Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Our Home Clips 80.0
2. HQ Home Clips 80.0
3. Our Sex Photos 74.0
4. Homemade Porn P... 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Nubiles Porn 90.0
3. Girls Out West 88.5
4. I Feel Myself 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
7. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.5
8. ATK Premium 87.0
9. Yanks.com 87.0
10. Cosmid.net 87.0
11. ATK Petites 87.0
12. Suicide Girls 87.0
13. Teen Dreams 86.5
14. ATK Exotics 86.5
15. ATK Galleria 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1981 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1018 Sites
3. Webcams - 269 Sites
4. Swingers - 103 Sites
5. Non-Nude - 98 Sites

View All : Niches

Our Sex Photos

Pay Site

This site offers a good selection of amateur photos and other content for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexNude Photography

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about oursexphotos.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $11.95 (recurs at $10.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $29.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $52.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 203+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest/highest found movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 1,897+ Galleries (avg. 98 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2008
Facts Updated: 05-08-15
Listed Date: Oct '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 05-08-15)
Details: Site is updating again and advertises daily updates currently.

Company Info

AP Kings Ltd.
4 Sites Listed
Partner: AmateurPornKings - OurSexPhotos

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Site is optimized for mobile devices.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-17-2015
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Our Sex Photos Review by Maggie Our Sex Photos

Review by Maggie

Released May 17, '15 , Written May 14, '15
Intro

Our Sex Photos is a collection of homemade amateur porn. They feature thousands of galleries covering solo, lesbian, and hardcore action. The tour offers plenty of samples of what you get for your $12 monthly membership.


The Pros

  Good-sized amateur collection.

Our Sex Photos is a large site, with 1,900 galleries and 200 videos. Having so many scenes means there's a good mix of action here, with hardcore, girl-girl, solo, and fetish scenes. The girls all look like regular chicks that you'd see at college or the grocery store. This is an amateur collection fans of homemade porn are sure to enjoy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • The cost of membership is very affordable, at $12, recurring at just $11 a month.

The Cons

  No update info.

None of the scenes are dated so it's hard to say what sort of update schedule they're running. They advertise daily updates but I can't tell for sure.

  Mixed quality content.

As you'd expect from a site like this, content quality varies. They range in size and sharpness. Some of them look more homemade than others. It's an amateur collection overall, but there's still quite a mix to be seen.

  Basic design and navigation.

The set-up here isn't the best. There are a few categories, but the site is too large to just rely on one browse tool. The thumbs are awfully small, too. The whole look and structure of the site could be upgraded.

Minor Negatives:

  • This is a non-exclusive collection so you may recognize some of these scenes from other similar sites.

Bottom Line

A large, entertaining amateur site with non-exclusive average quality scenes.

Our Sex Photos offers an impressive collection of amateur scenes. There's plenty to enjoy here and more seems to be coming regularly. Content quality is a mixed bag, but that's to be expected. The scenes are non-exclusive and the site isn't bursting with user tools, but the monthly cost is nice and low. All in all, worth a look for amateur fans but room for improvement.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive photos and videos of amateurs in a mix of solo, lesbian, and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.7MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(75MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Likely non-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = 75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Occasional lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 640 x 480 - 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 17, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-17-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-12-15 Porn Paysites .net 68 of 100
04-30-15 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
04-12-15 Rabbit's Reviews 60 of 100
03-16-15 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
01-20-15 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
06-02-15 The PaySites 86.2 of 100
05-04-15 The Lord of Porn 71 of 100
11-06-13 Porn Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 74.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-17-15