Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Old Perverts 79.5
2. Maniac Pass 78.0
3. Old Man Gangban... 76.0
4. HD Newbies 75.5
5. Old Seducers 74.0
6. Old Moms And Te... 72.5
7. Old Couple Fuck... 69.5
8. Femdom Chronicl... 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gangbangs Sites

1. Sperma Studio 83.0
2. Bound Gangbangs 83.0
3. Tokyo Bang 79.0
4. Ass Bangers Bal... 79.0
5. Hardcore Gang B... 78.5
6. Gang Bang Dee 78.5
7. Cover My Face 76.5
8. Cum Bang 76.5
9. Czech Gangbang 76.5
10. Mobile Cum Bang 76.5
11. Old Man Gangban... 76.0
12. Voyeur Papy 75.5
13. Gangbanged Babe... 75.0
14. 10-Man Cum Slam 75.0
15. In Gang We Bang 74.5

View All : Gangbangs Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4676 Sites
2. Group Sex - 173 Sites
3. Extreme - 149 Sites
4. Bukkake - 31 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Old Man Gangbang Review
Last Update: 11-15-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Old Man Gangbang

Pay Site

This site features older men and hot young babes, all enjoying those hard and fast gangbang gettogethers.


Primary Niche: Gang Bangs
Secondary Niches: Old N YoungHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about oldmangangbang.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-17-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 87+ Episodes (approx. 32 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 720x548 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Mobile MP4 format also offered. 41 videos are posted in MP4 and Flash (854x480). Those WMV videos are 720x400, 2500k.

Images

Quantity: 53+ Photo Shoots (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2011
Facts Updated: 11-15-12
Listed Date: Feb '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-02-12 (as of 11-15-12)
Details: Last updated in May 2012.

Company Info

Cash Maniacs Co.
91 Sites Listed
Partner: Cash Maniacs

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
03-02-2012
76.0
Spencer
03-10-2011
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Old Man Gangbang Review by Vanessa Old Man Gangbang

Review by Vanessa

Released Mar 2, '12 , Written Feb 27, '12
Intro

Old Man Gangbang is still a relatively small site with just 75 video episodes and 40 photo shoots, but as you can imagine the extreme content here is unique & original. Picture younger chicks with a handful of old men at a time, cocks in the air and ready for action. A membership here will set you back about $30 bucks per month but gives access to an incredible 70 or so bonus sites. I'd say rather necessary too since no new updates appear to be coming in somewhat sporadically, at the time of this review.


The Pros

  Entertaining Hardcore Sex Scenes.

For amateurs, these young to older girls really do get down and dirty. We're talking hardcore group sex scenes with older men. The 79 scenes feature hardcore acts like DP, face-fucking, anal, cum swallowing, etc. Even though English is not the first language, I had no troubles enjoying these scenes!

  HD Quality Videos.

Yes indeed the video specs here do verify HD quality videos. They offer bitrates up to 8000k and look really nice. Not all scenes offer it and not all updates do either, but the HD scenes that are listed look really great 1080p.

  Bonus Site Access.

A ton of sites are offered with your membership here. Something like 70 or so, which is insane! That's plenty to see and do once you're through checking out these hardcore scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • 3 quality formats. Even the medium quality videos look really nice.
  • ZIPs for the image sets.

The Cons

  Small Site, Sporadically Updating.

Based on the date stamps for the content Old Man Gangbang no longer updates at least on a consistent basis. And when it comes to the HD scenes, it doesn't appears as even the latest added material guarantees HD specs.

  No Model Index or Scene Info.

These are some entertaining and hardcore group sex scenes with (usually) younger models and some super old men. With such a unique theme going for them, a model index with bio information and some scene set-up info would really add to the sites personality. Add in the foreign language being spoken in the videos and its clear that some descriptors should actually be necessary.

Minor Negatives:

  • Not all scenes offer digital images and download options can be inconsistent at times, too.
  • Banner ads clutter up member's area pages.

Bottom Line

Original content with some very HQ but inconsistent updates, etc. overall.

I love the uniqueness of the content here, the hardcore sex scenes between truly old men and their usually much younger counterparts. English is not spoken in the films and there is no scene info to bring it all together, but at some point sex is sex, right? And the original themed content will surely please those with a fetish to see older men banging chicks in group action. The HD videos are great, but even the non-HD offerings look good, too. While updates are inconsistent, and Old Man Gangbang surely falls short in quite a few other areas, the originality here makes it one to watch for.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring a group of usually 2-4 old men (60+) fucking a girl in anything from threesome to gangbang action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.3MB/sec.
Browser: 40KB/sec.
(730/MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
WMV = ~500MB-1.6GB
MP4 = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: HD Quality. Very sharp, smooth, playback.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos require pw re-entry.
Bonus sites require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur-looking to model-types.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
70+ models total.
Ages unknown.
Locations unknown.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Banner ads in member's area pages.
English not spoken in videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing noticed.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1067
Archives = 1280 x 850
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5 seconds to start playing, 15+ seconds to jump ahead.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Thumbnail preview when you hover over timeline.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(although recent updates have been added, the schedule has been inconsistent for months, at the time of this review).


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-01-12 Porn Reviews 65 of 100
03-21-12 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
02-21-12 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
02-19-12 Porn Paysites .net 82 of 100
02-12-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
Average Score: 76.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-15-12