Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 89.0
2. Porn Megaload 87.5
3. Big Naturals 86.0
4. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
5. Scoreland 86.0
6. Baby Got Boobs 85.5
7. XL Girls 85.0
8. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
9. Big Tits At Wor... 85.0
10. Dawn's Place 85.0
11. Pinup Files 83.5
12. Busty Brits 83.5
13. Score Videos 83.0
14. Busty Britain 83.0
15. Big Tits In Spo... 83.0

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 67 Sites
2. Petite - 27 Sites

View All : Niches

Only Real Tits

Pay Site

This site features lovely babes with those nice round and totally real boobs that guys love.


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexTit Jobs

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about onlyrealtits.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 11-24-14 with Hot 50 Plus (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $66.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 173+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 800k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 800k, 640x480 (in-browser)
Notes: Some videos are 640x360.

Images

Quantity: 173+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (verified by owner as all exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, ppv movies, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2009
Facts Updated: 11-13-11
Listed Date: Sep '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-23-11 (as of 11-13-11)
Details: No updates in the last six weeks.

Company Info

StreamFlex, LLC
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Channel 69 Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-04-2010
74.0
Vanessa
10-11-2009
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Only Real Tits Review by Spencer Only Real Tits

Review by Spencer

Released May 4, '10 , Written Apr 29, '10
Intro

Only Real Tits is up for review today, and they provide porn including women that have large, natural boobs. Most of the scenes here seem to jump into some hardcore action, though you can find solo posing and some lesbian scenes as well. It's part of the Channel 69 VIP network of sites, which offers up some pretty standard porn sites as bonus content. Membership is a bit high for my liking at $30 a month, but at least you get the network access.


The Pros

  Network access included.

One of the best things going here is all the bonus access you get from the other sites in the network. There's quite a few other sites, and most of similar-enough content to this one (meaning pretty standard hardcore porn scenes). It definitely helps you get more for your money.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The owner of the site let us know that everything is all-exclusive here. I may not have guessed that, since each scene can vary from the others a bit (different styles, photo sizes, etc.), but it's good to know.
  • They're not huge here yet, but the site isn't that small either at 145 scenes currently. It should keep you busy for a little while finding your favorites.
  • They offer both WMV and Flash streaming options, which was a nice surprise. Both worked pretty well, except for trying to jump ahead on the WMV version, which was quite slow-loading.

The Cons

  Updates are a bit slow here.

They don't have a specific schedule that I could figure out, but a new scene is put up every 1-2 weeks or so. On average, expect maybe 10 days between updates. Unfortunately, that's a little slower than I was hoping for overall.

  Navigation is too simple.

At first, I didn't even know where to head exactly. Once you hit the link to the Model Galleries, you're in the right place. From there, it's just a list of their scenes with no real options or features to help you out. I'd love to see some categories, or an advanced search, and maybe some different sorting options.

  Very slow downloads.

Download managers are not welcome here, and the single-channel browser downloads are quite slow. They came in about 1/35th of our max speed on average, which is just too slow for me. Videos took a lot longer than necessary to complete. Plus, this isn't a new thing either, as my last review for one of their sites a few months ago had the exact same speeds.

Minor Negatives:

  • The quality is just okay here at best for me, and varies at times. Pictures can get a bit small, and videos usually show some definite artifacts from over-compression.
  • There's no scene or model info here, so it's just a large content dump in the end. There's no real personality or anything going on.
  • Their photo galleries do not offer zip files here unfortunately, which is a pain.

The other
  • Of course, as the name implies, please don't come here looking for large, fake boobs. You just won't find 'em. In the same vein, some of these girls are a little thicker all around in order to produce such great tits.

Bottom Line

A pretty plain site in the end that offers the basics, and not much more.

Only Real Tits provided what they promised I guess, which is large, natural boobs, but the site is very basic overall. It's not tiny, but it's not huge, and updates are rather slow here. Quality is just average at best, and the scenes were pretty generic. The owner let us know that everything is exclusive here, which is good since I would not have guessed that initially. The site is simple, with no real features or options for navigation. There's just nothing that stands out that makes me want to stick around here unfortunately. The scenes they have up are fine enough, but just not that exciting for me personally.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring women with large, natural tits getting fucked usually. You may also see some solo or lesbian scenes mixed in.

Download Managers: 
Not really.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 175KB/sec. (avg)
(107MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Generally amateur looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
75+ models total.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds and store.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Mixed lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1024 x 680
Archives = 650 x 400
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Starts playing pretty quickly, but jumping ahead takes forever.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Film strip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates come every 10-14 days (no updates in the last week).


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Download speeds"
06-25-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-24-15 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
Average Score: 62.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-13-11