Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Only All Sites 93.0
2. Only Tease 91.5
3. Art-Lingerie 90.5
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Only Secretarie... 89.5
6. Only Silk And S... 88.5
7. Layered Nylons 85.0
8. Only Melanie 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Brazzers 93.5
5. Only All Sites 93.0
6. 21Sextury.com 92.0
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
11. Nubiles Porn 90.0
12. Next Door World... 90.0
13. Team Skeet 90.0
14. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
15. My XXX Pass 89.5

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1848 Sites
2. Glamour - 366 Sites
3. General - 218 Sites
4. Photography - 186 Sites
5. Public Nudity - 135 Sites

View All : Niches

Only All Sites

Network

Only All Sites is a network of lingerie sites presented by the folks at OT Cash and gives access to softcore content where UK babes tease and pose, showing off their long legs and gorgeous figures.


Primary Niche: Soft Content
Secondary Niches: PantiesLegs and Nylons

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about onlyallsites.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $44.95  Our Price $34.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 02-22-10.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (2 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 unchecked
Notes: Cross-sales on CCBILL only; PayPal through Epoch only.

Combined Videos

Quantity: 5,850+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: AVI (.avi), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4100k, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and may vary across sites; older videos may have smaller specs as well as other formats.

Combined Images

Quantity: 13,900+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 2,000 network models.
Other: Forum, podcast.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2007
Facts Updated: 11-25-15
Listed Date: Mar '08

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-25-15 (as of 11-25-15)
Details: 1-8 updates per day of photo sets and videos across the sites.

Company Info

Only Tease
9 Sites Listed
Partner: OT Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 6 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

93.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-11-2015
93.0
Maggie
07-18-2014
93.0
Duke
10-15-2013
92.5
Vanessa
07-16-2013
92.5
Maggie
06-18-2012
92.5
Duke
05-28-2011
92.5
Vanessa
05-04-2010
91.5
Spencer
10-05-2009
91.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Only All Sites Review by A.K. Only All Sites

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 11, '15 , Written Nov 27, '15
Intro

The only thing you get at Only All Sites is full access to the entire OAS network, which consists of six sexy softcore sites with legs and lingerie being a big focus throughout. We've got a discounted membership for you when you access this large, exclusive network, but it's still a bit pricey regardless.


The Pros

  Exclusive Collection

Every site in the network is filled with beautiful UK ladies with beautiful bodies and sexy legs that look even better when wearing pantyhose, stockings and other lingerie. This softcore action sees them showing off their bodies and legs and teasing us as most of their clothes fall to the floor.

  Lots of Full HD Content

Going back to around 2009 it looks like the network started producing some of their videos in high-definition and soon afterwards everything was in 1080p HD. Which means you have about 5-6 years of content offering up high-quality movies!

  Loads of Content and Still Growing

There are over 5,000 videos and more than 13,000 photo sets, so you shouldn't have any issues with finding stuff to watch. And it's only getting better when you see that they're updating with new photo sets across the network daily and new videos almost every day.

Other Good Stuff:

  • As you will see in the cons I did have one issue with navigation. But, that being said, the sites do offer filtering and sorting options as well as the ability to save your favorites and vote on various aspects of the scenes (model, outfit, etc.).

The Cons

  Can't Access Everything on One Interface

The navigation on each site isn't a problem and the content is split up by month. The issue I came across was the fact that I had to go to each site individually. With a mega-site as big as Only All Sites, I really like to be able to navigate through the entire collection at once. But that isn't an option here.

  Older Videos Aren't HD

There's content on the network going back to the early 2000s and back then they definitely weren't shooting in high-definition. The oldest videos look below average and the ones in the few years leading up to the switch to HD tend to fall in the average-quality range as well.

Minor Negatives:

  • It's true you get a TBP discount, but even with it it's still gonna cost you $35/month. That's obviously better than the regular $45/month, but it ain't cheap!

Bottom Line

A must-see for softcore/tease fans, but a bit pricey, even with our discount.

Softcore lovers won't find much to complain about with Only All Sites. From OnlyTease to OnlySecretaries, your desire to see beautiful females (often in sexy stockings and lingerie) showing off their bodies and their beautiful smiles will be satisfied many times over. Sure, the price is above average, but the site is still worth it in my opinion.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive softcore/tease scenes featuring beautiful UK babes in lingerie, pantyhose, etc.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 200MB/sec.
(290MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.9MB
ZIP = ~200MB
MP4 = ~200MB-400MB
WMV = ~50MB
AVI = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4800k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look awesome!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.K. based.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Podcast.

Other Details: 
Favorites.
Comments.
Ratings.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5600x3700
Oldest = 1066x800

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality (oldest ones look average at best).
Two quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
30+ galleries.
7 videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 11, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-11-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 4
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
82 roseman (253) 3 12-23-11
83 tasha (1) 2 10-11-11
75 mbaya (370) 8 03-21-10
85 Drooler (220) 3 08-01-09
95 EroticShot (18) 4 12-21-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (4)

Comment Title / Date
"Music tracks?"
10-15-15 (3 Replies)
"Recommend Joining with CCBill"
03-20-10 (5 Replies)
"New Discount !!"
02-23-10 (2 Replies)
"Just found out"
09-21-08 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-10-16 Mr. Porn 91 of 100
12-24-15 Rabbit's Reviews 90 of 100
03-04-15 The PaySites 92.5 of 100
07-18-14 Porn Inspector 4.9 of 5
04-09-14 Well Informed Decision 91.6 of 100
12-21-12 Porn Adept 93 of 100
03-01-13 Porn Reviews Plus 93 of 100
Average Score: 92.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-11-15