Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. HQ Home Clips 82.0
2. Our Home Clips 79.0
3. Our Sex Photos 74.5
4. Homemade Porn P... 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. I Feel Myself 92.0
4. We Are Hairy 92.0
5. Nubiles Porn 90.0
6. Girls Out West 89.0
7. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
8. Yanks.com 88.0
9. Homegrown Video 88.0
10. Simon Scans 88.0
11. My Free Cams 87.5
12. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
13. All Over 30 87.0
14. Amour Angels 87.0
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1790 Sites
2. Young Adults - 847 Sites
3. Swingers - 95 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Our Sex Photos

Pay Site

This site presents the hottest homemade porn featuring horny babes getting down and dirty for the camera. You'll enjoy being teased by these girls-next-door as you sift through hundreds of great user-submitted photos.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about oursexphotos.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $11.95 (recurs at $10.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $29.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $29.95 (3 months, recurs $27.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $52.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 243+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2600k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 2,384+ Galleries (avg. 98 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2008
Facts Updated: 12-29-15
Listed Date: Oct '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-29-15 (as of 12-29-15)
Details: 1-2 daily photo set updates. Videos update sporadically.

Company Info

AP Kings Ltd.
4 Sites Listed
Partner: AmateurPornKings - OurSexPhotos

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
01-14-2016
74.5
Maggie
05-17-2015
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Our Sex Photos Review by Lola Our Sex Photos

Review by Lola

Released Jan 14, '16 , Written Jan 7, '16
Intro

This site has a collection of amateur sex photos and videos (mostly photos though). Inside you'll see homemade porn in a variety of niches including solo, lesbian and straight. The tour gives you a good idea of what you have to look forward to inside and if you sign up it's only $12 a month with an even cheaper rebill.


The Pros

  Good-Sized Amateur Site & Frequent Photo Updates

This site has over 2,384 photo sets and 243 scenes. Each photo set contains about 100 pictures. If amateur photo galleries are your thing, Our Sex Photos is a great price to get your collection started. While there's considerably less videos, you can still enjoy a decent number of homemade ones. Plus the site updates with new galleries multiple times a week.

Other Good Stuff:

  • For only $12 a month this site could be all yours. Now that's a price my wallet can afford. And the rebill is even cheaper.
  • Zip files available.

The Cons

  Super Basic Interface

Again, it's expected of the content, but the site's design is one of the more basic I've seen in a while. The homepage is divided into categories including hardcore, solo, mature, wives, group sex, girl-girl, anal, blowjobs, cumshots, etc. After that you have to go into each section and sort through thumbnails to find what you're looking for. There's no search bar, no pagination and quite a bit of scrolling to be done.

  Low Quality Content

The content on the site doesn't look great. It's expected of this type of porn, but still would be nice to see an improvement. The stats differ, but usually run at around 480p and 1000k. The photos are also on the lower side of things, usually with dimensions of 640x480 although I did find some with dimensions of 1600x1200.

Minor Negatives:

  • The content is nonexclusive so you may find it elsewhere.
  • There aren't any bonuses here.
  • The videos update sporadically.

Bottom Line

An impressively large amateur site, but it's nonexclusive and has low-quality content.

If you like to watch amateur couples creating genuine homemade smut, Our Sex Photos is the site for you. Enjoy a large collection of great amateur photos and a good chunk of videos as well. The quality differs per scene and photo set, but that's to be expected with this type of site. The design is also very basic and there are few user tools. While the content is nonexclusive, for $12 a month it's hard to complain when you're getting such a impressive amount of amateur porn.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, nonexclusive photos and videos of amateurs in a mix of solo, lesbian and straight scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 2-4MB/sec.
(9.48MB video, Fibre Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Most likely nonexclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~10MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-50.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
No airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Slightly blurry at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600x1200
Archives = 640x480
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
14 galleries.


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Aug 25, 2016 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-05-16 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
06-02-15 The PaySites 86.2 of 100
04-30-15 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
03-16-15 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
01-20-15 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
02-04-16 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
07-12-15 Porn Paysites .net 68 of 100
11-06-13 Porn Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 76.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-14-16