Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Office Erotic 77.0
2. Office Fantasy ... 71.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Uniforms Sites

1. Only Secretarie... 89.5
2. Innocent High 85.5
3. Big Tits At Sch... 85.5
4. My First Sex Te... 85.0
5. Naughty Office 84.0
6. Riding Boots 83.5
7. Ripping 4 Fun 82.5
8. Action Girls 82.5
9. Naughty Athleti... 82.0
10. Big Tits In Uni... 81.0
11. POV Central 81.0
12. Office Sex JP 80.0
13. Fuck My Jeans 80.0
14. Exposed Nurses 79.0
15. Japanese Nurse 78.5

View All : Uniforms Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1590 Sites
2. Transsexual - 390 Sites
3. Legs N Nylons - 240 Sites
4. Shoes - 9 Sites
5. Nerds - 4 Sites

View All : Niches

Office Erotic

Pay Site

This site centers around those lovely office ladies who enjoy posing in seductive ways for the camera. If you're into the sexy secretary or intern look then this site is the mecca of sultry professionals in low-cut blouses, short skirts and stockings.


Primary Niche: Uniform Fetish
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about officeerotic.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurs at $14.95/mo.)
Monthly: $19.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Videos: No

Images

Quantity: 543+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Sets available by model)

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 71 models.
Dates

Site Launched: 2009
Facts Updated: 12-09-15
Listed Date: Jul '09

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-04-15 (as of 12-09-15)
Details: One photo set added each week.

Company Info

Wisbrod Entertainment
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Office Erotic Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-17-2015
77.0
Duke
12-15-2013
77.0
Spencer
05-24-2013
77.0
Maggie
12-21-2012
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Office Erotic Review by A.K. Office Erotic

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 17, '15 , Written Dec 4, '15
Intro

These beautiful female employees look great in their office attire, but as those outfits start to come off, I have to say that they look even better. Seeing them in just their lingerie is a treat and some of them go even further in revealing more of their bodies. OfficeErotic is a softcore strip site and one that offers only photos (no videos).


The Pros

  Exclusive Softcore Office Erotica

A wooden desk, a filing cabinet, a swivel chair, a nice rug, a typewriter. If we were playing $10,000 Pyramid, the answer would be "items found on the office sets of the photo shoots at Office Erotic." And if that wasn't enough for you to get it, I would add "a hot babe in a sexy outfit who strips down to her lingerie, sometimes even further." These beauties show off their beautiful bodies in exclusive and softcore, sometimes fully nude, photo shoots.

  Photo Quality

The pics are very large and they look sharp and clear with good lighting, showing off the girls and their bodies very well. These high-resolution images give you specs of 1500x1000 and at the moment you'll find more than 500 sets.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They are consistent with their weekly updating (one image set per week).
  • The non-recurring membership is the same price as the recurring one, which isn't something you see all that often.

The Cons

  Poor Navigation

The only way to navigate the content is by going back and forth using the "older updates" or "newer updates" links at the bottom of each page. This sucks and, to make matters worse, there aren't even any page numbers so that you can at least go back to a specific page if you remember where a set you love resides (until a few updates and it moves pages of course).

Also, when I navigated to the "updates" area (where all the sets are located) it changed the menu at the top of the page as if I was on the tour and I had to use the back button or remember to open the page in a new tab in order to get back to the members' area.

And it looks like if you click on one of the update sets and then on "index" you'll get a list of all the sets that girl has done. Some of these you will find throughout the "updates" area and others are not there, so this is not a good way to find all the content and also it's the only place to find the Zip files.

  Photos Are Almost Too Big

The photos are huge (which is great), but they are so big that I had to scroll up and down in order to see the full image. Maybe if you have a huge monitor it won't be an issue, but mine is pretty big and it was an issue for me.


Bottom Line

Beautiful girls just isn't enough.

There is no doubting that the girls are superhot and the high-quality photo sets of them stripping out of their power suits is softcore sexiness. However, the site isn't fun to navigate and it isn't even obvious where to find it all. Five hundred sets is pretty good, but with no videos you will fly through the collection much faster than you would otherwise. I love the girls here, but I do not love the site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A softcore photo-only site where sexy babes strip out of the clothes they wore to the office.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~450KB

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateur to semi-pro glamour models.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
67 models.
Ages 18-30.
U.K. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
A few ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
No lighting issues.
Pics look good.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500x1000

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 17, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-17-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 davet1615 (0) 0 02-22-15

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Impressions"
08-16-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-17-15