Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Hard Glam 84.0
2. Big Object Slut... 75.0
3. Only CFNM 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Only Opaques 90.0
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
4. Only Silk And S... 90.0
5. Kink On Demand 90.0
6. The Upper Floor 88.5
7. Hog Tied 88.5
8. Puffy Network 88.0
9. Plumper Pass 88.0
10. Wired Pussy 88.0
11. Burning Angel 87.5
12. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
13. Device Bondage 87.0
14. House Of Taboo 87.0
15. Sex And Submiss... 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 385 Sites
2. Specialty - 330 Sites
3. Bizarre - 283 Sites
4. Extreme - 150 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Only CFNM Review
Last Update: 05-20-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Only CFNM

Pay Site

This site features the classic clothed female, nude male scenario with hot women and handsome submissive men.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexFemale Domination

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about onlycfnm.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.99 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 27+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1200x700 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 27+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (per owner, all content is 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, store.
Other: Blog
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2008
Facts Updated: 05-04-12
Listed Date: Dec '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
04-27-12 (as of 05-04-12)
Details: Doesn't appear to be updating.

Company Info

HardGlam Ltd.
35 Sites Listed
Partner: Hard Glam Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 13 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Hard Glam (84.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-20-2012
72.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Only CFNM Review by Maggie Only CFNM

Review by Maggie

Released May 20, '12 , Written May 14, '12
Intro

Only CFNM is a fetish site offering up photos and videos of sexy clothed UK models taking advantage of naked men. The guys are at their most vulnerable, and the strong women are only too happy to tease them with their clothed bodies. The small collection is no longer being updated, but does provide network access.


The Pros

  Exclusive fetish collection.

These are all original scenes featuring clothed women giving blowjobs and handjobs to naked men. Usually the men have fucked up in some way. They're just being lazy pigs on the couch and as some form of punishment, the girl (and sometimes her friends) force him to cum. You'll also see that smoking is a strong subniche here, as well. I suppose it contributes to the whole bad-ass female role. You won't find these exclusive scenes anywhere else.

  High quality content.

The videos are offered as high definition wmvs, playing at 8000k and huge at 1920 x 1080. These are some big scenes! They weren't exactly as sharp as I would have hoped considering the specs, but they were still good-looking HD scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be downloaded as wmvs in two quality settings and streamed in browser using Flash.
  • Photos are offered in two image sizes, both of which are offered in zip files.
  • Members of Only CFNM also get access to Hard Glam, for 13 additional fetish sites.

The Cons

  Pretty basic set-up.

There's very little organization here. The scenes are listed in the order they were added so you just have to make your way through 5 pages of content. There are no additional search or browse tools.

  Very small collection.

Only CFNM is a small site, with just 27 scenes online. While each scene does include both photo and video content, it won't take you long at all to see all of it.

  No longer updating.

With no update dates, it's hard to say for sure when the last update took place. However, we haven't noted any growth here in well over a year. I wouldn't join hoping for new material.

Minor Negatives:

  • I was surprised by how quickly they jumped into the action. Usually a CFNM site has a bit more plot to its scenes. These start with the blowjob or handjob almost immediately.
  • Very little information is provided for the scenes or models. You'll get a line or two of scene description, but that's it. There are no file sizes, run times, or model biographies.
  • Videos are all divided into two segments, with no option to download an entire scene in one file.

Bottom Line

The fetish site is too small and to inactive to be worth joining, unless you enjoy the network.

Only CFNM came up short for me, even with the exclusive HD fetish scenes. I couldn't get past the small collection or the lack of updates. The site wasn't particularly user-friendly either and I didn't get a lot of personality from the fetish site or from the scenes. $30 a month is a lot to pay for a small inactive site, although the network access helps. Overall, I'd only recommend joining if the rest of the collection of sites appeals to you.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of clothed women giving blowjobs and handjobs to naked men, who are usually in trouble.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.27MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(340MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.1MB
ZIP = ~40MB
WMV = ~340MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920 x 1080
Quality: Sharp, good quality HD with minor room for improvement.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.K. based.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
English accents.
Member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1900 x 1260
Archives = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
65 mbaya (356) 2 07-31-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-28-14 Mr. Porn 68.4 of 100
06-05-12 Porn Adept 77 of 100
Average Score: 72.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-20-12