Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fetish Network 83.0
2. Hostel XXX 80.0
3. Bizarre Video 79.0
4. Sexual Disgrace 78.0
5. Elite Spanking 78.0
6. Nylon Fetish Vi... 78.0
7. Pure Smothering 78.0
8. Mean Hand Jobs 76.5
9. Missogyny 76.5
10. Pure Smoking 76.0
11. Foot Dom Videos 76.0
12. Brutal Ballbust... 76.0
13. Smoke 4 You 76.0
14. Smother Sluts 75.5
15. Pantyhose Creep 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 92.0
4. Teen Mega World 89.0
5. Fantasy Massage 87.5
6. MILF Hunter 86.0
7. Immoral Live 86.0
8. Big Naturals 86.0
9. My Friend's Hot... 86.0
10. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
11. BangBus 85.5
12. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
13. 8th Street Lati... 85.5
14. My First Sex Te... 85.5
15. Czech AV 85.5

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2302 Sites
2. Videos - 812 Sites
3. General - 115 Sites
4. Parties - 54 Sites

View All : Niches

Operation Escort

Pay Site

The operation at hand is simple: to catch escorts red-handed as they try to solicit new clients. But the cops aren't completely unsympathetic. They're willing to let them go in exchange for sex.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about operationescort.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: Free Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 03-10-17
Monthly: $39.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $72.00 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $200.00 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 14+ Scenes (approx. 60 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Discounts, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2017
Facts Updated: 11-24-17
Listed Date: Oct '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-06-17 (as of 11-24-17)
Details: Approx. 1-2 video and photo set updates per month.

Company Info

M3 NYC
39 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Wealth

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
11-30-2017
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Operation Escort Review by A.K. Operation Escort

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 30, '17 , Written Nov 16, '17
Intro

Operation Escort takes you inside the undercover operations of police who are working hard to take down escorts and keep the streets clean. But these cops are dirtier than the streets themselves, because they always take advantage of their prisoners and get a good hardcore bang in before either letting them go or deciding to take them down to the station anyway. The site is very new, but there is still a lot to talk about.


The Pros

  Exclusive Operations

The scenes are exclusive and each one plays out with the cops taking us through the current situation as they wait for the escort to arrive. Then, using hidden cameras, they pretend to be the John and get the escort to ask for the money, which then gives them the right to bust in and arrest her. From there she begs to not be arrested, the cop has an idea and they fuck! The action is rough and hardcore. After the scene we always get a short interview with the girl so she can tell us she had a good time and enjoyed herself.

  4K Video Quality

Each scene comes with multiple download files including an SD one and a few HD MP4s including a 4K file. The movies can also be streamed in an embedded Flash player.

  A Network of Sites

The site is part of the Fetish Network and some of the many bonus sites are Helpless Teens, Brutal Castings and Latina Patrol, where cops take down illegal immigrants rather than escorts.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They look to be alternating updates at once a week and then twice the next week. Although they've currently gone 10 days without anything, so let's hope this is an anomaly.
  • There are favorites and a basic search.

The Cons

  Small Collection

Now, the site is only a few months old, which explains why it's so small. But with only 14 scenes it won't take you very long to get through all of the operations.

Minor Negatives:

  • At $40/month the price tag seems a little high, especially given the small amount of content.
  • Aside from the two I mentioned above, the site is lacking user features.

Bottom Line

Good operations, just not enough of them yet.

The undercover operations are pretty good. And the busts have a fun vibe to them. Add to that the exclusivity and the 4K quality and you have even more pluses. But the small collection means the network of bonus sites is where you're going to be spending much of your time, so it's a good thing that there are plenty of good ones there.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A reality site with undercover stings to catch escorts who then have sex with the cops who arrest them.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 2
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(10.3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~10GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 40000k
Dimensions: 3840x2160
Quality: Sharp 4K!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
14 models.
Ages 18-25.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(They haven't updated in 10 days. But prior to that they were updating once or twice per week.)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 30, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-30-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-01-17 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
11-08-17 FreeOnes 7 of 10
10-24-17 The Lord of Porn 71.3 of 100
Average Score: 71.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-30-17