Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Old 4K 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Old N Young Sites

1. Jim Slip 86.0
2. My Friend's Hot... 86.0
3. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
4. Old Young Lesbi... 84.0
5. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
6. The Tabu Tales 83.0
7. Grandmams 82.0
8. Tricky Old Teac... 81.5
9. Mommy's Girl 81.0
10. 60 Plus MILFs 80.0
11. Moms Bang Teens 79.5
12. Moms Teaching T... 79.5
13. Old Goes Young 78.5
14. Jurassic Cock 78.5
15. Oldje 78.0

View All : Old N Young Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 818 Sites
2. Mature - 313 Sites
3. MILF - 241 Sites
4. Interracial - 144 Sites

View All : Niches

Old 4K

Pay Site

Everybody knows that older guys want to bang younger women. But the reverse is just as true! Old 4K has got sweet hardcore scenes and in stunning UHD no less, featuring the hottest teens getting fucked by horny older guys.


Primary Niche: Old N Young
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about old4k.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.99 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $29.99/mo.)

Verified 02-12-18
Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
1 Year: $59.99 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 12+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 12+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 12 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2017
Facts Updated: 02-01-18
Listed Date: Jan '18

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-20-18 (as of 02-01-18)
Details: 1 video and photo set update per month.

Company Info

Huge Media
5 Sites Listed
Partner: Effective Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
02-11-2018
72.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Old 4K Review by A.K. Old 4K

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 11, '18 , Written Feb 2, '18
Intro

The videos aren't old and neither are the beautiful girls on the site. The "old" in Old 4K is referring to the men, as they are pretty much all in their 50s and 60s. Teens and coeds are the fantasy of men of all ages, but on this relatively new site, it's the old men who get to live out that fantasy in full hardcore fashion.


The Pros

  Three 4K Bonus Sites

Bonus sites are always nice, but with a site as small as this one, they may be even more important. The three bonus sites are: Black 4K, Loan 4K and Daddy 4K.

  Exclusive Old-On-Young Porn

The scenes I watched all played out the same way. The first part has instrumental music as the story plays itself out. The scene descriptions give us the bigger picture (a girl has a crush on her older boss, girl gets lost and ends up at an old man's house, etc.). The participants are Eastern European and within a few minutes, they're sucking and fucking, which is something the girls are very good at. At that point, the music stops and you get to hear the sex sounds that fill the rest of the scene.

  Incredible 4K Video Quality

It's pretty obvious with the "4K" right there in the sitename, but we all know that sites sometimes say one thing and then give you something else. So, let me assure you that every scene does come with a 4K option for both streaming and download. There are also 1080p and 720p files as well as a couple SD options. The photos are all high-res shots.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site has a nice, clean design with a modern appeal and a few user features, including sorting options, comments, ratings and favorites.

The Cons

  A Small Collection & Slow Updates

There are only 12 scenes and while that isn't great, I was at least happy to see that the site is very new, which could explain its size. The dates show that they'd been updating every 3-4 days. But then all of a sudden that frequency stopped and it's now been 12 days since the last update. Looking at the "upcoming updates" section for all of the 4K sites, it looks like they're only going to be adding an Old4K scene once a month for at least the next three months.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is a model index, but it only provides links to a babe's scenes across all the sites. There is no info besides her hair and eye color.

Bottom Line

A small, but high-quality, old-young porn site.

The teens and coeds are superhot and the exclusive scenes are well-filmed and in 4K quality. However, the site only has 12 scenes and they're only updating monthly these days. Yes, the three 4K bonus sites add value, but whether it's enough is up to you.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore scenes with sexy Eastern European teens and coeds fucking older men mostly in their 50s and 60s.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(2.2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~5MB
ZIP = ~1.2GB
MP4 = ~2-12GB

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 59000k
Dimensions: 3840x2160
Quality: Awesome!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
12 models.
Ages 18-25.
Eastern Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 5760x3840

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
4K quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(12 days since last update)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 11, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-11-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-11-18