Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Puba 80.5
2. Dani Daniels VI... 76.5
3. Hard Gonzo 75.5
4. London Keyes 75.5
5. Mr. Facial 75.0
6. Charley Chase 75.0
7. Kirsten Price V... 74.5
8. Lola Foxx 74.5
9. Leyla Falcon 74.0
10. Jayden James.co... 74.0
11. Vanessa Cage 74.0
12. Alison Tyler VI... 73.5
13. Asa Akira 73.5
14. Capri Cavanni 73.0
15. Christy Mack 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Squirting Sites

1. Squirting Orgie... 79.0
2. Pornstar Squirt 79.0
3. Fist Flush 78.5
4. Real Squirt 78.0
5. Squirting Virgi... 77.5
6. Squirtalicious 77.0
7. The Squirt Inst... 76.0
8. Squirt Disgrace 75.5
9. Squirt Coach 75.5
10. Fem Flood 75.0
11. Swallow Squirt 75.0
12. Slutty Squirter... 73.0
13. Squirt Hunter 72.5
14. Flower Tucci 70.5
15. OMG I Squirted 70.0

View All : Squirting Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2285 Sites
2. Bizarre - 284 Sites
3. Pissing - 58 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » OMG I Squirted Review
Last Update: 03-29-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

OMG I Squirted

Pay Site

This site has really hot babes who squirt when they orgasm, and love having you watch.


Primary Niche: Squirting Pussy
Secondary Niches: All FetishesHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about omgisquirted.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $34.97/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view one page of photos and one page of videos. For more content and downloads you must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 05-20-14 with Face Pounders.com (same company).
Monthly: $29.97 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.97 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant

Videos

Quantity: 34+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2600k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (Some content advertised as exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (Per TOS, 10 GB and additionally up to 15 big movies).
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2013
Facts Updated: 02-21-14
Listed Date: Jan '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 02-21-14)
Details: advertises daily updates.

Company Info

PubaCash Co.
48 Sites Listed
Partner: Puba Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 6 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Staxxx.com.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-29-2014
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
OMG I Squirted Review by Maggie OMG I Squirted

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 29, '14 , Written Mar 24, '14
Intro

OMG I Squirted features the wettest orgasms ever captured in all exclusive video. Everybody cums in these scenes. The site is still fairly new and small, but members do get access to the Staxxx network upon joining for $30 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive squirting collection.

OMG I Squirted features videos of hot pornstars letting go for the camera. The scenes start off normally enough, with the stripteases, blowjobs, and fucking you'd expect. However, the finales are where the site really stands out. These girls are squirters and they end up gushing their lady cum all over their hot partners. You'll see some threesomes and lesbian action, but it's mostly the guys in one-on-one sex scenes who end up drenched.

  Good-quality material.

The videos look great! They're so sharp and clear, I was really surprised to find they weren't high definition. They're still good-sized and fans are sure to enjoy how great they look.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be downloaded as mp4s and streamed in your browser using Flash. The mp4s include two quality options.
  • Members of OMG I Squirted also get access to multiple bonus sites in the Staxxx network.

The Cons

  No update dates.

None of the content is dated and there is no update log. It does appear that updates are coming, as two videos have been added in the last month, but there's no telling when.

  Very small collection.

OMG I Squirted is a small site, with just 36 scenes online. Each is around 25 minutes long, which isn't bad, but it won't take long overall to see everything here.

  Not enough nav features.

The scenes can be sorted by name and date, and there's a model index, but that's it for navigational tools. There are no other browse or search options, which makes navigation a bit cumbersome.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photos here; this is a video-only site.
  • Very little information is provided for the scenes. Basically all you get are the model names and the run time.

Bottom Line

The scenes are entertaining but the site is still much too small.

OMG I Squirted has a hot collection of squirting videos, unfortunately the site is much too small, updates are slow at best, and there really are no user tools to speak of. There's work to be done here. Membership is $30 a month, which is a bit high all things considered, though the network access does help. All in all, I'd probably give the site some time to grow or check out a network access if the content here interests you.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive videos of hot pornstars having sex and squirting.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.0MB/sec.
Browser: 1.5MB/sec.
(400MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly professional-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Live feeds.
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
Some member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-16-14 Porn Castle 52.5 of 100
05-28-14 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
Average Score: 57.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-29-14