Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
2. Girlfriend Orga... 77.0
3. The GF Network 76.0
4. Jizz On My GF 76.0
5. Chat Revenge 73.5
6. Me And My Asian 73.5
7. Amateur BF Vide... 73.0
8. Oriental Celebs 71.0
9. My Lesbo GF 71.0
10. Obsessed With M... 71.0
11. Dirty Teen Cele... 70.0
12. 429 Videos 70.0
13. My Alternative ... 69.5
14. Anal 69.0
15. Homemade Celebr... 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Celebs Sites

1. Mr. Skin 90.5
2. Mr. Man 83.0
3. Dainews 81.5
4. Celebrity Movie... 81.0
5. Ultimate Celebs 79.5
6. Celeb Nakedness 79.5
7. Rageroo Celeb M... 78.5
8. Male Celebritie... 78.0
9. Nude Actresses.... 78.0
10. Celebrity-Worsh... 76.5
11. Celebrity F 75.0
12. Just Fashion Mo... 74.0
13. Oops Clips 71.5
14. Oriental Celebs 71.0
15. Dirty Teen Cele... 70.0

View All : Celebs Sites
Related Niches

1. Porn Stars - 753 Sites
2. General - 225 Sites
3. Magazines - 44 Sites
4. Strip Clubs - 0 Sites

View All : Niches

Oriental Celebs

Pay Site

This site features many of today's hottest Asian Hollywood stars in various scenes for your viewing enjoyment.

Primary Niche: Nude Celebrities

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Videos restricted to three seconds of playtime and you get one full-sized photo per gallery. For more content or downloads, users must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 11-24-14 with Oral Girlfriends (same company).
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


Quantity: 175+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 400k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 800k, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and sizes are mixed; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 1,585+ Galleries (avg. 18 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: DVD feeds, extra pics and videos, live feeds, personals.

Site Launched: Sep 2010
Facts Updated: 05-04-15
Listed Date: Sep '10

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-04-15 (as of 05-04-15)
Details: Calendar log. Updates are done in batches, several per month. Date shows last video update here was in Dec.

Company Info

60 Sites Listed
Partner: Gossip Kings

Bonus Sites

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

not bad

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Oriental Celebs Review by Maggie Oriental Celebs

Review by Maggie

Released May 10, '15 , Written May 7, '15

Oriental Celebs is a collection of photos and videos featuring hot Asian actresses and singers in sexy and nude scenes. From their mainstream sex scenes to their private sex tapes, Oriental Celebs has a varied collection of scenes with Mega Celeb Pass access for $28 a month.

The Pros

  Good-sized collection.

Oriental Celebs is a decent-sized site, with 1,585 galleries and 175 videos currently online. The scenes come from a variety of sources, including leaked sex tapes, paparazzi grabs, interviews, and even social media posts by the celebs themselves. You'll see a mix of sexy tease shots and actual nudity and sex. Similarly, the models range from actresses to pornstars. There's a range of everything on this large site.

  Some good browse tools.

The site runs in a familiar script that is easy to navigate. You can browse by photos or videos and sort by name, date, and popularity. Check out the categories tags if you're looking for something specific. It's not fancy, but it's solid.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files and viewed in a slideshow.
  • Videos can be streamed in Flash and downloaded as mp4s.
  • Members of Oriental Celebs get access to Mega Celeb Pass for more celebrity scenes.

The Cons

  Photos and video quality aren't great.

Content quality could be improved. The downloadable videos max out at just 320 x 240. The scenes are small and grainy at times. The photos are better but they can be hit or miss.

  Non-exclusive scenes.

These are non-exclusive scenes that come from all over the place. If you've spent much time on other celeb sites, you may recognize a lot of the content. There's nothing terribly original or unique about the collection.

Minor Negatives:

  • No new videos have been posted in four months. Photo updates are coming but there's no telling when more videos might be added.
  • More video viewing options would be nice to see. Additional formats for downloading and more streaming options would be helpful.
  • No information is provided for any of the actresses and you only get the most basic of descriptions for the scenes.
  • There are quite a few ads in the members' area. It makes the design look cluttered.
  • Watch out for the trial. You'll pay just a dollar for the first day's access but then it rebills at $40 a month.

Bottom Line

An average celeb site with niche content and network access going for it.

Oriental Celebs stands out a bit from other celebrity sites because of its Asian focus, but I can't say the site overall is anything special. There's a good amount of content and updates come at a solid pace, though neither the quality nor user features were all that great. The collection is best enjoyed as part of the network. There's a lot to see here and it's not bad with the combined access.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of Asian celebrities in paparazzi photos and sex tapes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(15MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Non-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~15MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
A and B list celebrities.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Pic Details: 
Paparazzi photos.
No airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 600 x 450 - 900 x 600
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 galleries.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-22-15 Mr. Porn 70.5 of 100
05-25-15 The PaySites 72 of 100
01-24-14 Porn For $1 67 of 100
04-24-15 The Lord of Porn 67 of 100
09-23-12 Porn Paysites .net 64 of 100
Average Score: 68.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 05-10-15