Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Old Nanny 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 89.5
2. All Over 30 89.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. Mature.nl 85.5
6. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
7. MILF Hunter 85.0
8. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
9. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
10. Aunt Judy's 84.5
11. Karup's Older W... 83.5
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Old Pussy Exam 83.0
14. Cougars In Heat 81.5
15. 40 Something Ma... 81.0

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2293 Sites
2. MILF - 458 Sites
3. BBW - 240 Sites
4. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Old Nanny Review
Last Update: 07-22-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Old Nanny

Pay Site

This site is all about much older women, Granny and nannies, who still have a lust for hard fast sex.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: European GirlsOld N Young

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about oldnanny.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 09-11-12.
Multi-Mo: $65.21 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $96.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 07-30-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 129+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1200x700 (in-browser)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 138+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 28 Models
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2012
Facts Updated: 07-22-14
Listed Date: Jul '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 07-22-14)
Details: The site advertises weekly updates. Counts appear to increase slightly over the year.

Company Info

MediaSolutions Canarias
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Oma Cash - Old Nanny

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Extra videos under Channels do not appear to be downloadable anymore.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
09-08-2012
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Old Nanny Review by Duke Old Nanny

Review by Duke

Released Sep 8, '12 , Written Aug 29, '12
Intro

Old Nanny is a granny mature site with European ladies in exclusive downloadable videos. Although the site is relatively new on the scene and has a small to average amount of content they do have some nice variety to the action including girl/guy hardcore, lesbian, toys, solo, and fetishes. Membership also includes access to two additional bonus sites from this company.


The Pros

  Exclusive Granny Mature Videos; Hardcore, Lesbian, Fetishes.

The real strength that Old Nanny brings to the table is exclusive European content. They definitely deliver old granny ladies and the variety of the action is impressive. They have hardcore banging, groups, fetishes, girl/girl, old/young, toys and some fetish action. Content revolves fully around the videos as the photos section is actually screen captures. That's actually fine with me since this type of action translates better to videos anyways.

  HD Quality WMV Downloads, Flash Stremaing & FLV Files Too.

Video quality is a positive here as they have HD level files throughout in WMV format. The specs on these is 1280x720 8000k and they look very nice. Flash streaming is also available plus they throw in downloadable FLV files too for those who happen to be interested in those.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Two company bonus site are included with membership. These can be accessed directly from the Old Nanny member's area without having to re-enter any user/pwd info.
  • In addition to the videos section they have a model index which is a useful browse tool.

The Cons

  Shoots Broken into Multiple Parts, No Full-Scene Videos.

There are a couple reasons that I'm not a fan of this. First off it seems like most sites nowadays have moved to having full-episode files so it's unusual not to have them. Since they don't have any standard-def files the full episodes would be quite large so I'd say add some SD files for this option. Secondly the parts set-up makes the quantity seem larger than it is. The total number of videos above represents the parts so the actual number of shoots is less.

  Update & Model Information Not Provided.

Based on the content style and dialogue I donned my Sherlock Holmes hat and deduced that this is European content. There aren't any model details or scene info provided however which would have been helpful on these ladies. Perhaps they are Russian or Eastern European but I'm not sure. The model index list simply links to appearances and gives no info like country of origin, age, physical stats, etc.

Minor Negatives:

  • The downloadable video files don't have file size info posted. Also, the in-browser Flash streaming loads while playing so you can't jump ahead.
  • Pictures are actually just video screen captures so there aren't any dedicated photos.

The other
  • Dialogue in the videos is not in English and there are no subtitles.

Bottom Line

Pretty wild Euro granny action with HD videos although it is a smaller sized site.

These guys sum up their site with the tagline 'Mature and Granny HD Porn' which is a good synopsis of what they have to offer. The action is nicely varied although it isn't a very large site. The one thing I wish they'd add is some sort of full-shoot video downloads so you don't always have to grab multiple parts. Since it is a new site at the time of this review it'll be interesting to see how the site evolves and grows over time.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive granny mature videos with European models in hardcore, lesbian, solo, & fetish action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(473MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~300-500MB
FLV = ~300-500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Very sharp, nice.

Live Cams: 
No cam show content.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Standard login box.

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Granny matures.
Average to plump.

Model Info: 
16+ models total.
Ages ~50-65.
Russian or European.

Other Content: 
Company bonus sites.

Other Languages: 
Dialogue in videos isn't in English. There are no subtitles.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.
Video screen caps only.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can not jump ahead immediately.
Files load while playing.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
High quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Unsure.
(no log or dates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jul 24, 2014 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-05-14 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
01-19-14 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
01-08-14 FreeOnes 7 of 10
04-22-13 Porn Castle 75 of 100
03-13-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
11-20-12 Porn Adept 82 of 100
08-09-12 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 75.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-22-14