Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. PornDoe Premium 83.5
2. Quest For Orgas... 81.0
3. Carne Del Merca... 80.5
4. The White Boxxx 77.5
5. Bums Bus 77.0
6. A Girl Knows 76.5
7. La Novice 75.5
8. Casting Alla It... 75.5
9. Her Limit 74.5
10. Operacion Limpi... 74.0
11. X Chimera 72.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Latina Sites

1. 8th Street Lati... 85.5
2. Chica's Place 84.5
3. Cum Louder 84.0
4. Mike in Brazil 83.5
5. Exotic 4K 82.0
6. Latin Adultery 82.0
7. Carne Del Merca... 80.5
8. Muchas Latinas 80.5
9. Nacho Vidal Har... 80.5
10. Oye Loca 80.0
11. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
12. Angelina Castro... 80.0
13. Latina Abuse 79.5
14. T&A Latinas 78.5
15. Gabby Quinteros 78.0

View All : Latina Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 296 Sites
2. Asian - 243 Sites
3. Indian - 53 Sites

View All : Niches

Operacion Limpieza

Pay Site

These Latina housemaids are doing a lot more than cleaning to please their bosses. Watch as these babes get on their knees to scrub floors and suck cock at the same time!


Primary Niche: Latina Sex
Secondary Niches: Reality PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about operacionlimpieza.porndoepremium.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Full Access (1 day, recurs $34.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $199.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 23+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 23+ Galleries (avg. 350 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: 2017
Facts Updated: 06-20-17
Listed Date: Feb '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-30-17 (as of 06-20-17)
Details: Last update about three weeks ago.

Company Info

PornDoe
35 Sites Listed
Partner: PornDoe Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
07-12-2017
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Operacion Limpieza Review by A.K. Operacion Limpieza

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 12, '17 , Written Jul 6, '17
Intro

Those of you who speak Spanish know this already, but I will admit that I had no idea what it meant as I headed over to Operacion Limpieza. As it turns out, the word means "cleaning," which makes perfect sense since the scenes all feature sexy Latin maids who do a whole lot more than just clean. So, let's see if these dirty maids are worth your time and money. Speaking of money, did I mention the great TBP discount?


The Pros

  Exclusive "Dirty" Maid Scenes

These exclusive scenes begin with a sexy Latin maid doing some cleaning up around an apartment, but the man of the house - with his camera - is watching and once he starts talking to her, the cleaning becomes pretty secondary to the eventual stripping and sex that ends up happening. The scenes are filmed POV for the most part, but then you do have parts filmed with the camera set up tripod-style as well.

  HD Videos and High-Res Pictures

Each scene comes with a set of pictures that you can download in a Zip file and all of the pics are high-res. As for the videos, you can stream them in an embedded Flash player as well as download them in multiple resolutions, the best of which is a 1080p file with 12000k bit rates.

  Network Access Too

Included with your discounted membership is full access to the entire PornDoe Network, which includes such sites as Exposed Casting and Bitches Abroad, to name a couple.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site offers a few basic user features, including sorting options, favorites, categories, tags, ratings and a basic search.
  • The model index links to all the scenes from each babe across the entire network, as well as providing a little write-up and stats.
  • All you awesome TBP users can save $10/month with our discounted membership price of $20/month.

The Cons

  Site Is Growing, But Isn't Very Big

They're updating every 1-2 weeks, so there is growth happening, which is good given that there are only 25 scenes available at this moment.

Minor Negatives:

  • The Latin cleaning ladies all speak Spanish and so does the guy who "seduces" them. However, there are no English subtitles so I am not exactly sure what he says to them in order to get them naked and naughty. But whatever he says, it works.

Bottom Line

Hot Latina hardcore, but the site has some growing to do.

Exclusive content and good hardcore Latina-banging scenes are definitely appealing. However, with only 25 scenes the size is probably a deterrent for many folks. But remember that you do get access to the full network of sites and the main collection is growing, so size won't always be a negative.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Latina maids do a lot more fucking than cleaning in these scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-15MB/sec.
(3.34B video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~3-6GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Latin models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
25 models.
Ages 18-25.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Condoms.
User ratings.
Tags/categories.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Favorites.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, Portuguese, Spanish, French, Italian.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1620x1080

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(updates every 1-2 weeks)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 12, 2018.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-12-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-03-17 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
10-10-17 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
Average Score: 75.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-12-17