Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Our Amateur Slu... 80.0
2. Creampie Thais 77.5
3. Trixie Swallows 76.5
4. Thai Girls Wild 74.5
5. Submit Your Tha... 73.0
6. Hennessie.com 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2783 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1377 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Our Amateur Sluts Review
Last Update: 11-17-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Our Amateur Sluts

Pay Site

This site offers a good selection of hardcore movies featuring amateur babes and loads of down and dirty action.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ouramateursluts.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 02-13-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 675+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (4000 MB).
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds.
Other: 135 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2013
Facts Updated: 11-17-13
Listed Date: Feb '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
11-16-13 (as of 11-17-13)
Details: Uses days-ago notations; about 1 video update per week.

Company Info

Ghost Pro
17 Sites Listed
Partner: Ghost Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-26-2013
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Our Amateur Sluts Review by Maggie Our Amateur Sluts

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 26, '13 , Written Mar 17, '13
Intro

Our Amateur Sluts is a video site that features hardcore action from a group of seven producers and around 120 models. At first, it kind of looks like one of those user-submitted amateur sites, but that's not really the case. While these aren't full pro scenes, they're definitely on the high end of amateur action. You can see everything from blowjobs to group sex, so there's a pretty wide variety as well. Membership is pretty standard at $30 per month.


The Pros

  Lots of videos to check out.

The site currently has over 500 video scenes up which is larger than I was expecting. Plus, these aren't like your typical amateur-submitted scenes where the clips are short and come in under five minutes. Some of these go as long as 45 minutes, so I don't think you'll get too bored here too quickly.

  Updates come pretty often.

I'm not sure that there's a set schedule that they follow, but updates are coming in pretty often here. This past week brought 11 new video scenes which is pretty typical for a week here. Their collection should continue to grow pretty well if they keep this up!

  Good navigation options.

As far as getting around the site, they have a few options to help you out here. They have a long list of categories to browse through, and you can also go chronologically or view by model. They even have a lit of the seven producers in case you like one guy's specific style of videos.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The streaming player works pretty quickly here in terms of starting and buffering.

The Cons

  Some non-exclusive content.

It's really tough to tell which is which here since they don't really label it either way, but some of the scenes here have been seen on other sites before. I'm not sure what the exact percentage is either way, but maybe take a look at their previews to see if it looks familiar to you.

  Quality is up and down a bit.

While some scenes come in HD (along with huge file sizes at 1GB), others are quite weak (and tiny at 25MB), and the quality follows that pattern as well. I'd love to see the video quality get more consistent here, and hopefully on the high side of the spectrum.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photo galleries here at all to accompany the videos unfortunately.
  • Videos only come in a single MP4 option for downloading which is pretty basic. Perhaps adding more file types would help to round things out a little more.
  • I noticed at least once that the downloaded video didn't match the preview video (or description) for the scene. I hope this is a small glitch and not a widespread problem across the site.

Bottom Line

It's a little basic overall, but you get access to a large hardcore collection that's growing daily.

With a pretty large collection and frequent updates, I think Our Amateur Sluts is off to a good start. The site is a little basic at times, and the quality bounces around quite a bit depending on the scene, but it's easy to look past these things. Hopefully the site continues to grow going forward, and the content should just get more varied because of it. If they could stick to the HD updates, things would be even better. For now though, it's a nice destination with some good scenes.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos featuring amateurs in a wide variety of mostly hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.0MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(1.1GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = 25MB-1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some random videos (<10%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models of all types.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
121+ models total.
Ages 18-35.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
A few condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
11 new videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-06-13 Porn Castle 67.5 of 100
06-29-14 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
05-19-14 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
07-22-13 FreeOnes 7 of 10
Average Score: 72.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-17-13