OurSexPhotos is. Well, technically, it's you. What I mean is that the site contains a plethora of user-submitted amateur photos and videos. Ever dreamed about seeing your best friend's wife naked? You might just see that here.


The Pros

  Sexy Homemade Amateur Content

A myriad of real homemade amateur content, you currently have a selection of 2,863 photo sets that are downloadable in Zip formats generally ranging from average to hi-res quality and featuring amateur women ranging from slim to BBW and from all over the world. There are solo, couples, girl-girl and group shots and even though the site is called OurSexPhotos, there are 258 amateur videos on the site too. They're all SD quality, but in my opinion that's okay. Real amateur content will naturally be lower, but that's part of why we like the niche. It gives you that voyeuristic feel, like you're looking at private videos and photos that aren't meant to be seen.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The default setting is set to view 20 thumbs per page, but you can change it to either 40 or 60.
  • A monthly membership starts at $11.95, then recurs at a slightly cheaper price of $10.95. Most people spend more than that on coffee in a week!
  • Currently they add about one or two new photo sets daily, so the site is certainly growing.
  • Several categories to pick from like hardcore, solo, wives, girl-girl and more.

The Cons

  Few User Features

There's no ability to rate or comment on any pics or vids, you can't add anything to a favorites list and there's no search (basic or advanced).

Minor Negatives:

  • There's no separation for the videos and photos. So when you click on a thumbnail in the "home sex photos and videos" section, you won't know for sure if there's a video in there because everything is lumped together.
  • There haven't been any new video additions in months.

The other
  • Just a quick side note: The content is nonexclusive. It's all user-submitted so you should already be expecting this if you're interested in signing up for a site of this nature.

Bottom Line

Real amateur content at a very low price.

If amateur content is your thing, you should have no problem enjoying Our Sex Photos. There are ton of real photos submitted by folks from around the world and even a few videos. The site is mostly photos, hence the sitename. The quality isn't exactly the greatest, but that's perfectly fine for a site of this nature. Plus, you're paying such a small amount for a monthly membership, so it's totally worth it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A collection of homemade amateur photos and a few videos from people around the world.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec
(100MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: User-submitted content, so it probably isn't exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~15MB-30MB
MP4 = ~10MB-100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
All amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-50.
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
Category tags.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Mostly good lighting
Mix of indoor/outdoor.
Slightly blurry at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600x1200
Archives = 640x480
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Small to medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 24, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-24-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-05-16 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
07-12-15 Porn Paysites .net 68 of 100
04-30-15 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
03-16-15 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
01-20-15 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
11-06-13 Porn Reviews 65 of 100
02-04-16 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
06-02-15 The PaySites 86.2 of 100
Average Score: 76.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-24-16