Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Handjob Helpers 80.0
2. Oceans East Han... 77.5
3. Silver Cherry H... 77.5
4. Shannon's Hand ... 76.5
5. Stuntcock Hand ... 76.0
6. Whacked Off 75.0
7. Cuckold Mistres... 75.0
8. Tickling Handjo... 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Hand Jobs Sites

1. Nuru Network 85.0
2. Massage Parlor 84.0
3. Tug Jobs 83.5
4. Mano Job 83.5
5. Massage Rooms 83.0
6. Nuru Massage 83.0
7. Soapy Massage 82.0
8. Monsters Of Jiz... 81.5
9. Taboo Hand Jobs 80.5
10. Handjob Helpers 80.0
11. Hand Jobs HDV 79.5
12. Excellent Hand ... 79.0
13. Taboo Tug Jobs 78.0
14. Oceans East Han... 77.5
15. Silver Cherry H... 77.5

View All : Hand Jobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 388 Sites
2. Blowjobs - 312 Sites
3. Foot Jobs - 53 Sites
4. Tit Jobs - 18 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Oceans East Handjobs Review
Last Update: 04-30-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Oceans East Handjobs

Pay Site

This site offers videos featuring "'real life' handjob fantasies played out on video"...enjoy!


Primary Niche: Hand Jobs
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about oceanseasthandjobs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $21.95 (recurs at $17.95/mo.)
Monthly: $24.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-18-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 752+ Videos (approx. 8 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: The specs vary. The latest videos can be as large as 1920x1080, 5000k+.

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (many videos are also available on clip sites and DVD; some may be only found here).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes. store.
Other: 60+ vidcaps
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2006
Facts Updated: 04-30-13
Listed Date: Feb '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-28-13 (as of 04-30-13)
Details: Only the latest videos are dated. One video added per week.

Company Info

Bobco
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Hj Cash-OceansEast

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
06-29-2012
77.5
Maggie
04-07-2011
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Oceans East Handjobs Review by Vanessa Oceans East Handjobs

Review by Vanessa

Released Jun 29, '12 , Written Jun 24, '12
Intro

We all could use a little introduction on how to give a good handjob, us girls anyway. Which is exactly why I love reviewing handjob sites. Oceans Easy Handjobs offers a collection of Canadian amateur chicks giving handjobs in a variety of settings. These are full clothed scenes, well except for the pantless men, I suppose, but they sure are hot! Currently there are more than 630 videos to check out - quite a collection - and new updates are added 2-4 times per month. A membership here will set you back about $24 bucks initially, recurring at less than $19 bucks per month thereafter.


The Pros

  Exclusive Amateur Content/Unique Theme.

This is a great site, super full of hot handjob material. I especially liked the unique scene set-ups and situations. It's not just your average jerk a guy off until he comes content here, instead you'll find a little more hand domination and other interesting story lines. You won't get bored with this handjob only site and the cum shots are right up there as well; perfectly explosive and messy.

  HD Videos.

It's not consistent with the latest updates but quite a few videos here offer HD specs ranging from 6200k to 8000k and up to 1920 x 1088. I wish they were a little bit sharper in terms of color quality, but overall they're really great. Videos with HD specs are labeled as such and the ones that aren't still play at a decent 1500k.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Price drops after the first month from about $24 bucks to $19
  • Scene info is given for each clip.

The Cons

  Site Design & Browse Options Are Minimal.

Content is simply listed on series of pages. There are no content categories or alternate browse options. Videos are listed in single format for download without quality or file type options. This site is as simple as it gets and the overall design aesthetics are highly amateur as well.

  No Date Stamps or Dated Content.

There are no date stamps on the content or clear update schedule. It makes it tough for users to gauge just how often they can expect to see new content.

Only the latest scenes have some sort of date stamp info, but only the day and month are listed. Go just one page back into the archives and there are no date stamps at all.

  Overall Quality Could Still be Better.

HD offerings appear to be inconsistent and the videos without HD specs are offered at a much more standard 1500k, below the average of what we're used to seeing these days.

Minor Negatives:

  • The beginning of the videos sometimes previews the video along with a watermark of sorts with other sites names. Because of this, I have a hard time not questioning the exclusivity.
  • No model index, just a little bit of scene info is provided.
  • No Flash or other option for in-browser streaming.

Bottom Line

Great handjob material but the amateur site design may be bothersome.

At first I was really excited about the content here and could even get passed the extremely amateur site design. But the more I browsed around and the lesser quality videos I watched the more I felt deflated. Yes, the actual handjob scenes are great in terms of variety and enthusiasm, I really enjoyed watching them, but users need in-browser streaming, a clear update schedule, more download options and an easier time browsing through the rather large archive overall. I still thing handjob lovers will enjoy the content here, but this is about as raw and amateur as it gets.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos of amateur Canadian women giving handjobs, often in CFNM scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1MB/sec.
Browser: 550KB/sec.
(467MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~100MB
AVI = ~30MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 6200k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1088
Quality: Mostly sharp, high quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models total.
Ages 18-40s.
Canadian-based.

Other Content: 
Bonus images.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
No digital pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video scene.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 Jethro (4) 0 06-26-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-19-14 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
Average Score: 58.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-30-13