Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Anal Drive 71.5
2. Yellow Stories 71.5
3. Funny Tranny 71.0
4. Original Mature 71.0
5. Old And Crazy 71.0
6. Teens Video New... 70.0
7. Lesbian's Guide 70.0
8. Fetish Puzzle 70.0
9. Nylon Flow 69.5
10. Teens Adventure 69.5
11. Impish Grandma 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 89.5
2. All Over 30 89.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. Mature.nl 85.5
6. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
7. MILF Hunter 85.0
8. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
9. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
10. Aunt Judy's 84.5
11. Karup's Older W... 83.5
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Old Pussy Exam 83.0
14. Claudia Marie 81.5
15. Cougars In Heat 81.5

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2292 Sites
2. MILF - 456 Sites
3. BBW - 239 Sites
4. Pregnant - 51 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Old And Crazy Review
Last Update: 09-19-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Old And Crazy

Pay Site

This site features hot older gals who still love getting into all sorts of down and dirty action.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about oldandcrazy.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 74+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 512x384 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 2600k, 512x384 (downloadable)

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2006
Facts Updated: 09-19-11
Listed Date: Nov '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-31-11 (as of 09-19-11)
Details: Count up by 6 since August.There's now a video added every three days. Content may be recycled.

Company Info

OctopusCash
21 Sites Listed
Partner: Octopus Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-14-2010
71.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Old And Crazy Review by Maggie Old And Crazy

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 14, '10 , Written Mar 9, '10
Intro

Old and Crazy is a mature site featuring videos of horny old babes who like it dirty. They'll fuck men, machines, and women. They'll fist, do anal, and take huge cumshots on their old funbags. It's definitely a kinky collection for those who like their ladies more "experienced".


The Pros

  Kinky mature content.

They do a great job at sticking to the theme of the site with models who look both old and a little bit crazy. MILFy soccer moms these are not. These are ladies in their 50s and 60s, some of whom are overweight, with saggy breasts and dated hairstyles. The action is hardcore and the models don't shy away from a good facial. They're willing to try it all, on this wild site.

  Multiple viewing options.

There are a few options for viewing the movies. Each scene can be downloaded as a wmv in three quality settings, and also as an mpeg.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of Old and Crazy also get access to All Mature Week, a network of 20 sites packed with more mature content.

The Cons

  No longer updating.

The last new scene was added to Old and Crazy in September of 2007. Updates come often before then, when they stopped suddenly. There's no indication they'll be coming back either, so don't join hoping for new material.

  Not a huge collection.

There are 85 video scenes on the site. Each one is around 20 minutes long. That's not bad, but it's not great. Too bad they couldn't hit that 100-video mark before updates stopped.

  Video quality could be improved.

Overall, quality was better than I expected. Considering that the scenes are a few years old, it was good to see 2000k video here. However, that didn't mean they were sharp. Most of the videos were actually pretty grainy. Some had lighting issues, as well. They weren't awful, but they could be much better.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photos here. This is a video-only site.
  • There are tons of ads in the member's area. Most of the ads were for their other included sites, but it still makes for a very cluttered design.
  • There are no browse or search tools. All of the scenes are listed in the order they were added and that is it for navigation.

Bottom Line

The videos were good but the site is stuck forever in 2007.

Old and Crazy does its job, with kinky scenes featuring some mature models. Otherwise, though, I can't say I was impressed. There are no updates and quality is stuck in the past. The network access helps but $30 a month is a lot to spend on a site with no updates. I think there are better mature sites out there, but this one does have a certain dirty-factor that could make it worth a shot.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore and solo videos of old horny broads.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.6MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(125MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~125MB
MPG = ~170MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from average to bbw.

Model Info: 
No total model count.
Ages 50+.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-01-14 Porn Inspector 3.3 of 5
Average Score: 66.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-19-11