Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Only All Sites 93.0
2. Only Tease 92.0
3. Art-Lingerie 90.5
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Only Secretarie... 89.5
6. Only Silk And S... 88.5
7. Layered Nylons 85.0
8. Only Melanie 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
3. abbywinters 93.5
4. Nubiles.net 93.0
5. Only Tease 92.0
6. Nubile Films 90.0
7. Nubiles Porn 90.0
8. Team Skeet 90.0
9. ALS Scan 90.0
10. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
11. In Focus Girls 89.0
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Club Seventeen 88.0
14. Amour Angels 87.0
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 50 Sites
2. Petite - 32 Sites
3. Shaved - 10 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 9 Sites

View All : Niches

Only Tease

Pay Site

This site features cuties dressed in all sorts of outfits and uniforms posing in primarily softcore pictures. You'll enjoy the erotic nature of these young ladies as they slowly strip out of their clothes and tease you with their gorgeous bods.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentLegs and Nylons

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about onlytease.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $44.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Notes: Other cost options available to All-site access.

Videos

Quantity: 3,212+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3500k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 10,771+ Galleries (avg. 175 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Zip sets are available in multiple pic sizes.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 821 models.
Other: Bonus videos and galleries, forums, video podcasts.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2002
Facts Updated: 03-01-16
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-01-16 (as of 03-01-16)
Details: 3-4 photo set updates daily, videos update around 3 times weekly.

Company Info

Only Tease
9 Sites Listed
Partner: OT Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

92.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
02-18-2016
92.0
Vanessa
12-04-2014
91.5
Duke
11-16-2013
91.5
Maggie
10-13-2012
91.5
Vanessa
07-16-2011
91.5
Duke
06-17-2010
91.0
Spencer
09-25-2009
90.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Only Tease Review by Lola Only Tease

Review by Lola

Released Feb 18, '16 , Written Feb 10, '16
Intro

You know what gets my panties wet (other than pizza with a side dish of pussy)? Babes who tease me until I'm dripping wet. On Only Tease you get the sexiest U.K. babes clad in lingerie and uniforms posing in softcore photos and videos. Meow is right, folks! For $25 a month these ladies could make you all wet and sticky too. Delve in and find out what you're missing inside.


The Pros

  Easy To Find What You're Looking For

You know what makes me enjoy a site so much I barely notice anything except the babes? One that has tools to help you easily find what you're looking for. On Only Tease you can search by latest videos, photos and models, as well as browse models by name. You can also filter your results by type of lingerie, hair color, breast size, clothing, theme and more. You can post comments, rate videos, save your favorites and there are user preference settings. You can also request custom sets (for an added cost) and there's FastTrack content. Now that's what I'm talking about.

  Good Sized Collection of Exclusive Content

The site boasts an impressive collection of beautiful U.K. models slowing removing their clothes in the art of the striptease. Watch as they take off all sorts of lingerie and uniforms in this original collection. You mostly get solo scenes and semi-nude girls (although there are some with two women). Enjoy over 3,205 videos and 4,875 photo sets of sexy babes in lingerie. You also get access to tons of bonuses including videos and galleries, BTS, video podcasts, a forum and more.

  High Quality Content

I love a sexy striptease that takes me into the world of the models. You know what makes that even better? When it's so crystal clear I feel like I can touch the models. On OnlyTease the latest scenes look amazingly clear and sharp, with the highest screen size being 1080p and the bitrates running at about 3500k. You can stream them as well in two different qualities. The high-res photos also look great with dimensions of 3700x5600 (in the latest updates) and they can be viewed and downloaded in 3-4 different sizes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Speedy downloads.
  • Daily updates (mixture of photo sets and videos with the majority being photo sets).
  • Bonus VIP section that you can gain access to when you've been a member for at least three consecutive months.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The older scenes are not as sharp and have different format options. They come in AVI files that run at 160p and 480p. They look quite grainy compared to the latest Full HD updates.

Bottom Line

A site focused on the seductive striptease of sexy U.K. models in all sorts of lingerie and uniforms.

Only Tease has really got a hand on keeping its fans wet and horny. So if you like the art of the tease, then this site could be for you. They're updating frequently in Full HD and this is a massive collection with tons of great bonuses. You want more? They know how to dish it with tons of great usability features, creating a super friendly user experience. For $25 a month I recommend signing up.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive softcore scenes with sexy models in non-nude, nude and girl-girl action. Enjoy a lot of lingerie, uniforms and all things satin and silky.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 7-10MB/sec.
(175MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1000KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~200MB
WebM = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly amateur white models.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-28.
Mostly U.K. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos and galleries.
BTS.
Video podcasts.
Forum.
Wallpaper.
Model of the Year.

Other Details: 
Comments.
Ratings.
Favorites.
User preferences settings.
Custom sets.
FastTrack content.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.
Zip downloads.
Slideshow viewing options.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3700x5600
Archives = 1300x2000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
20 galleries.
4 videos.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 16
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 tangub (165) 11 08-22-12
80 dracken (246) 0 10-30-11
80 alamop (6) 1 07-05-11
72 messmer (137) 6 10-18-10
94 Mr Fountain (50) 4 04-28-10
93 SteveF (4) 4 07-08-09
80 linzi1 (2) 4 06-08-09
75 Denner (235) 3 04-17-09
88 Jeffrey99 (30) 3 11-04-08
80 bluefox181 (2) 1 10-17-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (16)

Comment Title / Date
"Bonus Sites"
07-23-12 (2 Replies)
"Only Tease improves set design: adds behind the scenes photo sets"
01-18-11 (5 Replies)
"So frustrating!"
11-23-10 (16 Replies)
"Very Disappointing!"
10-19-10 (2 Replies)
"Price in euro's ???"
02-14-10 (8 Replies)
"Any current members?"
01-05-10 (2 Replies)
"Nudity"
09-06-09 (2 Replies)
"HD Videos - looks like a scam"
03-28-09 (2 Replies)
"HD videos"
03-27-09 (0 Replies)
"Whats new..."
03-20-09 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (16)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-20-16 Mr. Porn 90.8 of 100
01-19-16 Porn Inspector 4.9 of 5
12-24-15 Rabbit's Reviews 88 of 100
05-15-15 x3guide 96 of 100
03-04-15 The PaySites 91.5 of 100
03-29-14 Well Informed Decision 92.5 of 100
01-27-14 Honest Porn Reviews 9.1 of 10
12-21-12 Porn Adept 90 of 100
03-04-13 Porn Reviews 88 of 100
08-08-12 Porn Castle 97.5 of 100
Average Score: 92.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-01-16