Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Trixie Swallows 73.5
2. Submit Your Tha... 70.0
3. Our Amateur Slu... 69.5
4. Hennessie.com 66.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. I Feel Myself 92.0
4. We Are Hairy 92.0
5. ALS Scan 90.5
6. Nubiles Porn 90.0
7. Girls Out West 89.0
8. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
9. Yanks.com 88.0
10. Simon Scans 88.0
11. My Free Cams 87.5
12. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
13. All Over 30 87.0
14. Amour Angels 87.0
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1728 Sites
2. Young Adults - 842 Sites
3. Swingers - 97 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
5. Webcams - 36 Sites

View All : Niches

Our Amateur Sluts

Pay Site

This site offers a good selection of hardcore movies featuring amateur girls getting down and dirty in the privacy of their own homes. Watch as these amateur babes fuck like porn stars!


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ouramateursluts.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 630+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 3500k, 852x480 (streaming)

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: No (photos are vid caps)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Other: Discounts, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2013
Facts Updated: 08-26-16
Listed Date: Feb '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-26-16 (as of 08-26-16)
Details: 1 video update per day.

Company Info

Ghost Pro
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Ghost Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 8 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.5
worth a look



Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
08-27-2016
69.5
Maggie
03-26-2013
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Our Amateur Sluts Review by A.K. Our Amateur Sluts

Review by A.K.

Released Aug 27, '16 , Written Aug 5, '16
Intro

Our Amateur Sluts is a large collection of amateur porn. The videos aren't in HD, but they generally look pretty good and they add content frequently. The action varies from solo Sybian rides to chicks sucking off three dudes at the same time. Let's see how the whole thing holds up, shall we?


The Pros

  Lots of Content & Daily Updates

Solo scenes, hardcore fucking, BJs, HJs, orgies, shower scenes, stripteases... This is a varied amateur collection. There are 596 videos available (each scene also comes with a set of vid caps), but there will definitely be more that that by the time you check out the site because they're adding a new scene every day.

Other Good Stuff:


The Cons

  Mostly Nonexclusive Content

On the signup page they call the content exclusive and user-submitted. But that's not the case! Most of the scenes I saw were amateur ones and though I hadn't seen them before, I recognized something about them. Maybe it was the male performer or the style of the scene that related to a site I knew, etc. That isn't to say there aren't some exclusive amateur videos here, but definitely not all of them.

  No Downloads

The picture sets are all vid caps, so not having Zip files for them is not a big deal. But not being able to download the videos is a much bigger deal. It's streaming-only here! And on top of that they look pretty average.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site offers no features. There's no commenting or rating system, no category tags and no sorting or filter options.

Bottom Line

It's a large site, but bigger isn't always better.

If you came looking for user-submitted content then a lot of this porn won't fit the bill. If you came for general amateur action then you will find that, but remember that much of it isn't exclusive like the tour claims. The size and daily updating are a draw, but they aren't enough for me.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A varied collection of mostly nonexclusive solo and hardcore amateur porn scenes.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Some of it may be exclusive, but some of it also looks a little dated and is definitely not user-submitted or exclusive.

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-35.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
A few condoms.

Pic Details: 
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
(on par with previous update)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 27, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-27-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-27-16 Rabbit's Reviews 57 of 100
04-07-15 The PaySites 80 of 100
04-19-16 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
10-07-13 Porn Castle 67.5 of 100
07-22-13 FreeOnes 7 of 10
Average Score: 70.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-27-16