Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Michelle Thorne... 80.0
2. Angel Long XXX 79.5
3. Stiletto Girl 78.0
4. Stiletto Tease 77.5
5. Leather Fixatio... 77.0
6. Ladies In Leath... 77.0
7. With Marcello 77.0
8. Girls In Leathe... 76.5
9. Officially Kand... 74.5
10. Linsey Dawn McK... 74.5
11. Frankie Babe 74.0
12. Lucy Zara 73.0
13. Naughty Tinkerb... 72.0
14. Leggy Lana 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2280 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 754 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 93 Sites
4. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Officially Kandi Kay

Pay Site

This is the official site of hot adult star Kandi Kay, where she shares photos and videos with her fans. You'll find her seductively posing in various outfits before she strips them away and masturbates while you watch.

Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsBig Boobs

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $12.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 08-01-14.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill


Quantity: 116+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Format is for latest movies; older movies have smaller/different specs.


Quantity: 99+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Megapixels vary from gallery to gallery.)


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bio, forum.

Site Launched: Apr 2014
Facts Updated: 11-10-15
Listed Date: Apr '14

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-29-15 (as of 11-10-15)
Details: Dates & log on tour only. About 1 photo set/video update every week or so.

Company Info

Fusion Affiliates
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Officially Kandi Kay Affiliates

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

not bad

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Officially Kandi Kay Review by A.K. Officially Kandi Kay

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 21, '15 , Written Nov 6, '15

I don't know if there are a lot of unofficial Kandi Kay sites, but don't bother with those when we have Officially Kandi Kay. And for those of you unfamiliar with Miss Kay, well, just give her one look and you'll be hooked. But does her site live up to her gorgeous expectations? Let's see.

The Pros

  Gorgeous Kandi Kay

When you have a babe as beautiful as Kandi Kay she has to be a "pro." Born in the U.K. (yup, she has that oh-so-sexy British accent), this gorgeous woman is rocking a hot body and all-natural 30F tits. She has a hot ass as well and while I assume her pussy is just as beautiful, I can't confirm it since she never reveals it. I saw one video of her in a bath and almost got a glimpse of her pink, but she managed to keep it hidden with her hands and how she moved. She does have other babes join her sometimes and those girls do show pink.

  HD Videos and Many High-Res Pics

I checked out older videos and newer ones and each one I downloaded gave me HD stats. As or the photos, most were high-res with some coming in just under those stats, but they still looked good.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Sign up and get $12 off your first month's membership with a nice TBP discount.

The Cons

  Poor Navigation/Design

On the surface, things at OfficiallyKandiKay look good. The site has a clean and simple design and it appeared as though finding everything was not going to be a problem with the homepage linking to the "photos" and "videos" separately. Or so it seemed. In actuality, both those links take you to the same place, with thumbnails for each scene. However, not all the scenes have videos so I had to click into each one, which got real annoying real fast!

  Mostly Photos These Days

When I went back into the archives I found that most of the scenes had both vids and photos, but when I clicked into the more recent ones, I was finding almost all of them to be photo-only scenes. This makes it seem as though the site has decided to focus its attention on pics rather than vids going forward.

  No Model Interaction

Besides her "biography" and her "contact me" form, there's no interaction with Kandi on her official site. She doesn't do live shows for members, she doesn't have interview videos and there aren't even any write-ups to go along with the movies and photo sets.

Minor Negatives:

  • Once inside the site you won't find any dates on any of the scenes, but if you check the tour pages you'll see dates on the most recent updates. It looks like they add new content every 7-8 days - and it looks like I was correct about them adding photo sets more often.
  • Her videos are download-only. No streaming!

Bottom Line

Beautiful Kay, but site just O-Kay!

Kandi Kay is a stunning British babe and seeing her even just semi-nude is a pleasure. However, while her content looks great, it's a little repetitive, with Kay generally giving us solo photo sets and vids. She doesn't give us any member interaction, which can really add value to an individual model's site. Also, she's really slowed the video updates and is more focused just on photos these days.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive mostly softcore, semi-nude solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-20MB/sec.
(240MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~6MB
WMV = ~100-300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4800k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
30-something female.
Busty, hot body, brunette.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
A few scenes involve other hot babes.
Based in the U.K.

Other Content: 
A bio page.

Other Details: 
Her girlfriends show their pussies, but Kay never does.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Many = 3000x2000
Some = 1000x677
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 photo set (pic sets update every 7-8 days, videos less often).

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 21, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 05-21-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-16-15 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
05-15-14 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
05-09-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
06-19-14 Porn Reviews 71 of 100
Average Score: 77.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 11-21-15