Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. Idols 69 85.0
3. O Creampies 81.5
4. Japanese MILFS 80.5
5. Japanese School... 80.5
6. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
7. Bukkake Now 80.0
8. Anal Nippon 80.0
9. Puuko 80.0
10. Japanese Slurp 79.5
11. 18 Tokyo 79.5
12. Japanese Cospla... 79.5
13. Office Sex JP 79.5
14. Tokyo Bang 79.0
15. Japanese Nurse 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. Idols 69 85.0
3. Action JAV 84.0
4. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. Nuru Massage 83.0
7. J Sex Network 83.0
8. The Black Alley 82.5
9. I Am Trouble 82.5
10. 88 Square 82.5
11. Soapy Massage 82.0
12. JAV Model 82.0
13. Long Mint 82.0
14. Shemale Japan 82.0
15. O Creampies 81.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 391 Sites
2. Latina - 191 Sites
3. Indian - 69 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Office Sex JP Review
Last Update: 05-30-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Office Sex JP

Pay Site

This site features sexy Japanese women in office settings along with down and nasty action.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: All FetishesHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about officesexjp.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial membership offers streaming video and viewing of photos. No downloading of ZIP files or videos without upgrade!

Verified 05-15-14 with O Creampies (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-01-10.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 405+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 720x548 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x480 (streaming)
Notes: The dimensions may vary between videos.

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2010
Facts Updated: 05-30-13
Listed Date: Aug '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-26-13 (as of 05-30-13)
Details: About 1 video update per week.

Company Info

Karat Media LLC
23 Sites Listed
Partner: Idol Bucks

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-30-2012
79.5
Vanessa
04-15-2012
76.0
Maggie
02-07-2011
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Office Sex JP Review by Spencer Office Sex JP

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 30, '12 , Written Aug 21, '12
Intro

Office Sex JP is up for review today, and as you can probably put together, this site features Japanese couples in fun hardcore action all based in an office setting. This could be an official boss and secretary type setup, or it may be just a little cubicle where a security cam caught them. It kinda varies a little from one to the next, but the theme is always there. $20 gets you in for the first month thanks to a special discount for our users, but that jumps back up to the regular $30 price tag if you stick around (for some reason). You also get access to the All Japanese Pass group of sites.


The Pros

  Decent-sized site.

The number of videos is definitely a huge advantage here they have over other sites. With content that seems to be non-exclusive, you need to offer up more of it to make up for the generic nature of things. They have over 310 scenes up currently, which is definitely enough to keep you busy here for your first month, if not more.

  Network access included.

You also get full access to the All Japanese Pass group of sites here. There are 19 others in the network to check out, and as you can probably guess, they all offer pretty similar hardcore Japanese content. I think many of the other sites will be right up your alley if you like what you see here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come in pretty regularly here with around three(ish) new scenes added per week.
  • The niche is fun enough with hardcore Japanese action all in an office setting. It helps them stand out from the crowd a little bit at least.

The Cons

  Navigation could be better.

The navigation is pretty simple here unfortunately. It's not bad or anything, they just don't have any navigation features to speak of. They're large enough that they could at least use some basic category filters, if not a full-blown search feature to help find specific types of content.

  Quality could be better too.

Again, in a similar fashion as the navigation, nothing is terrible here, but it's a small sticking point for me still. The quality is probably fine for DVD material, but DVD material isn't the gold standard that it used to be. So many sites offer HD nowadays that for sites like this that don't, they are behind the times from the get go.

Minor Negatives:

  • They set us up with a nice discount so our users can join for just $20 a month. However, they left the recurring price at $30 a month, which just doesn't make sense to me.
  • I'm not sure on the exclusivity here. They don't really mention it either way, and I'd tend to guess it's non-exclusive.
  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.
  • They had been rock solid on adding new videos every other day for the longest time, but recently took a break or something as it's been over a week since their last update. Keep your eye out to make sure they're not done with the updates permanently here.

The other
  • The hardcore parts of the videos are usually blurred/censored here, as is the case on many Japanese porn sites out there. It definitely takes some getting used to, but if you're into the niche at all, you're used to it I'm sure.

Bottom Line

Nothing too crazy, but they offer a solid collection of Japanese porn here.

Office Sex JP offers up a decent-sized collection of Japanese content here, and though it's a little generic and seems to be non-exclusive, it's definitely not a bad site at all. Some of the better things include the size, and the previous update schedule, but now there's a small question mark on that as there hasn't been anything new in over a week. Quality could also be improved, though it's not bad, either. Everything is pretty middle of the road here in the end. I think you'll have some fun here for sure, but I don't know that you'll stick around for more than a month or two in the end, unless you have fun on their other network sites as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore scenes featuring Japanese women in pretty standard hardcore action usually in an office setting.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.3MB/sec.
Browser: 1.4MB/sec.
(560MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site. I wouldn't guess that it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
AVI = ~300MB
MPG = ~125MB
MP4 = ~35MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
All Asian models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Timeline available!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Usually adds a new video every other day, but nothing in the last week or so for some reason.


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Oct 15, 2014 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-27-14 Mr. Porn 73.5 of 100
05-11-14 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
06-07-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
07-31-12 Porn Castle 82.5 of 100
10-07-11 Porn Adept 80 of 100
03-19-14 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
02-03-14 Sir Rodney 8 of 10
Average Score: 76.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-30-13