Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. In Focus Girls 89.0
3. Only Cuties 86.0
4. Hanna's Honeypo... 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
3. abbywinters 93.5
4. Nubiles.net 93.0
5. Only Tease 92.0
6. Team Skeet 90.0
7. Nubile Films 90.0
8. Nubiles Porn 90.0
9. ALS Scan 90.0
10. In Focus Girls 89.0
11. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Club Seventeen 88.0
14. Amour Angels 87.0
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 50 Sites
2. Petite - 32 Sites
3. Shaved - 10 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 9 Sites

View All : Niches

Only Cuties

Pay Site

Here you'll find horny and cute, of course, 18-23-year-olds engaging in almost every sex act you can think of, with anal sex, DPs, threesomes, lesbians... you name it!


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexLesbian Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about onlycuties.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: No info found in terms.

Verified 02-17-16
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 1,171+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple streaming and download bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 1,209+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized pics are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (60GB).
Models: 384+ models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2007
Facts Updated: 06-06-16
Listed Date: Mar '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-06-16 (as of 06-06-16)
Details: Daily updates alternating between videos and photo sets.

Company Info

Final Whistle Ltd.
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Sapphic Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
06-05-2016
86.0
Duke
01-25-2015
89.0
Maggie
11-26-2013
90.0
Vanessa
06-17-2013
91.0
Duke
08-28-2012
89.5
Maggie
08-01-2011
89.5
Spencer
07-11-2010
88.5
Vanessa
11-09-2009
93.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Only Cuties Review by A.K. Only Cuties

Review by A.K.

Released Jun 5, '16 , Written May 13, '16
Intro

The sitename establishes that the chicks are cute, but it doesn't tell you what these cute chicks will actually be doing. Well, if your assumption was that because of the use of the word "cuties" the action was going to be softcore tease, put those assumptions aside right now, because you'll find solo, lesbian and hardcore banging action. And there's a lot of it.


The Pros

  Lots of Exclusive Content & Frequent Updates

The collection is exclusive and there is a lot of content, which I counted for you. And the numbers I got totaled 1,171 videos and 1,209 photo sets. And those numbers are going to be higher by the time you check out the site because they add a new video every two days and a new photo set every two days. But because they alternate days you get something new every day.

  Mostly High-Definition Videos

The collection goes back to 2007 so I was surprised, pleasantly so, to see that almost all the videos are in HD. From the oldest to the newest, they can be downloaded in multiple sizes and one of them is usually a 720p MP4 with 4000k bit rates and they look great. There are a few random scenes that only offer SD files.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The photos are high-res and the sets are downloadable in Zip files.
  • You get access to a bonus site called Hannas Honey Pot.

The Cons

  Scenes Lack Personality

The scenes are pretty generic. While the girls sometimes introduce themselves, usually the scene begins and the performer, or performers, just get right to it. This isn't necessarily a bad thing, but the girls do a lot of that fake porn moaning and exaggerated acting that I find a little over-the-top and distracting.

  Lame Model Index

If you were hoping to learn more about the models from the model index, well, don't hold your breath. The performer's pages have some very basic info, but nothing of great interest and nothing that you can't see from looking at their videos and photo sets.

  Videos Stream Automatically

When you click on a scene and go through to its page the streaming starts automatically. This is something I'm really not a fan of. Let me decide when to play the video rather than having the video, with sound, start up on its own.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are categories listed with each scene, but they aren't hyperlinked so they aren't very helpful.

Bottom Line

Lots of HD porn, but the collection is a little generic.

The scenes lack a theme and artistic personality, but the chicks are hot, the content is exclusive, the videos are mostly in HD and the site is updating often. And with over 1,000 scenes already available, you won't run out of porn to watch any time soon.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive masturbation, lesbian and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(664MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~22MB
MP4 = ~300MB-700MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, almost all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from petite to average.

Model Info: 
350+ models.
Ages 18-25.

Other Content: 
One bonus site.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings.
Advanced search.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
Maybe some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2000x1333

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
4 photo sets.
(on par with previous update)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 5, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-05-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 18
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
88 pussgourmet (2) 1 01-06-14
79 cooldog (0) 0 06-25-13
80 pinkerton (45) 4 03-21-10
87 GCode (103) 2 06-03-09
85 slutty (111) 0 03-30-09
81 Cybertoad (112) 3 11-12-08
95 xbigvmanx (0) 2 10-30-08
85 User (32) 3 07-13-08
90 exotics4me (515) 5 04-15-08
79 Davit (46) 4 03-07-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (18)

Comment Title / Date
"Bonus Sites?"
07-10-12 (0 Replies)
"Wrong Discount"
02-25-10 (3 Replies)
"Two questions in one"
12-30-09 (3 Replies)
"Recycling updates."
12-07-09 (2 Replies)
"NOT All-Exclusive"
10-10-09 (0 Replies)
"Good TEEN site"
05-08-09 (4 Replies)
"Should I...???"
03-25-09 (12 Replies)
"When Is A Trial Membership Worthless?"
03-12-09 (6 Replies)
"One download at a time huh?"
11-10-08 (7 Replies)
"Disappointed"
11-05-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (18)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-19-16 Mr. Porn 80 of 100
11-03-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
10-16-15 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
03-04-15 The PaySites 89.8 of 100
12-13-13 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
12-20-12 Porn Adept 92 of 100
04-25-13 Porn Reviews 83 of 100
Average Score: 85.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-06-16