Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Idols 69 84.0
2. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
3. Japanese MILFS 80.5
4. Office Sex JP 80.0
5. All Japanese Pa... 80.0
6. Japanese School... 80.0
7. Japanese Mature... 79.5
8. Japanese Slurp 79.5
9. 18 Tokyo 79.5
10. Outdoor JP 79.0
11. Japanese Nurse 78.5
12. Bukkake Now 78.5
13. Tokyo Bang 78.0
14. Japanese Teache... 78.0
15. JP Shavers 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 85.5
2. Asia Movie Pass 84.0
3. Idols 69 84.0
4. Maiko XXX 83.0
5. J Sex Network 83.0
6. 88 Square 82.5
7. JAV Model 82.0
8. Erito AV Stars 82.0
9. Legs Japan 81.5
10. Tokyo Face Fuck 81.5
11. Zenra.net 81.0
12. Japan Hardcore ... 81.0
13. Piss Japan TV 80.5
14. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
15. Japanese MILFS 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Office Sex JP

Pay Site

This site features sexy Japanese women in office settings. They're wearing their sexy secretary attire and are willing to suck dick and get fucked for a promotion.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Reality PornUniform Fetish

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about officesexjp.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $49.95/mo.)

Details: No info found in terms.

Verified 01-05-16
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $77.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $116.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 774+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 704x396 (dl or stream)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Vid cap galleries, live feeds, polls, news, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2010
Facts Updated: 12-14-15
Listed Date: Aug '10

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-14-15 (as of 12-14-15)
Details: 2-3 updates per week.

Company Info

Karat Media LLC
22 Sites Listed
Partner: Idol Bucks

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
12-24-2015
80.0
Duke
10-23-2014
80.0
Spencer
08-30-2012
79.5
Vanessa
04-15-2012
76.0
Maggie
02-07-2011
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Office Sex JP Review by Lola Office Sex JP

Review by Lola

Released Dec 24, '15 , Written Dec 14, '15
Intro

Do you have dirty fantasies about your Japanese boss? Or your imaginary Japanese boss? On Office Sex JP you can watch all your dirty little fantasies come true. Enjoy a plethora of steamy scenes from hot and bothered secretaries and office workers who just can't keep it in their pants. The scenes are taken from Japanese DVDs and are not exclusive to the site. However, they offer tons of steamy hardcore and lesbian movies and you can join for a $20/month TBP discounted membership.


The Pros

  Stimulating Japanese Girls in Office Settings

After checking out this site I want to get a job in an office in Japan because clearly some steamy action goes on between coworkers there. Enjoy tons of Japanese cuties in secretary, boss/employee and office scenarios. You won't want to miss this authentic Japanese porn.

  Lots To See

The collection is quite large and should keep you entertained for a long time, with over 770 videos of sexy office scenarios. There aren't any photos, but who needs them when all the good stuff is in the videos anyway. Each scene is about 15 minutes long. As well with your membership you can enjoy 24 Japanese bonus sites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Three different video quality options all in MP4.
  • TBP discount of $20 a month.
  • There's a basic search bar, linked categories and tags, and you can save all your favorites. I also liked that I could choose how many videos I wanted to see per page.

The Cons

  Could Use More Features

For such a large site I would've liked an advanced search. You can click on a model's name and link to all her scenes, but an index would be helpful. I wanted to know more about some of these Japanese babes. You also can't give a rating and there aren't any sorting options.

  Average-Quality, Censored Porn

With the censorship laws in Japan most Japanese porn covers up the naughty bits. Nothing takes away my mood like pixelated privates. At least this means it's authentic Japanese porn. As well the video quality could use a boost. The latest specs run at 2000k at 408p and tend to look quite grainy and unclear.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads were very slow unless I used a download manager.
  • No photos, only vid caps (can save them in Zip files).
  • Only one video format (MP4).
  • The update calendar doesn't seem to be working.

Bottom Line

Authentic Japanese office-themed site, but censored and low-quality content.

Office Sex JP is worth joining for all things tantalizing and seductive. The site is updating with a video every few day, which means this already giant collection continues to grow rapidly. The content is authentically Japanese and offers up some sexy office action. However, it should be noted that the porn is censored and it's not very high in quality. As well the navigation could use some serious improvement. However, for a TBP discount of $20 a month, this site is hard to resist if you're a fan of all things Japanese.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, nonexclusive censored Japanese porn videos in an office setting.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 200-400KB/sec.
(276MB video, Fibre Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: The content isn't exclusive and comes from DVDs.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Japanese models.
Pros & amateurs.
Body types from slim to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Japan based.

Other Content: 
Member polls.
Network access.

Other Details: 
Censored content.
Basic search bar.
Categories.
Tags.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-22-16 The Lord of Porn 77.7 of 100
06-21-16 Mr. Porn 73.5 of 100
04-11-16 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
02-03-16 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
04-16-15 The PaySites 78.7 of 100
06-07-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
Average Score: 75.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-24-15