Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Blake Mason 89.0
2. Boy Crush 84.0
3. Boynapped 83.0
4. Gay Life Networ... 82.0
5. Boy Extra 82.0
6. Lollipop Twinks 80.0
7. Emo Network 80.0
8. Homo Emo 80.0
9. Massive Gay Pas... 79.0
10. Beddable Boys 79.0
11. Teach Twinks 79.0
12. Euro Twinkin 77.5
13. It's Your Porn 76.5
14. Straight Naked ... 76.0
15. Twinky Toons 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. Idols 69 85.0
3. Action JAV 84.0
4. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. Nuru Massage 83.0
7. J Sex Network 83.0
8. The Black Alley 82.5
9. I Am Trouble 82.5
10. 88 Square 82.5
11. Soapy Massage 82.0
12. JAV Model 82.0
13. Long Mint 82.0
14. Shemale Japan 82.0
15. O Creampies 81.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 388 Sites
2. Latina - 191 Sites
3. Indian - 70 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Osaka School Girls Review
Last Update: 08-16-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Osaka School Girls

Pay Site

This site features lovely young Japanese teens, fully legal, who enjoy learning the ropes of down and nasty action.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about osakaschoolgirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view the latest update from each site until the trial period ends but you may not download any content without an upgrade!

Verified 04-11-13 with Osaka School Girls.
Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view the latest update from each site until the trial period ends but you may not download any content without an upgrade!

Verified 04-11-13 with Osaka School Girls.
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 07-31-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 114+ Scenes (approx. 45 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 800x600 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 114+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 42 Models
Other: 636 bonus videos, vidcap galleries, live feeds, video feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2009
Facts Updated: 08-16-14
Listed Date: Nov '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-15-14 (as of 08-16-14)
Details: Dates show 1 video update per week but count remains unchanged; content may be rotated.

Company Info

Stunner Media Inc
84 Sites Listed
Partner: Stand Ahead

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
12-25-2009
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Osaka School Girls Review by Spencer Osaka School Girls

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 25, '09 , Written Dec 21, '09
Intro

Osaka Schoolgirls is up for review today, so of course we'll be checking out some Japanese girls in hardcore action here. Besides the obvious, there's not much of a theme here overall. The girls will usually hookup with guys, but also sometimes with other girls or groups. The content does not seem to be exclusive at first glance, but I can't be 100% sure on that. The site is definitely smaller than other similar sites, so they have an uphill battle there as well. Membership is $25 a month, which I guess is right where I expected it for this type of site.


The Pros

  Some decent scenes.

The site doesn't really stand out a ton for me, but at least they do have some okay porn scenes to check out. All the girls are just as I expected them: Japanese and very cute. They fuck on camera just how you'd expect, with lots of interesting noises, and thankfully no blurring or censoring. You can even find some group scenes mixed in keeping things interesting.

  Category search works well.

I like the category search they have setup, and it seems to find content pretty well here. I tried a few of them, and they'd spit out the few scenes that happened to have double penetration (or whatever). As the site grows, it'll be a good way to really narrow things down.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be viewed in a downloadable WMV, a downloadable MP4, or online in a streaming Flash player, which is a nice round selection of options.

The Cons

  Needs some growth.

There are under 75 scenes up currently, which is actually pretty small for a site like this. Most Japanese porn sites seem to grab DVD content and start uploading them daily, reaching hundreds of videos pretty quickly. Since I'm not sure if this is exclusive (and I'm guessing it's not), it just seems a bit small for now.

  Quality is only average.

The quality on the videos here is average at best, and they definitely don't stand out from all the other similar sites out there. You really need to pump out the best possible quality these days, and I feel these fall short. They're watchable, but you notice definite artifacts, especially with any movement here. The same goes for the streaming videos, which look about the same in my eyes.

Minor Negatives:

  • The design here is very plain, with only some simple text to tell you which of their sites you're on.
  • If I had to guess, I'd say the content is non-exclusive here judging by the variance of the scenes.
  • The updates generally seem to come weekly, but sometimes they can get spread out. We haven't seen anything new in about two weeks now, which isn't good.

Bottom Line

An okay start, but some definite changes are needed in addition to some growth.

There's a lot of competition in the Japanese video niche, and I don't think Osaka Schoolgirls really lives up to its competition out there. There's just not enough to see, not enough updates, lackluster quality, and a pretty average site in the end. All of these really need to be fixed to get your name out there, and that'll take some time and work to get that accomplished. For now, if there's a scene or two you really like in the tour, they deliver on the goods, but I think there might be better options out there with very similar content.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore videos featuring Japanese girls getting fucked by both guys and girls.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 4.8MB/sec.
(497MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I'd guess that the content is non-exclusive here, mostly because of how much the scenes vary from one to the next.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = 150MB-300MB
MP4 = 150MB-300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All Japanese models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Condoms seen.
Soft music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small/medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates in last seven days.
(usually updates weekly, but it varies)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Aug 19, 2014 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-05-13 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
Average Score: 73.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-16-14