Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Old Perverts 79.5
2. Maniac Pass 78.0
3. Old Man Gangban... 76.0
4. HD Newbies 75.5
5. Old Seducers 74.0
6. Old Moms And Te... 72.5
7. Old Couple Fuck... 69.5
8. Femdom Chronicl... 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Old N Young Sites

1. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
2. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
3. Grandpas Fuck T... 83.0
4. Old Young Lesbi... 82.5
5. Old Farts Young... 82.5
6. Cougars In Heat 81.5
7. Old And Young L... 81.0
8. Moms Bang Teens 79.5
9. Moms Teaching T... 79.5
10. Old Perverts 79.5
11. Beauty And The ... 79.0
12. Jurassic Cock 78.5
13. Old Nanny 78.5
14. Guys For Mature... 77.5
15. Girls For Matur... 77.0

View All : Old N Young Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1376 Sites
2. Mature - 697 Sites
3. MILF - 458 Sites
4. Interracial - 262 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Old Couple Fuck Teen Review
Last Update: 10-13-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Old Couple Fuck Teen

Pay Site

This site features mature couples who love doing nasty things to those willing, cute young and fully legal teen gals.


Primary Niche: Old N Young
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about oldcouplefuckteen.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-17-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 34+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2400k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Mobile MP4 format also available.

Images

Quantity: 34+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, vod movies.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2012
Facts Updated: 10-13-12
Listed Date: Jan '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-28-12 (as of 10-13-12)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

Cash Maniacs Co.
91 Sites Listed
Partner: Cash Maniacs

Bonus Sites
  • 72 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-19-2012
69.5
Spencer
02-17-2012
69.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Old Couple Fuck Teen Review by Maggie Old Couple Fuck Teen

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 19, '12 , Written Jul 12, '12
Intro

Old Couple Fuck Teen is a collection of mature men and women having sex with hot young women. The perverted old husbands can't help but fuck the sexy nubile, while his wife looks on and lends a helping hand. The site is $30 a month and provides access to dozens of bonus sites.


The Pros

  Hot hardcore collection.

This is a kinky threesome site with hot young women having sex with older couples. Some of the old couples are just walking in the woods when they meet up with a horny young model. Other times it's the student hooking up with the music teacher. You'll see the sexy young things getting it on with both the man and the woman in these wild scenes.

  Easy to navigate.

I had no trouble getting around the site. You can browse the most recently added scenes and the top rated scenes, as well as by category. Each scenes is also tagged with the categories so its easy to jump to similar material.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The photos were fairly large and sharp. They can also be downloaded in zip files.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as a wmv and mp4.
  • Members of Old Couple Fuck Teen get access to 72 bonus sites for lots more hardcore action.

The Cons

  Small collection.

Old Couple Fuck Teen is a small site, with just 33 scenes online. While each scene includes photo and video content, it still won't take long to see all of it.

  No recent updates.

The last new scene was added to Old Couple Fuck Teen in March of 2012. Updates were coming weekly before they stopped suddenly at that point. There's no indication that updates will pick up again, so I would consider the site more of an archive at this point.

  Mostly average quality content.

The videos here don't look bad, but they could still be larger and sharper. The movies are 720 x 480, which isn't bad at all, but HD is quickly becoming the standard and these are a good bit smaller than that.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads came slowly. They were at about a third or less than the speed I'm seeing on other sites. It took a while for some of these movies to download.
  • Very little information is provided for each scene. You get the date and that's it. There are no descriptions, file sizes, model info, or anything else offered.

Bottom Line

The site is average, but the scenes are unique and the network access is a good bonus.

Old Couple Fuck Teen has some entertaining scenes in a unique niche, but I can't say it was impressive overall. The collection is small, it hasn't been updated in months, and quality was average. The good news is you do get a whole lot of bonus content with your membership and the scenes here are different, but otherwise, there's not much here that will stick with me tomorrow.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of cute young models having sex with older men and women.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.4MB/sec.
Browser: 220KB/sec.
(480MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~40MB
WMV = ~500MB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Live feeds.
Network access.

Other Details: 
Scene ratings.
Can save favorite scenes.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1067
Archives = 1280 x 850
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-7 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-26-12 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
02-21-12 Porn Paysites .net 70 of 100
Average Score: 71.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-13-12