Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. GF Melons 80.0
2. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
3. Watch My GF 79.5
4. Girlfriend Orga... 77.0
5. My Alternative ... 76.5
6. Boyfriend Nudes 76.0
7. Paparazzi Stalk... 75.5
8. Sexy Male Celeb... 75.0
9. Dirty Wives Exp... 73.5
10. My BBW GF 73.0
11. Me And My Asian 72.0
12. Obsessed With M... 71.0
13. Dirty Teen Cele... 70.0
14. Homemade Celebr... 68.0
15. Oriental Celebs 67.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Celebs Sites

1. Mr. Skin 90.0
2. Mr. Man 83.0
3. Celeb TA 82.0
4. Dainews 81.5
5. Celebrity Movie... 81.0
6. Banned Celebs 81.0
7. Ultimate Celebs 79.5
8. Celeb Nakedness 79.5
9. Celeb Matrix 79.0
10. Celeb Taboo 79.0
11. Rageroo Celeb M... 78.5
12. Male Celebritie... 78.0
13. Nude Actresses.... 78.0
14. Celebrity-Worsh... 76.5
15. Paparazzi Stalk... 75.5

View All : Celebs Sites
Related Niches

1. Porn Stars - 1055 Sites
2. General - 383 Sites
3. Magazines - 56 Sites
4. Strip Clubs - 0 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Oriental Celebs Review
Last Update: 10-03-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Oriental Celebs

Pay Site

This site features many of today's hottest Asian Hollywood stars in various scenes for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Nude Celebrities

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about orientalcelebs.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $0.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you can only view the first two (2) pictures of each photo set! Trial users may not view videos.

Verified 05-20-14 with GF Melons (same company).
Monthly: $39.95 (recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 182+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash DL (flv), bit unknown, 448x336 (streaming)
Notes: Video dimensions may vary on some videos.

Images

Quantity: 1,041+ Galleries (avg. 18 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 290+ Celebrities
Other: 5000+ bonus DVDs
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2010
Facts Updated: 10-03-11
Listed Date: Sep '10

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-28-11 (as of 10-03-11)
Details: Calendar log. Random updates. Some months there are as few as five and others 20+.

Company Info

GossipKings Co.
59 Sites Listed
Partner: Gossip Kings

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

67.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
06-01-2011
67.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Oriental Celebs Review by Vanessa Oriental Celebs

Review by Vanessa

Released Jun 1, '11 , Written May 26, '11
Intro

This is a new concept to me; a celebrity based website with a focus on hot Asian models, babes, celebrities & stars. Apparently there are about 225 of them inside to check out at this point in more than 139 videos and 817 image galleries for a pricey $40 bucks per month. Updates appear to be random, but they are coming, and sometimes quite a few of them. Oriental Celebs has a lot to live up to based on the price, but there are at least another 10 or sites offered along with your membership with similar niche themes featuring Sexy Male Celebrities, Reality Star Scandals, Homemade Celebrity Porn, and more.


The Pros

  Decent Size Archive of Celebrity Content.

Reality Star Scandals is a decent-sized collection of Asian reality star and celebrity pics and videos. Obviously it's a bit of a mish mash here, but the variety is part of the charm here, too. Multiple updates are added weekly and offer paparazzi, fakes, scandal scenes and more.

  Network Access.

Your monthly membership here also gives access to other similar celebrity, reality-based star sites (currently at 9 or so) including sites like: Homemade Celebrity Porn, Fake Fantasy, Celebrity Spanker, Famous MILF, and other similarly themed sites. All sites are easily accessible from the main member's area pages.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos offer Flash streaming or FLV downloads. ZIPs are offered for image sets.
  • Content can be browsed by category from a drop-down menu on the main member's area page. There is also an alphabetical listing of celebrities.

The Cons

  Content Quality is Not Great.

The pics and videos here don't offer much consistency in terms of quality, and in general, the quality here is not great. Video bitrates are far below average for paysites these days, offering washed out picture quality, overall poor lighting and fuzziness (we're talking 800k bitrate speeds slow!). Image sizing is rather small and they are extremely inconsistent.

  Non-Exclusive Content.

It's hard to say where they get all this celebrity content, but I can tell you that at least some of it is cross-posted to the member's areas of some of the other company sites. Whether or not you can find these image sets and videos elsewhere outside the company sites is also likely. As are there many fakes here that are interesting, but not necessarily exciting in terms of reality.

Minor Negatives:

  • Expensive! This site is wildly expensive! I can't imagine paying almost $40 bucks per low quality content no matter how much there is of it.
  • Banner ads and up-sells clutter the member's area pages.
  • Videos are FLV only without alternate download options/file types.

Bottom Line

Unique for an Asian Celeb site, but there's too much out there for free at this $.

While I can appreciate the decent-sized archive of niche specific Asian celebrity content being offered on Oriental Celebs along with the additional site access, I can't imagine wanting to spend so much money per month for a mish-mash of low to average quality material. If the quality was better or more consistent, or the content something so unique you couldn't find it elsewhere for free, then maybe my attitude would be different. But there are far too many original sites out there these days offering quality content and true celeb material you can find all over the internet and for a lot cheaper.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive Asian celebrity pics & videos including nudity, nipple slips, flashing, non-nude and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Not able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(243MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
My Opinion: Not exclusive. This is a large variety of non-exclusive Asian celebrity content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~500KB
FLV = ~25MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Variety of celebrities.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of Asian celebrities total.
Large range of ages and locations.
Some fakes.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Some fakes throughout, most are labeled.
A few banner ads on member's area pages.
User ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
Large mixture of photography, paparazzi, stills, etc.
Some dim lighting, okay colors depending.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Sizes vary and are all over the place.

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium Flash player.
Must load to jump ahead.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Quality ranges.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 new image gallery updates.
2 new video updates.
(updates can be sporadic)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-24-14 Porn For $1 67 of 100
11-22-12 FreeOnes 8 of 10
09-23-12 Porn Paysites .net 64 of 100
02-07-11 Porn Adept 78 of 100
11-15-10 Adult Reviews 7.5 of 10
Average Score: 72.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-03-11