Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Extreme Movie P... 82.0
2. Spandex Porn 79.5
3. Crazy Mobile Po... 78.5
4. DeepThroat.tv 77.5
5. Crazy Fetish Pa... 77.0
6. Nylon Worlds 77.0
7. Hot Rubber Babe... 77.0
8. Crazy Spandex G... 76.5
9. Flexi Fetish Gi... 76.0
10. Flexi Angels 76.0
11. Voyeur Papy 75.5
12. Glamour In Feti... 75.5
13. Fetish Transfor... 75.0
14. Only Breast 74.5
15. Young Bondage T... 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 88.5
2. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
3. Busty Ones 86.5
4. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
5. Big Naturals 85.0
6. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
7. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
8. Scoreland 85.0
9. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
10. Score HD 85.0
11. Prime Cups 84.5
12. XL Girls 84.0
13. Dawn's Place 84.0
14. Busty Brits 83.5
15. Big Tits Round ... 83.5

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 133 Sites
2. Petite - 39 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Only Breast Review
Last Update: 04-19-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Only Breast

Pay Site

This site features exclusive and original pics and videos of lovely and fully legal teen models.


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: HD PornPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about onlybreast.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Notes: 14 bonus sites included with single-site membership.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-14-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 61+ Video Shoots (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Some videos are posted in the higher specs listed and in multiple bandwidths. Most of the latest are posted in the MP4 and streaming Flash (640x360) formats instead of WMV.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive but some videos look like some we've seen elsewhere).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, 1,558 bonus galleries, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2003
Facts Updated: 04-19-13
Listed Date: Apr '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-19-13 (as of 04-19-13)
Details: Log of the last five updates. The dates show one clip from a full video added each week.

Company Info

ExxtremeEntertainment LTD
63 Sites Listed
Partner: Extreme Movie Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
09-30-2010
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Only Breast Review by Spencer Only Breast

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 30, '10 , Written Sep 27, '10
Intro

Only Breast is up for review today, and it might surprise you that they do actually focus on more than just the breast here. There's lots of boob play, as these large tits need to be played with. You get licking and sucking, plus some good tit jobs and lots of cumshots on their boobs as well. In between, you'll get some more standard hardcore scenes, but the boobs are always great. $30 a month gets you into this site plus 14 network sites, and you'll have to bump it to $40 if you want to join their whole network (35 sites total).


The Pros

  Nice hardcore boobie content.

They do focus on the boobs here, which is a great start. The girls always have nice breasts, and most appear to be natural (all of them are large). From there, they definitely keep focus on them through the foreplay, and go on to pretty standard hardcore scenes. There are lots of boob cumshots to check out as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They advertise the content is all-exclusive here. It's a little tougher to tell than usual for me, but I guess I have no reason to doubt them.
  • Some random videos come in HD, which was a nice surprise. I have no idea how many, as they aren't labeled. Plus, it has nothing to do with date, either, as some 2008 videos offer it, while some 2010 videos do not.

The Cons

  Pretty small collection.

At under 50 videos currently, there's just not much to see here. You can definitely get through what they have before your first month is up even, and then what? There's no network access, and updates are slow.

  Content is all out of order.

I have no idea what order their collection is in, but it may be alphabetical, which is definitely not my first choice. The dates jump around as you go through the pages, so updates are pretty tough to figure out, as is trying to find the newest content.

  Navigation needs work.

As I mentioned above, the order of the videos is all out of whack in my opinion. On top of that, there are no navigation features. There's no search, tags, models index, or anything else to help you out.

Minor Negatives:

  • The quality varies a lot here, and can get pretty bad on some of the older content.
  • All of the videos here are not offered in full scene downloads for some reason. You have to download several parts, and piece them together yourself I guess. On top of that, there's only a single video type, WMV, with no other options available.
  • To join the full network costs $10 extra per month here, which puts it up into a very expensive range. At least you get some bonus access at $30 a month (which is still on the high side), but it's a tough call on whether or not to upgrade.
  • The "streaming" video they have here is actually just an in-browser Flash video, as you can't jump around the video right away unfortunately.

Bottom Line

Some okay scenes, but the site is too plain and small to really get any traction.

Only Breasts offers some nice boobs, decent hardcore, and even some HD video mixed in. There are many more things they do not offer, however: a large collection, frequent updates, network access, good navigation, better quality for older videos, download options, etc. I don't even know what order the content is in, let alone when the last update was. They need more content, more updates, and they need to go 100% HD in my opinion. As it stands, for $30, this is a very, very tough sell. The upgrade to the network access might be a better bang for your buck, but then you're spending $40 a month, which is way up there.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls with big boobs getting fucked in pretty standard hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Not really.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 1.9MB/sec.
(97MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but it's a little tough to tell.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~100MB (per part)
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty good overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
Must download to jump around.
5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Just okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 blahman2 (0) 5 09-02-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-15-14 Mr. Porn 67.5 of 100
10-01-12 Honest Porn Reviews 7.7 of 10
01-17-14 Sir Rodney 2 of 10
11-04-13 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
07-15-13 Porn Adept 76 of 100
Average Score: 60.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-19-13