Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Busty Britain 83.0
2. Only Big Melons 80.0
3. Mistress Jemsto... 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 89.5
2. Porn Megaload 87.5
3. Big Naturals 86.0
4. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
5. Scoreland 86.0
6. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.0
8. XL Girls 85.0
9. Dawn's Place 85.0
10. Big Tits At Sch... 84.0
11. Big Tits In Spo... 83.5
12. Pinup Files 83.5
13. Busty Brits 83.5
14. Downblouse Lovi... 83.0
15. Baby Got Boobs 83.0

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 61 Sites
2. Petite - 28 Sites

View All : Niches

Only Big Melons

Pay Site

This site features babes with large, all-natural boobs. You'll delight in watching them grab and shake their tits alone, as well as give handjobs, titjobs and blowjobs.

Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: Tit JobsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $33.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (5 mo. non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill


Quantity: 150+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 2000k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1200x700 (in-browser)


Quantity: 423+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 109 models.
Other: Blog.

Site Launched: Dec 2008
Facts Updated: 07-06-16
Listed Date: Jan '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-04-16 (as of 07-06-16)
Details: 1 photo set/video update per week.

Company Info

4 Sites Listed
Partner: Melons Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Only Big Melons Review by A.K. Only Big Melons

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 21, '16 , Written Jul 15, '16

Do you love big tits? Do you hate it when you join a site and they throw in small-breasted babes along with the large-chested ones? Well, that sure won't happen on Only Big Melons. Here you'll find hundreds of scenes and when they say "big melons" they ain't joking!

The Pros

  Exclusive Big Tit Content

This site really is for fans of big tits. Sure the girls are hot and there's some sucking and fucking and titty-fucking to be enjoyed, but most of the collection is solo action with large-chested hotties showing off their wonderful assets. The collection is exclusive and the focus of the scenes and the cameraman (no matter what's taking place) are those two lovely boobs. And "big" means big here. I would be surprised if any of the ladies were rockin' anything less than a C-cup and most are easily D and up!

  Hundreds of Scenes

There are 442 videos. Some only come with screen caps and others also include photos. It's a bitch to try and count them all, but I did my best and would say that there are probably around 150 picture sets.

  Some HD Movies

The more recent videos (about half the collection) offer an HD WMV file for download along with a couple lower-quality options. The HD files are 720p with bitrates around 3800k and they look great.

  Big Boob Bonus Sites

Your membership includes access to a couple bonus sites and the good news is that they're also big-boob focused: Busty Britain and Big Tits Paradise.

The Cons

  Poor Navigation

The design looks a little dated, but the bigger issue for me was with the navigation. First off the first page of scenes is really long and requires a long scroll to get through it. The rest of the pages only have 10 scenes each, which is better, but there are no page numbers and to get through them you can only go back and forth one page at a time.

Another issue is that after checking out a scene, you have to use your back button, because the only link is one that goes back to the homepage, which means you would have to start from the beginning and go through all the pages again. Yup, it's as annoying as it sounds!

  Not Every Video Streams & Older Ones Aren't in HD

The content on the site goes back to 2008, but it wasn't until around 2012 that they started making their videos available to stream on the site. The older half of the collection is download-only. It was also around 2012 that they started adding an HD download option. The older movies range in quality from average to good.

Minor Negatives:

  • The model index provides a little write-up and links to all of the model's scenes, but it doesn't provide her BOOB SIZE! What's up with that?

Bottom Line

The big melons are awesome, but the user experience needs work.

Better pagination would make browsing the collection less annoying. And a streaming option for the older scenes would be nice as well. However, many of the movies are in HD and it looks like that's the way it's going to be going forward, making Only Big Melons worth considering for big-boob lovers.

Site Details

About the Content: 
All the babes here have large breasts and the action is mostly solo with some hardcore scenes as well.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(333MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MPEG = ~100MB
WMV = ~200MB-400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (50%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3800k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from average to chubby.

Model Info: 
100+ models.
Ages 18-40.
Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Generally no lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500x1000
Older = 1000x667

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Must download to jump ahead.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous update)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 21, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 01-21-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 BadMrFrosty (56) 5 12-14-10
70 nostromo (12) 0 09-21-10
90 ace of aces (179) 0 01-30-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-04-15 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 72.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 07-21-16