Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. New Sensations ... 85.0
2. Jizz Bomb 82.5
3. Babes Cartel 81.0
4. Papa Loads 81.0
5. NS Romance 80.0
6. Fresh Outta Hig... 80.0
7. Stunners 80.0
8. Pornstar Legend... 79.5
9. Stretched Out S... 79.5
10. Euro Pornstars 79.5
11. Hungarian Honey... 79.0
12. Butt Divers 79.0
13. Heavy Handfuls 78.5
14. Parody Pass 78.5
15. Monster Loads 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2781 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1377 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Our Homemade Porno Review
Last Update: 02-27-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Our Homemade Porno

Pay Site

This site offers "real homemade couples" getting down and nasty in front of their cameras.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ourhomemadeporno.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Pornstar Key (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-22-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 111+ Scenes (approx. 28 min. each)
Format #1: Flash DL (flv), bit unknown, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (advertised as 100% exclusive but some content looks like some we've seen elsewhere).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals, store.
Other: Vidcap galleries, swinger sex tapes.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2009
Facts Updated: 02-27-14
Listed Date: Apr '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-21-13 (as of 02-27-14)
Details: Last updates were in April, 2013.

Company Info

New Sensations, Inc.
82 Sites Listed
Partner: Homemade Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
11-25-2010
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Our Homemade Porno Review by Duke Our Homemade Porno

Review by Duke

Released Nov 25, '10 , Written Nov 19, '10
Intro

Our Homemade Porno is an amateur themed video site with scenes of both girl/guy and girl/girl hardcore action. The site is part of the Homemade Video Pass network which includes about half a dozen amateur/homemade video sites along with some other company sites as well. Our Homemade Porno has been around for a few years now and the archive has just under one hundred total movies. There aren't picture galleries but instead they simply stick to the video scenes which makes sense here.


The Pros

  Hardcore Amateur Themed Girl/Guy & Girl/Girl Video Scenes.

Amateur sites that focus in on the real submitted amateur sex tape content are a distinct sub-niche within the larger amateur theme. Essentially what's most important to me is that they do have real amateur looking girls and Our Homemade does well in that regard. The scenes have mostly girl/guy BJ/banging action and then some girl/girl as well. The models range from thing and cute to more average and plump which fits with the theme. While most are 20-something there are some middle aged women too which also works well with the concept.

  WMV Full-Scene & Clip Downloads, Flash & WMV Streaming.

Movie options make sense for this type of collection with straightforward options that are consistent throughout the entire archive. WMV full-scene and clip segment downloads are the main option and then there in-browser streaming options with both Flash and WMV formats. While they aren't flashy choices they should work fine for most users.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Running time and video file size info is shown for most of the full-scene files.
  • Network bonus sites are included and many feature similar amateur and swinger themed video collections.
  • These guys have set up a special discount price for TBP users which makes the cost lower than their standard rate.

The Cons

  Some Scenes are Better Than Others, Hit-and-Miss Content.

Generally this is what I expect from these types of amateur sites. Some scenes work better than others and that goes for the attractiveness of the girls too. There are member ratings on the shoots and these back up my impressions with some highly rated at around 9 stars and many others with just 2 or 3 star ratings out of the 10 point scale.

  Average Video Quality, One Format, & DL Manager Limitations.

The video quality is only average here with specs around 1000k 640x480. Another video format choice would have been helpful too but they just stick to the one for downloads. The download links require opening the WMV stream and from that page it's possible to download the file. My download manger (software: IDM) only got 1-channel with no pause/resume functionality.

Minor Negatives:

  • Update info is stamped on the scenes however they don't actually seem to be adding content. Our TBP site fact managers have noted that the total content has been the same for months.
  • The running time and file size details are blank on some of the video scenes.

The other
  • Other company exclusive sites and network sites are linked to from Our Homemade Porno's member's area and login re-entry is not required when browsing between sites.
  • Video screen cap galleries are available for each shoot. They can be viewed online or saved in zip files.

Bottom Line

Amateur style hardcore video scenes plus access to additional network sites.

Our Homemade Porno has a decent sized collection of amateur hardcore videos. The fact that there are a good amount of girl/girl in the mix surprised me a bit. There isn't any real one feature that stands out as a big positive nor is there any huge negative. My suggestion is to check out the other included sites as well to get an overview of the overall package being offered.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore amateur video scenes featuring boy/girl & girl/girls sex.

Download Managers: 
Limited use.
Channel Max: 1
No pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 700KB/sec.
Browser: 650-700KB/sec.
(236MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~100MB-300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Amateur looking.
Thin, average, plump body types.

Model Info: 
~100 models total.
Ages 18-40.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network bonus sites.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Condoms sometimes used.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.
Only video screen caps.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash/WMV players.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video.
(based on content dates)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-01-12 Porn Paysites .net 60 of 100
10-20-10 Porn Inspector 3 of 5
04-17-14 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
Average Score: 60.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-27-14