Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Blake Mason 89.0
2. Boy Crush 84.0
3. Boynapped 83.0
4. Gay Life Networ... 82.0
5. Boy Extra Netwo... 82.0
6. Jizz Addiction 80.0
7. Lollipop Twinks 80.0
8. Emo Network 80.0
9. Homo Emo 80.0
10. Massive Gay Pas... 79.0
11. Beddable Boys 79.0
12. Teach Twinks 77.0
13. It's Your Porn 76.5
14. Straight Naked ... 76.0
15. Twinky Toons 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World... 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 503 Sites
2. Lesbian - 394 Sites
3. Anal - 294 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 46 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Orgy Studs Review
Last Update: 09-19-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Orgy Studs

Pay Site

This site features hot and handsome gay men who openly show off their expertise in hard gay action.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about orgystuds.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you can play or download the latest update from each of the sites until the trial period ends.

Verified 05-30-14 with Latino Cock Stars (same company).
Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you can play or download the latest update from each of the sites until the trial period ends.

Verified 05-30-14 with Latino Cock Stars (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 82+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Zipped vidcap galleries for most videos, bonus videos, live feeds, personals.
Other: Many Gay Life Network videos are also included.
Dates

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 09-15-14
Listed Date: Jun '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-26-14 (as of 09-15-14)
Details: Updates are currently very random; only 2 updates since Jan.

Company Info

Stunner Media Inc
85 Sites Listed
Partner: Hunk Money

Bonus Sites


Important
  • 2,840 Network photosets are available.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

63.5
its ok



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
09-19-2014
63.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Orgy Studs Review by Spencer Orgy Studs

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 19, '14 , Written Sep 15, '14
Intro

Today we're taking a look at Orgy Studs, and though they don't give you much info on the content, I'd assume the idea is to offer groups of gay guys in hardcore action. In reality, though they do have some threesome and moresome scenes here, it ends up being just a pretty typical gay site. There's anything from hardcore gay action, to pissing, to jackoff sessions (generally with more than one guy at least), and more. It's pretty random overall though, and I don't think the content is exclusive. $25 a month gets you in the door, and that also includes access to the Massive Gay Pass network of sites.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Since this site isn't that large, the network access could come in pretty handy here. There are around 19 other sites total, which should provide a decent amount of bonus content to help keep you busy once you've checked everything out here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They do have a pretty good navigation search/filtering tool once you get to the right area of the site that helps you find specifics a little easier.

The Cons

  Pretty small collection; updates are quite slow.

There's just not a ton to see here right now with a bit over 80 video scenes up. It's not the tiniest site you'll come across, but it's definitely not large by any means. On top of that, updates seem to be very random, and this year so far has seen three new scenes posted (and we're nine months in). Regular updates are needed here to get some much bigger numbers with the type of content they offer.

  Quality isn't great.

Nothing looks all that great here, unfortunately, which adds to the generic feel of the site. I'd look for a bump to HD. Even the SD videos they do have aren't maxing out the spec in my opinion, as they look very grainy and compressed, much like videos from several years ago.

  They don't necessarily follow the theme.

With a name like Orgy Studs, I'd be looking for all group scenes, all the time here. Threesomes would barely qualify, but you'll see plenty of them here. While there are some group scenes (though they may be group jackoff action rather than actual orgies), that's not always the case. There are plenty of one-on-one scenes here, and I just don't think they fit the bill.

Minor Negatives:

  • They don't really mention it either way, but I assume the content is non-exclusive here unfortunately.
  • While they have videos and vidcaps, there are no photo galleries here for this site specifically, which may disappoint some. They do have some generic photos available through the network.

Bottom Line

Not the best showing overall with lackluster scenes and very few updates.

There just wasn't a lot to get excited about at Orgy Studs. I'm not even sure which is more disappointing, the content itself, or the poor numbers and lack of updates. They're under 100 scenes, and updates are coming in completely random around once every three months lately. On top of that, the scenes that are up feel dated and generic, and the quality is quite bad. Lastly, though some scenes were as expected here with groups of guys getting it on, some of them did not fit the niche at all. Three guys in an orgy scene is a stretch, but doable, but two guys is just not what I think of when I hear about orgies. All in all, this one was a bit of a fail for me.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring groups of three or more guys in anything from jacking off scenes, fucking scenes, pissing scenes, and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.6MB/sec.
(279MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site. It doesn't seem exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you into network first.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available. Vidcaps only.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.
Several quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates come in once every three months or so randomly.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 19, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-19-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-01-13 Gay Demon 57 of 100
09-09-13 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 61.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-19-14