Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Office Erotic 77.0
2. Office Fantasy ... 71.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Photography Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Hegre Art 94.0
3. abbywinters 93.5
4. FTV Girls 93.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Twistys 90.5
7. MC Nudes 90.0
8. X-Art 90.0
9. Joy Mii 90.0
10. Digital Desire 90.0
11. Wow Girls 90.0
12. Errotica Archiv... 89.0
13. Erotic Beauty 89.0
14. The Life Erotic 89.0
15. Explicite Art 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 863 Sites
2. Glamour - 511 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Office Fantasy 2 Review
Last Update: 06-20-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Office Fantasy 2

Pay Site

This site centers around "beautiful girls with long legs and sexy feet...Clad in nylon stockings, pantyhose..." and often not.


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: All FetishesGlamour Models

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about officefantasy2.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurs at $14.95/mo.)
Monthly: $19.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-30-2013)

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (All original content but sold on mail-order DVD.).
Other: Mail-order store.
Dates

Site Launched: 2009
Facts Updated: 06-15-13
Listed Date: Jul '09

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
06-14-13 (as of 06-15-13)
Details: One photoset added each week.

Company Info

Wisbrod Entertainment
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Office Fantasy2 Partners

Important
  • Some galleries are hi-res.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.5
not bad



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
06-20-2013
71.5
Maggie
05-26-2011
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Office Fantasy 2 Review by Vanessa Office Fantasy 2

Review by Vanessa

Released Jun 20, '13 , Written Jun 10, '13
Intro

It's not unusual to have a fantasy about someone in the office; I'd say it's almost as common as an office affair! Office Fantasy 2 is a site offering "a secretary theme with a 'thong in cheek' wit." Currently there are about 50 models, each with a large number of sets to check out. This is the kind of office fantasy site that really lets you get into the fantasy of a number of models in office settings. There are no story lines to follow, however, but I guess you can make up your own.


The Pros

  Original Office Fantasy Scenes.

Hot girls in stockings, business suits, and other office wear posing in seductive positions over desks, office chairs, secretary telephones, heels and pantyhose, that's what this site is all about. The pic are softcore in nature and shot with the office fantasy fetish in mind.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The pics are fairly nice quality here; semi-professionally shot, simple and to the point.
  • The price of membership drops after the first month and updates are added consistently each week.
  • ZIPs are offered for the image sets.

The Cons

  No Information About The Shoots or The Girls.

For an office fantasy site they sure don't give any information about the models or the shoots they're in. This is one fantasy site where its really up to you to create you're own fantasy with this one. Even some basic bios about the models would have been nice.

  Quality Could Still be better.

Since this is a simple image only site, a fantasy site at that, pic sizing could stand to be larger, more consistent and even more sharp in terms of quality.

Minor Negatives:

  • Only the latest updates are listed, otherwise content is not date stamped and there is no way to browse all shoots in chronological order. The site design overall could be more advanced.
  • All shoots are in the same location, which might become too repetitive for some.

Bottom Line

This is a make up your own fantasy site as you won't find any info on the office babes.

Office Fantasy 2 is a simple site that offers pretty much what you would expect, but not a whole lot more. I guess I was hoping for some sort of personality here; model bios, story lines, something. But this is a simple image site offering a handful of models in the same office setting over and over. Just the poses, outfits and seductions change. If you're really good at fantasizing, then maybe its worth a look, but I wasn't wowed by anything here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of sexy office workers getting naked at work.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.7MB/sec.
Browser: 1MB/sec.
(36MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~30MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
50 models total.
Ages 20s-30s.
Mostly UK based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 616 x 1086
Archives = 935 x 680
Sizes vary a little.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new image set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
72 Capn (28) 2 03-19-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Nice idea!"
03-18-10 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-20-13