Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Old Perverts 79.5
2. Maniac Pass 78.0
3. Old Man Gangban... 76.0
4. HD Newbies 75.5
5. Old Seducers 74.0
6. Old Moms And Te... 72.5
7. Old Couple Fuck... 69.5
8. Femdom Chronicl... 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Old N Young Sites

1. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
2. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
3. Grandpas Fuck T... 83.0
4. Old Young Lesbi... 82.5
5. Old Farts Young... 82.5
6. Cougars In Heat 81.5
7. Old And Young L... 81.0
8. Moms Bang Teens 79.5
9. Moms Teaching T... 79.5
10. Old Perverts 79.5
11. Beauty And The ... 79.0
12. Jurassic Cock 78.5
13. Guys For Mature... 77.5
14. Girls For Matur... 77.0
15. Tricky Old Teac... 77.0

View All : Old N Young Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1375 Sites
2. Mature - 695 Sites
3. MILF - 456 Sites
4. Interracial - 264 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Old Perverts Review
Last Update: 12-17-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Old Perverts

Pay Site

This site features old grandpas who have a big lust for those nice young pussies, and vice versa.


Primary Niche: Old N Young
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about oldperverts.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 145+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2400k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Mobile MP4 format also offered. Most of the videos are posted around the following specs: Flash (640x480) and WMV (640x480, 2500k)

Images

Quantity: 70+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2011
Facts Updated: 12-17-12
Listed Date: Mar '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-25-12 (as of 12-17-12)
Details: No updates since June.

Company Info

Cash Maniacs Co.
91 Sites Listed
Partner: Cash Maniacs

Bonus Sites
  • 71 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-24-2012
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Old Perverts Review by Maggie Old Perverts

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 24, '12 , Written Mar 19, '12
Intro

Old Perverts is a kinky hardcore site with photos and videos of old men fucking young women. We're talking about some serious age differences here, 20 year old girls with 65 year old men! The men aren't very attractive but the allure of experience is enough to catch the eye of these horny college chicks.


The Pros

  Hot hardcore collection.

There are many different storylines here, from the husband who is tired of his nagging wife and seeks out young pussy, to the young hottie who wants to learn guitar but finds her teacher talented in other areas. No matter what the set-up, each scene quickly progresses to hot sweaty sex, with the girl-next-door fucking the paunchy old dude down the street. There's blowjobs, there's oral, there's everything that these horny gentlemen never thought they'd see again.

  Easy to navigate.

I had no trouble getting around the site. You can browse the most recently added scenes and the top rated scenes, as well as by category. Each scenes is also tagged with the categories so its easy to jump to similar material.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The photos were fairly large and sharp. They can also be downloaded in zip files.
  • The site is pretty good-sized, with over 120 scenes online and a new one added each week.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as a wmv and mp4.
  • Members of Old Perverts get access to 71 bonus sites for lots more hardcore action.

The Cons

  Mostly average quality content.

The videos here don't look bad, but they could still be larger and sharper. The movies are 720 x 480, which isn't bad at all, but HD is quickly becoming the standard and these are a good bit smaller than that.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads came slowly. They were at about a third or less than the speed I'm seeing on other sites. It took a while for some of these movies to download.
  • Very little information is provided for each scene. You get the date and that's it. There are no descriptions, file sizes, model info, or anything else offered.

Bottom Line

Lots to see on this user-friendly niche site with old men and much younger ladies.

With a good-size collection, a user-friendly site, and network access, Old Perverts is a solid site. The content quality was more average but not bad. The price of $30 a month is fair for everything you're getting. All in all, it's an entertaining collection and a good join for fans of May-December relationships.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of cute young models having sex with much older men.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.4MB/sec.
Browser: 220KB/sec.
(480MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~375KB
ZIP = ~40MB
WMV = ~480MB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: Flash
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Live feeds.
Network access.

Other Details: 
Scene ratings.
Can save favorite scenes.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600 x 1067
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-7 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-19-12 Adult Reviews 7.5 of 10
04-26-12 Porn Reviews 69 of 100
04-16-12 Porn Paysites .net 77 of 100
03-22-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
03-21-12 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
Average Score: 76.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-17-12