Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Michelle Thorne... 81.0
2. Stiletto Girl 79.0
3. Leather Fixatio... 78.0
4. Dannii Harwood.... 77.5
5. With Marcello 77.0
6. Girls In Leathe... 76.5
7. Ladies In Leath... 76.0
8. Officially Kand... 75.0
9. Stiletto Tease 75.0
10. Lucy Zara 74.5
11. Linsey Dawn McK... 74.5
12. Frankie Babe 74.0
13. Leggy Lana 72.0
14. Naughty Tinkerb... 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. Club Sandy 88.0
2. MistressT.net 86.0
3. Rachel Aziani 86.0
4. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
5. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Housewife Kelly 84.0
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1976 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 683 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
4. Webcams - 36 Sites

View All : Niches

Officially Kandi Kay

Pay Site

This is the official site of hot adult star Kandi Kay, where she shares photos and videos with her fans. You'll find her seductively posing in various outfits before she strips them away and masturbates while you watch.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: BrunettesBig Boobs

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about officiallykandikay.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $12.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 136+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 164+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bio, newsletter, social media feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2014
Facts Updated: 10-07-16
Listed Date: Apr '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-07-16 (as of 10-07-16)
Details: Dates on tour only. 1 video/photo set update per week.

Company Info

Fusion Affiliates
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Officially Kandi Kay Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
11-06-2016
75.0
A.K.
11-21-2015
74.5
Maggie
04-12-2015
74.5
Vanessa
08-16-2014
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Officially Kandi Kay Review by Xander Officially Kandi Kay

Review by Xander

Released Nov 6, '16 , Written Oct 25, '16
Intro

Admittedly, I wasn't familiar with Kandi Kay until I reviewed her site for the first time. One look at her sexy body and big tits and I was hooked. As her biography states, Kandi got her start in the industry when she was discovered by a London agent and has since appeared in numerous UK magazines and even Playboy. You'll also be happy to know we've set up a TBP discount for you.


The Pros

  Gorgeous Performer

Full disclosure: I may be slightly biased because nothing turns me on more than a full-figured, busty, voluptuous woman and that's exactly what Kandi looks like. Her exclusive site, OfficiallyKandiKay, is all about her wearing stunning outfits, posing in a variety of ways and slowly taking everything off until she reveals her sexy body. Sometimes she'll even talk dirty and with that sexy U.K. accent of hers, you better believe it's a massive turn-on. Occasionally she'll bring in a female friend to make out, strip and fool around with. They never become full-on lesbian sex scenes, but they get pretty darn close. Currently, you'll have a choice of 136 videos and 164 photo sets to choose from.

  High Quality Content

On top of all the sexy naughtiness contained within, you'll be happy to know that all the videos can be streamed or downloaded in HD and every photo set is available in a high-res Zip set for convenience.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Her biography is quite informative and makes her even hotter as you read about her turn-ons, her favorite positions and fantasies.
  • A normal monthly membership usually costs $25, but TBP users can get it for $12 for the first month, recurring at $20/month.

The Cons

  Poor Navigation and Zero Features

Despite the fact that the site has an appealing look, it's not the most fun browsing experience. For starters, the photos and videos are not separated, so when you click something, you won't know if you're getting a photo set, video or both. There's no way to sort it, you can't rate or comment on anything, or add any content to a favorites list.

Minor Negatives:

  • She's adding approximately one or two photo sets a month, but there haven't been any video updates in about two months.
  • There are a few dates on the tour, but other than that, there are no dates attached to any of the content inside. It makes it a bit difficult to determine an exact update schedule.

Bottom Line

Kandi is superhot, but her site needs a bit of work.

If I haven't said it enough, I'll say it again. Kandi is incredibly hot and I'd be a little surprised if anyone disagreed with me. For a site with no sex, you'll still get incredibly turned-on by the way she poses and rubs her tits for you. The website itself is the only real issue here. Still, you should have no problem enjoying OfficiallyKandiKay, especially since you get a TBP discount with it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
The official site of busty U.K. babe Kandi Kay, where she shares semi-nude videos and photo of herself posing seductively and talking dirty.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec.
(350MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is Kandi's official site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~450KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~350MB
WMV = ~100MB-300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 and WMV.
Bit-Rate: 3000k-5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Looks good!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Thirtysomething brunette.
Busty, hot body.

Model Info: 
Solo site.
Various girlfriends sometimes involved.
Based in the U.K.

Other Content: 
Biography.
Newsletter.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.
Looks good at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1000x677- 3000x2000
Mix of landscape and portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 photo set.
(on par with previous update)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 6, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-06-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-16-15 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
06-19-14 Porn Reviews 71 of 100
05-15-14 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
05-09-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
Average Score: 77.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-06-16