Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. HQ Home Clips 82.0
2. Our Home Clips 79.0
3. Our Sex Photos 74.5
4. Homemade Porn P... 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. I Feel Myself 92.0
4. We Are Hairy 92.0
5. ALS Scan 90.5
6. Nubiles Porn 90.0
7. Girls Out West 89.0
8. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
9. 88.0
10. Simon Scans 88.0
11. My Free Cams 87.5
12. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
13. All Over 30 87.0
14. Amour Angels 87.0
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1747 Sites
2. Young Adults - 843 Sites
3. Swingers - 97 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Our Home Clips

Pay Site

This site offers a great selection of homemade amateur movies. You can expect all kinds of sex acts featuring horny individuals who are friendly and more than happy to share their sexcapades with the world.

Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurs at $17.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $47.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $47.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked


Quantity: 5,396+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit varies, 720x576 (in-browser)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit varies, 720x480 (downloadable)


Quantity: 20751+ Total Pics
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: Most content is not exclusive (some exclusive content).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!

Site Launched: Jul 2007
Facts Updated: 12-31-15
Listed Date: Oct '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-30-15 (as of 12-31-15)
Details: 5-6 updates daily.

Company Info

AP Kings Ltd.
4 Sites Listed
Partner: AmateurPornKings - OurHomeClips

Bonus Sites

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Our Home Clips Review by Lola Our Home Clips

Review by Lola

Released Jan 22, '16 , Written Jan 14, '16

If amateur movies are what get you hot and bothered, then Our Home Clips is the site for you with its plethora of homemade porn videos. These are just your average ladies and gentlemen who love to share their fuck fests with the world. If you're into those amateur exhibitionists check out the site for just $20 a month.

The Pros

  Thousands of Movies & Daily Updates

The site has a ton of content for you to indulge in. Enjoy over 5,435 videos and 275 photo sets in all sorts of niches. Inside you'll find anal, blowjobs, creampies, cumshots, facials, handjobs and all sorts of hard and softcore action from people just like you and me. Plus, they give you more on a daily basis.

  Some Good Browsing Tools

The site has a couple great browsing tools that make navigation a breeze. Upon entering you can check out different sections including hardcore, softcore and exclusive videos, as well as hardcore, solo babes and exclusive photos. And within those sections you can filter by niche, resolution, length and file type.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in Zip files and the images are high-res.
  • Affordable membership at just $20 a month.

The Cons

  Mixed Bag of Quality

Like most amateur sites of this nature the quality varies between videos. Most of the time it's on the lower end of the spectrum and the content tends to look quite grainy. The highest specs I found were 576p, but at least I found high-res photos (1600x1200).

  Questionable Exclusivity

While the site boasts that it has some exclusive content it's hard to say whether it's actually exclusive. The majority of the content is definitely not, though, and can be found elsewhere on the WWW.

Minor Negatives:

  • You can only jump to the first and last three pages in the collection, which makes getting to the middle quite a pain.
  • A membership doesn't come with any extras.

Bottom Line

A large collection of homemade smut, but low quality.

Our Home Clips brings you a massive collection of homemade amateur videos and photos. There are multiple daily updates, meaning this site is expanding rapidly, and there are some good user tools to help you navigate. However, the content is a mixed bag of quality and questionably exclusivity. Still, for the reasonable price of $20 a month you probably won't be disappointed by signing up.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive and nonexclusive photos and videos of amateurs in a mix of solo, lesbian and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 2-3MB/sec.
(14MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Semi-exclusive.
My Opinion: I agree, but the majority is not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~15MB
FLV= ~30MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-50.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
Keyword tags.
Favorites folder.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing, nice!
Some lighting issues.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Slightly blurry at full size.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600x1200
Archives = 800x600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
36 videos.
5 photo sets.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-02-15 The PaySites 85.1 of 100
05-22-15 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
05-07-15 FreeOnes 8 of 10
03-12-15 Rabbit's Reviews 57 of 100
02-23-15 Honest Porn Reviews 7.6 of 10
07-19-15 Porn Paysites .net 70 of 100
Average Score: 75.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 01-22-16