Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. The Female Orga... 84.0
2. British Gals 80.0
3. Fem Flood 75.0
4. Only Emma 74.0
5. X's Orgasms 65.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3500 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1048 Sites
3. Webcams - 500 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 126 Sites

View All : Niches

Only Emma

Pay Site

This is the website home of cute sexy amateur, Emma, who enjoys lesbian sex, playing with herself, as well as the cameraman and other fun activities.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsSex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about onlyemma.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurs at $14.95/mo.)
Monthly: $19.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 32+ Scenes (approx. 9 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 720x548 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x720 (streaming)
Notes: Specs may vary between videos. Mobile 3GP format also offered.

Images

Quantity: 10+ Galleries (avg. 35 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (appears to be all exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2010
Facts Updated: 04-18-13
Listed Date: Nov '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-18-13 (as of 04-18-13)
Details: Average of 15 updates added throughout each month. A site note states that the videos and pictures are rotated in and out. Each remains live for 90 days at a time.

Company Info

Femorg.com Ltd.
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Cum Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
01-10-2012
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Only Emma Review by Maggie Only Emma

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 10, '12 , Written Jan 3, '12
Intro

Only Emma is the website of amateur model Emma. She's "a cute, bubbly, fun loving and extremely sexual being" who loves masturbating and having sex with other women. She's bisexual, but this collection explores her interest in women, with a handful of photos and galleries featuring her in solo and girl-girl scenes.


The Pros

  Exclusive amateur collection.

These are all original scenes of Emma that you won't find anywhere else. She has a way with dildos, vibrators, and even her fingers to bring her and her girlfriends pleasure. Best of all, she genuinely seems to enjoy herself. There are no faked orgasms here.

  Multiple video viewing options.

Users have several choices for watching these scenes. They can be streamed in browser using Flash in two quality settings. They can be downloaded as wmvs and mp4s, covering all the major options I like to see on a site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be viewed in a slideshow.
  • The monthly price is reasonable, at $20 recurring at $15 a month.

The Cons

  Very small collection.

There are just 4 galleries and 14 videos on the site! It's a tiny collection that you can make it through in just one evening.

  Content is rotated.

Since no new material of Emma is being produced, they're rotating through her material to keep the site active. You have access to each gallery and movie for about a month before they're rotated off. Unfortunately, that means your favorites may be gone. It's also unfortunate that the site won't be growing at all, with this set-up.

  No interaction with Emma.

Although this is a solo model site, you won't find any opportunity to interact with Emma. There's no diary, webcam, forum, or anything else to let you get to know her.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.

Bottom Line

A hot little lesbian site with some great action but not nearly enough content.

Only Emma is a cute model but at this point I think it is overpriced for what is being offered. $15 recurring at $10 might be more appropriate, considering the tiny collection, lack of interaction, and rotating content. I didn't touch on quality, because it was average for me and neither a pro nor a con of the site. All in all, as much as I appreciated the genuine lesbian content on the site, there's just not enough of it here for my liking.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of amateur model Emma in solo and lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(300MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
MP4 = ~160MB
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
20-something yr old female.
Nice body.
Perky B/C-cups, brunette.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various female girlfriends.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
3 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-18-14 FreeOnes 7.6 of 10
08-03-14 Porn Inspector 3.1 of 5
07-21-14 Honest Porn Reviews 7.8 of 10
09-30-13 Porn Castle 68.7 of 100
09-10-12 Porn Reviews 66 of 100
09-05-12 Adult Reviews 7.5 of 10
08-02-14 Rabbit's Reviews 61 of 100
03-15-12 Tylers Porn Reviews 71 of 100
Average Score: 69.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-18-13