Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Our Home Clips 80.0
2. HQ Home Clips 80.0
3. Our Sex Photos 74.0
4. Homemade Porn P... 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. Naughty America 93.5
2. In The Crack 93.0
3. VideoBox 93.0
4. VideosZ 92.5
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. 1 By Day 92.0
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Mr. Skin 90.5
11. Hands on Hardco... 90.0
12. Nubile Films 90.0
13. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
14. Fame Digital 89.5
15. Pornstar Networ... 89.0

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 459 Sites
2. DVDs - 388 Sites
3. High Def - 357 Sites
4. Webcams - 269 Sites

View All : Niches

Our Home Clips

Pay Site

This site offers a good selection of amateur homemade movies and other content for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ourhomeclips.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurs at $17.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $47.95 (3 mo. recurs $41.95/3 mo.)
Multi-Mo: $47.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 4,399+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit varies, 720x576 (in-browser)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit varies, 720x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest/highest found movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 12008+ Total Pics
Zip Files: No (Megapixel sizes are mixed.)

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2007
Facts Updated: 05-21-15
Listed Date: Oct '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-21-15 (as of 05-21-15)
Details: Site appears to be update in batches almost daily.

Company Info

AP Kings Ltd.
4 Sites Listed
Partner: AmateurPornKings - OurHomeClips

Bonus Sites


Important
  • 9 videos are exclusive.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
06-12-2015
80.0
Duke
04-04-2011
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Our Home Clips Review by Maggie Our Home Clips

Review by Maggie

Released Jun 12, '15 , Written Jun 4, '15
Intro

Our Home Sex Clips is a collection of homemade amateur sex videos and photos, shot by real couples. These are the sex lives of regular girls and guys who love sharing their fucking adventures with the world. You'll see solo, lesbian, and hardcore photos and videos here, at an initial cost of just $20.


The Pros

  Good-sized amateur collection.

Our Home Clips is a large site, with 13,000 galleries and 4,400 videos. Having so many scenes means there's a good mix of action here, with hardcore, girl-girl, solo, and fetish scenes. The girls all look like regular chicks that you'd see at college or the grocery store. This is an amateur collection fans of homemade porn are sure to enjoy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • The cost of membership is very affordable, at $20, recurring at just $18 a month.
  • The collection is updated daily with multiple galleries and videos, keeping the site growing at an awesome pace.

The Cons

  Mixed quality content.

As you'd expect from a site like this, content quality varies. They range in size and sharpness. Some of them look more homemade than others. It's an amateur collection overall, but there's still quite a mix to be seen.

  Basic design and navigation.

The set-up here isn't the best. There are a few categories, but the site is too large to just rely on one browse tool. The thumbs are awfully small, too. The whole look and structure of the site could be upgraded.

Minor Negatives:

  • This is a non-exclusive collection so you may recognize some of these scenes from other similar sites.

Bottom Line

A large collection of homemade porn at a good price.

Our Home Sex Clips offers a huge collection of hot amateur action. The daily updates means the large site is growing by the day. You'll see a good mix of entertaining scenes, all with an amateur spin. The set-up is a bit simple and could be more advanced, but overall I was impressed with how much you get here for your $20. All in all, worth a look for fans of homemade porn!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive photos and videos of amateurs in a mix of solo, lesbian, and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.7MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(75MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Likely non-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = 75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Occasional lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Larger = ~2300 x 1700
Smaller = ~800 x 600
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 image galleries.
20 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 12, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-12-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-19-15 Porn Paysites .net 70 of 100
05-07-15 FreeOnes 8 of 10
03-11-15 Rabbit's Reviews 57 of 100
02-23-15 Honest Porn Reviews 7.6 of 10
11-22-13 Porn Inspector 3.4 of 5
06-02-15 The PaySites 85.1 of 100
04-30-15 The Lord of Porn 82.7 of 100
Average Score: 74.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-12-15