Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Movie Zone 82.0
2. Totally Teen 81.0
3. Slovak Teens Cl... 80.5
4. Anal Tryouts 80.0
5. Ex Girlfriends ... 80.0
6. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
7. Totally Redhead 79.5
8. Massive Big Tit... 79.5
9. Erotic Cinema 79.5
10. Planet of Shema... 79.5
11. Totally Brunett... 79.5
12. EU Teens Club 79.0
13. Adult Movies On... 79.0
14. Erotic Japan 79.0
15. Russian Teens C... 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hairy Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
3. Hairy Twatter 82.5
4. Hippie Goddess 80.5
5. Furry Girl 77.0
6. Only Bush 76.0
7. Rodox 75.5
8. Hot Bush 75.0
9. Hairy Pussy Por... 74.5
10. Hot Hairy Honie... 73.5
11. Hairy Pussy Cut... 72.5
12. Real Hairy Amat... 72.0
13. Hairy Arms 70.0
14. Homegrown Hairy... 68.5
15. Hairy Babes 68.0

View All : Hairy Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2296 Sites
2. Specialty - 330 Sites
3. Bizarre - 291 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Only Bush Review
Last Update: 05-18-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Only Bush

Pay Site

This site is filled with hot babes who have natural non-shaven pubic areas, along with lots of hardcore action.


Primary Niche: Hairy Women
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about onlybush.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.02 Full Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Super Sex Stars (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 65+ Scenes (approx. 26 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1400k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Format #3: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 1700k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Mobile MP4 format also offered. Specs may vary.

Images

Quantity: 295+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, video feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2010
Facts Updated: 04-17-13
Listed Date: May '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-16-13 (as of 04-17-13)
Details: Dates show a photo gallery added every other day and a video added every 9 days. The counts basically hover around the current numbers, sometimes going down. The content may be rotated.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
151 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 10 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-18-2013
76.0
Vanessa
04-11-2011
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Only Bush Review by Spencer Only Bush

Review by Spencer

Released May 18, '13 , Written May 10, '13
Intro

Only Bush is up for review today, and the idea here is to offer anything from solo to hardcore content of girls that have hairy bushes. This is generally the case, though the content is a little more generic than on some other niche sites, so the hairy factor varies a bit as well. It'll cost you $35 a month get you in the door, which is awfully high, and that also gets you access to several bonus sites.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Thankfully, you do get access to around nine other sites with your membership here which should provide for some good bonus content. They're in pretty different niches, but the sites are all laid out the same, so you'll feel familiar at least.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They provide two WMV streaming options, plus a flash option, which is more than most sites do for streaming choices.

The Cons

  Doesn't seem to be exclusive.

The content just feels pretty generic overall. They don't really mention anything about exclusivity, and I take that to mean that it's pretty much non-exclusive material all around. You can tell just by looking at it even. The theme is pretty standard as well, with anything from solo posing/masturbation to normal guy/girl hardcore scenes.

  Quality isn't great overall.

They do offer HD videos for some of their collection, but even with that, I'd call the quality here average at best, and below average at other times. Even their HD isn't the best, and the majority of the collection doesn't even come in at that good of a quality.

  Navigation is too plain.

The design and navigation is way too simple in my opinion. They have a photos and videos section, with a few different sorting features, but that's about it. I'd really look for a much more robust search setup for a site of this size to help you narrow things down easier and quicker.

  Not a very large site.

There are almost 300 photo galleries, which isn't bad, but it's not a ton. Even worse are the 65 videos they have up currently, which won't keep you busy very long at all. Add in updates that may be falsified, and things don't look good.

Minor Negatives:

  • All of the dates are current on the content, but the site never really seems to grow that much. It's not a huge deal, I guess, since the site is large already, but it sucks that something fishy is going on.
  • $35 a month is just a lot of cash to get you in to a single paysite, even if it was one of the better sites out there, which it isn't.
  • While some scenes do the hairy niche quite nicely, others would barely qualify in my opinion. The girl may have a small little patch above her busy, but shave everywhere else.

Bottom Line

Not one of their better sites unforutnately with smaller numbers, and a few site issues.

Only Busy has a small collection of content that can offer up some good hairy material, but it wasn't one of the better showings here. The numbers are too small, the site doesn't seem to be growing, the quality isn't great, and the site doesn't have the best options at times. If they could get some actual updates going and get some real numbers up, that'd be the place I'd say to get started.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring anything from solo to hardcore action with hairy women.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(303MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I wouldn't guess that this is exclusive unfortunately.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
ZIP = ~10MB
WMV = ~150MB
MP4 = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV and MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Okay but not perfect.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Background music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1067
Archives = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Two quality levels for WMV.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Dates are all current, but site does not seem to be growing.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Steep price for a new site!"
05-15-10 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-14-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
05-10-14 Rabbit's Reviews 61 of 100
Average Score: 70.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-18-13