Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Scoreland 87.0
2. XL Girls 86.0
3. Naughty Mag 85.5
4. 18 Eighteen 85.0
5. Porn Megaload 85.0
6. Score Videos 83.5
7. 40 Something Ma... 82.5
8. MILF Bundle 82.0
9. 50Plus MILFs 81.5
10. Leg Sex 80.5
11. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
12. 60 Plus MILFs 80.0
13. Big Boob Bundle 76.0
14. Picking Up Puss... 76.0
15. Karina Hart 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. Anilos 90.5
2. My XXX Pass 89.0
3. VNA Girls 89.0
4. All Over 30 87.5
5. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
6. Karups 86.0
7. My Friend's Hot... 86.0
8. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
9. My First Sex Te... 85.5
10. Mature.nl 85.5
11. MILF Hunter 85.5
12. Porn Megaload 85.0
13. MILFs Like It B... 85.0
14. Sweet Sinner 84.5
15. Karup's Older W... 84.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1246 Sites
2. Mature - 312 Sites
3. Pregnant - 30 Sites

View All : Niches

Old Horny MILFs

Pay Site

Age doesn't mean a thing to the MILFs and GILFs here. These mature babes are horny and want to get off. Watch as they pleasure themselves in a variety of ways.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature Women

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about oldhornymilfs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 40+ Scenes (approx. 16 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 2000k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4000k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 40+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple Zip sizes available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 260 network models.
Other: Store.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2016
Facts Updated: 08-23-17
Listed Date: Dec '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-20-17 (as of 08-23-17)
Details: Updates are just remastered scenes.

Company Info

The SCORE Group
63 Sites Listed
Partner: Get Score Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 7 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to MILF Bundle (82.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
09-14-2017
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Old Horny MILFs Review by A.K. Old Horny MILFs

Review by A.K.

Released Sep 14, '17 , Written Sep 1, '17
Intro

They are old and they are horny. The only thing that might not be completely accurate is that they aren't all MILFs. Given that some of these horny ladies are in their 50s and even 60s, I think GILF is a better term for some of them. But that isn't a bad thing, is it? Let's check out the site.


The Pros

  Some HD Movies

These are hot solo scenes where these older women work their sweet pussies to orgasmic bliss with fingers and toys. There are some HD movies, but they aren't all in one area. I checked out multiple scenes, from the oldest to the newest, and found HD and SD ones scattered throughout. They're 720p MP4 files. As for the photos, I found that the size varied as well. However, unlike the videos, the photo sets I saw were all high-res, some were just higher than others.

  Network Access

The site is part of the MILF Bundle network and you get access to 15 others that all fit nicely in the MILF/GILF niche, including the likes of Busty Old Sluts and I Boned Your Mom.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site offers a basic search and you can rate the scenes, leave comments and save your favorites.

The Cons

  Not a Big Collection & Updates Are Just Remastered Scenes

There are currently 44 videos and even fewer photo sets (not all scenes come with a set). Those numbers aren't great, but it's the updates that are more disappointing. You see, the dates tell me that they're updating weekly, but having done a little extra research I know that back in January there were 43 scenes. So, how can they be updating weekly and only grow by one scene in eight months? They can't! I also know that on other sites in the network they're remastering them into HD and then adding them in as a new scene. So, that could very well be what they're doing here as well.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is no sorting, tags, categories or filters.
  • I discussed this above, but just to reiterate that there are SD vids spread throughout the collection.

The other
  • So, here is the deal with exclusivity. The site, and the MILF Bundle network, are part of the Score group. Which makes sense given that all the scenes I checked out on Old Horny MILFs were watermarked with other Score sites. However, not from the other sites in the "bundle," but from Score sites not part of this network. So, they definitely are original scenes, but not fully site-exclusive.

Bottom Line

Good content, but an average site.

The scenes are simple and straightforward solo masturbation scenes. The ladies are definitely MILFs (some GILFs) and they sure are horny! The issue is the site itself, which only has 44 scenes, and has SD scenes mixed in among the HD ones. Updates are just remastered scenes added back in. The network of MILF/GILF sites is a nice theme-related bonus and should be taken into consideration when deciding whether or not to join.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Masturbation scenes starring older women from the ages of 40 to 60+.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 50MB/sec.
(308MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It's exclusive Score content, but not site-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~300MB
WMV = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3800k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
40+ models.
Ages 40+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
1600x1000 - 3000x2000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates are just remastered scenes.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 14, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-14-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-23-17 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 70.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-14-17