Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Only All Sites 93.0
2. Only Tease 92.0
3. Art-Lingerie 90.5
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Only Secretarie... 89.5
6. Only Silk And S... 88.5
7. Layered Nylons 85.0
8. Only Melanie 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Uniforms Sites

1. Only Secretarie... 89.5
2. Innocent High 85.5
3. My First Sex Te... 85.0
4. Big Tits At Sch... 84.0
5. Naughty Office 84.0
6. Riding Boots 83.5
7. Ripping 4 Fun 82.5
8. Action Girls 82.5
9. Naughty Athleti... 82.0
10. Big Tits In Uni... 81.0
11. POV Central 81.0
12. Exposed Nurses 80.0
13. Office Sex JP 80.0
14. Fuck My Jeans 80.0
15. Cosplay Deviant... 78.5

View All : Uniforms Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1381 Sites
2. Transsexual - 311 Sites
3. Legs N Nylons - 225 Sites
4. Shoes - 11 Sites
5. Nerds - 3 Sites

View All : Niches

Only Secretaries

Pay Site

This site features lovely models decked out in secretarial garb and also out of their secretarial garb. There's no sex here. It's all sensual and erotic stripping, teasing and posing,

Primary Niche: Uniform Fetish
Secondary Niches: NN PornSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Notes: All-site access options also available.


Quantity: 770+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats/sizes are for latest movies and multiple streaming and downloadable bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 2,100+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Zip sets are available in multiple sizes.)


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 400+ models.
Other: Video podcasts, forums.

Site Launched: Mar 2008
Facts Updated: 11-25-15
Listed Date: Mar '08

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-25-15 (as of 11-25-15)
Details: Updated every day with at least one photo set or video. Most updates are photo sets.

Company Info

Only Tease
9 Sites Listed
Partner: OT Cash

Bonus Sites

  • Most (or all) content within this site is Non-Nude!

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Only Secretaries Review by A.K. Only Secretaries

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 12, '15 , Written Nov 27, '15

Few careers exude a subtle sexiness more than secretaries. Every straight man has seen at least one secretary who has had him rushing home to pleasure himself. And on this site you can see them while already being at home!

The Pros

  Exclusive Erotic Action

The site produces all their own content so you won't find it anywhere else! And right there on the tour they say that "we specialize in the erotic - not the extreme." Come and enjoy gorgeous UK babes in pencil skirts and tight dress shirts, mini-skirts and form-fitting sweaters, high heels and sexy stockings. Also, enjoy them out of almost all those items as they strip and tease you with their beautiful bodies. Their pussies seem to always remain hidden, but the camera has no problem showing off their tits and ass (often encompassed by a thong or panties).

  Mostly HD Videos

The site has been around since 2007 and since about 2010 they've been producing HD videos. The older ones are of the 720p variety, while the newer ones have gotten even better and are of the MP4 1080p kind.

Other Good Stuff:

  • While the newer photo sets are high-res images, going back to the oldest pics I saw that they too were high-res.
  • The site is adding a new photo set almost every day and once a week they add a new movie.
  • The Zip files and video download files all provide size info as well as movie run-times and the number of images per gallery.
  • Often softcore/erotic sites such as this will have a musical overlay, which is something (if you've read any of my previous reviews of such sites) you know I'm not a fan of. So I figured it was only right that I should mention that they don't do that on this site.
  • Two bonus sites.

The Cons

  Those Older Videos

The secretaries are just as hot in the older scenes, but the content from the site's inception back in 2007 to about 2010 isn't HD and is more average in quality. They're watchable and you'll enjoy the girls for sure, but when you see the HD - especially the newer 1080p files - you might find it hard to go back to the non-HD action.

  Repetitive Scenes

These are very simple scenes. The model stands there in her secretary outfit. She then might introduce herself (with that sexy British accent) and then proceed to slowly strip while smiling and teasing the camera. No exotic locations, no special lighting or camerawork, just simple, straightforward softcore, erotic teasing and stripping. This is all good, but it can get a little repetitive.

Minor Negatives:

  • They name their files with just numbers, which obviously doesn't provide any info and means that most of us will be changing file names every time we download a movie or photo set.
  • Your basic membership does come with two bonus sites, but for access to the entire Only All Sites network you'll need to get a more expensive membership option.
  • The scenes find our stripping beauties in office settings at times, but for some reason also in bedrooms, living rooms and outdoors. Not sure how those latter three fit with the secretary theme.

Bottom Line

Simple erotic content and lots of it.

Beautiful babes stripping and teasing in semi-nude scenes. Sound good? Well, then there's no reason you won't want to check out Only Secretaries. It can get a little repetitive, but they've focused in on a niche and style and they do it well - and mostly in HD videos too. You also get a couple bonus sites (or more if you go with the more expensive membership option).

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive erotic photos and videos of UK babes stripping out of sexy secretary outfits.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 30MB/sec.
(400MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's all exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.5MB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~200-500MB
WMV = ~200-500MB
AVI = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of them.
File Type: WMV-MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720/1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
U.K. based.

Other Content: 
A couple bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Many topless-only shoots.
User comments.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Indoor shots.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5600x3700
Older = 3000x2000

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
6 photo sets.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Quick impression"
10-30-11 (0 Replies)
"regional pricing"
02-28-10 (3 Replies)
"Only Secretaries"
01-06-10 (6 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-17-16 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
10-12-16 Mr. Porn 80 of 100
01-19-16 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
12-23-15 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
05-24-15 x3guide 92 of 100
03-06-15 The PaySites 88 of 100
04-09-14 Well Informed Decision 88.3 of 100
06-02-13 Honest Porn Reviews 9.2 of 10
12-21-12 Porn Adept 88 of 100
08-14-16 Porn Paysites .net 88 of 100
Average Score: 87.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 12-12-15