Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Old Perverts 79.5
2. Maniac Pass 78.0
3. Old Man Gangban... 76.0
4. HD Newbies 75.5
5. Old Seducers 74.0
6. Old Moms And Te... 72.5
7. Old Couple Fuck... 69.5
8. Femdom Chronicl... 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Old N Young Sites

1. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
2. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
3. Grandpas Fuck T... 83.0
4. Old Young Lesbi... 82.5
5. Old Farts Young... 82.5
6. Cougars In Heat 81.5
7. Old And Young L... 81.0
8. Moms Bang Teens 79.5
9. Moms Teaching T... 79.5
10. Old Perverts 79.5
11. Jurassic Cock 78.5
12. Guys For Mature... 77.5
13. Beauty And The ... 77.0
14. Girls For Matur... 77.0
15. Tricky Old Teac... 77.0

View All : Old N Young Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1387 Sites
2. Mature - 706 Sites
3. MILF - 462 Sites
4. Interracial - 261 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Old Seducers Review
Last Update: 12-17-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Old Seducers

Pay Site

This site features older men pursuing that hot young pussy that they have a big lust for.


Primary Niche: Old N Young
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about oldseducers.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-17-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 60+ Episodes (approx. 28 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2400k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1000k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Mobile MP4 format also available. 34 of the videos are posted around the following specs: Flash (640x480), WMV (640x480, 2500k) and MP4 (720x480, 1000k).

Images

Quantity: 40+ Photo Shoots (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2011
Facts Updated: 12-17-12
Listed Date: Feb '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-26-12 (as of 12-17-12)
Details: The content counts haven't changed since June

Company Info

Cash Maniacs Co.
91 Sites Listed
Partner: Cash Maniacs

Bonus Sites
  • 72 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
07-25-2012
74.0
Duke
10-20-2011
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Old Seducers Review by Vanessa Old Seducers

Review by Vanessa

Released Jul 25, '12 , Written Jul 19, '12
Intro

Old Seducers is every older mans dream - to land the hot young babe willing to spread her legs for his every desire - big experienced cocks in barely used pussies. Currently there are just about 60 episodes to check out with new shoots being added somewhat randomly at this point. Quality looks mostly good, however, and another 70-something sites are offered along with your $29.95 monthly membership.


The Pros

  Entertaining Hardcore Sex Scenes.

For starters, these young girls really do get down and dirty seduced by their older male counterparts. We're talking hardcore group sex scenes with older men. The 58 or so scenes feature hardcore acts like blowjobs, anal, cum swallowing, etc. You may recognize some of these girls, heck, you'll even recognize some of the males (hello Ron Jeremy), but the original theme is fun to watch.

  HD Quality Streaming Videos.

Yes indeed the video specs here do verify HD quality streaming videos. And while I couldn't find any, at some point there were downloadable videos offered here with bitrates up to 8000k that looked really nice. Not all scenes offer it and I couldn't find these clips, but hey. The WMV downloads offering 2600k bitrate speeds did look exceptionally good.

  Bonus Site Access.

A ton of sites are offered with your membership here. Something like 70 or so, which is insane! That's plenty to see and do once you're through checking out these hardcore scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • 3 quality formats. Even the medium quality videos look really nice.
  • ZIPs for the image sets.

The Cons

  Small Site, Sporadically Updating.

Based on the date stamps for the content Old Seducers no longer updates on a consistent basis. And when it comes to the HD scenes, it doesn't appears as even the latest added material guarantees HD specs. Like I said before, I know we have listed that HD downloads are available, but I couldn't find any.

  No Model Index or Scene Info.

These are some entertaining and hardcore sex scenes with younger models and older men. With such a unique theme going for them, a model index with bio information and some scene set-up info would really add to the sites personality.

Minor Negatives:

  • Not all scenes offer digital images and download options can be inconsistent at times, too.
  • Banner ads clutter up member's area pages.

Bottom Line

Old dudes taking advantage of younger chicks with bonus site access included.

I think the biggest disappointment for me here was the fact that I couldn't find the super great HD video downloads that are promised and even recorded as being in the member's area. I love the content's unique theme but question the exclusivity of it and lack of a model index/scene info is disappointing. Updates aren't consistent either, but if you're looking for this specific theme, Old Seducers does deliver and bonus site access adds some value to its appeal.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring older men (45+) fucking a younger girl.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.3MB/sec.
Browser: 400KB/sec.
(401/MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~400MB-1.8GB
MP4 = ~200-400MB
JPG = ~400KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality downloadable videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus sites require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur-looking to model-types.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages unknown.
Locations unknown.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Banner ads in member's area pages.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing noticed.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1600 x 1067
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5 seconds to start playing, 15+ seconds to jump ahead.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Thumbnail preview when you hover over timeline.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(nothing new has been added for about a month & overall updates are inconsistent, at the time of this review).


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-17-14 Porn Inspector 3.1 of 5
02-27-12 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
02-20-12 Porn Paysites .net 78 of 100
Average Score: 71.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-17-12