Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Handjob Helpers 80.0
2. Oceans East Han... 79.0
3. Silver Cherry H... 76.5
4. Shannon's Hand ... 76.5
5. Stuntcock Hand ... 76.0
6. Whacked Off 75.0
7. Cuckold Mistres... 75.0
8. Tickling Handjo... 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Hand Jobs Sites

1. Massage Parlor 84.0
2. Mano Job 83.5
3. Tug Jobs 83.5
4. Massage Rooms 83.0
5. Nuru Massage 83.0
6. Soapy Massage 82.0
7. Monsters Of Jiz... 81.5
8. Taboo Hand Jobs 80.5
9. Mean Hand Jobs 80.0
10. Handjob Helpers 80.0
11. Hand Jobs HDV 79.5
12. Oceans East Han... 79.0
13. Taboo Tug Jobs 78.0
14. Happy Tugs 77.5
15. Ebony Tugs 77.0

View All : Hand Jobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 392 Sites
2. Blowjobs - 310 Sites
3. Foot Jobs - 52 Sites
4. Tit Jobs - 17 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Oceans East Handjobs Review
Last Update: 07-16-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Oceans East Handjobs

Pay Site

This site offers videos featuring "'real life' handjob fantasies played out on video"...enjoy!


Primary Niche: Hand Jobs
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about oceanseasthandjobs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurs at $17.95/mo.)
Monthly: $21.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-18-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 780+ Scenes (approx. 8 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (many videos are also available on clip sites and DVD; some may be only found here).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Vidcaps, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2006
Facts Updated: 07-07-14
Listed Date: Feb '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-29-14 (as of 07-07-14)
Details: Only the latest videos are dated. One video added per week.

Company Info

Bobco
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Hj Cash-OceansEast

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-16-2014
79.0
Vanessa
06-29-2012
77.5
Maggie
04-07-2011
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Oceans East Handjobs Review by Spencer Oceans East Handjobs

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 16, '14 , Written Jul 9, '14
Intro

Oceans East Handjobs is our site up for review today, and this is a video-only handjob site that actually has quite a variety of things going on. They don't really stick to one niche, so you can expect something a little different in each scene. Recent examples include forced orgasm, yoga pants, multiple females on one guy, and more. The scenes vary enough that I can't quite tell if the content is exclusive, but I'd guess that a lot of it is pulled from different sources, so double check you haven't seen this stuff before. $22 a month gets you in the door, which isn't too bad at all.


The Pros

  Fun handjob scenes.

The handjob niche isn't all that unique, but it does set them apart from the crowd a little bit at least. There are a few little fetishes they throw in now and again including feet, two girls, and maybe some slight femdom, but they're not regular enough to really mention as an overall theme here.

  Good-sized collection.

The site was definitely larger than expected, which is always a good thing. They have around 780 scenes up currently, which should keep you busy for a good while. That makes for 25 pages of content to get through, so I hope you're ready to poke around and find the good ones.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates do come in here weekly at least, which is good to see. It's pretty standard in terms of update schedules, but at least the site is active, and they're pretty consistent.

The Cons

  Pretty plain site to get around.

Getting around this site is pretty bad unfortunately. It looks like the sites that were designed several years ago, and offers up a huge lack of navigation options to match. I'd look for a redesign to help the site feel more fresh at minimum. Since the site is rather large as well, they're in dire need of some navigation/search tools as well.

  Video options need work.

You get one single video option here, which is a full-length WMV download. It's not the worst, for sure, but I'd love more options. Put up another video type, maybe a different quality level, and then a streaming version, ideally.

  Older quality isn't great.

The videos don't look all that great compared to all the super HD sites we see these days. Their newer videos come in HD, but I'd call it pretty average overall. The latter half of the collection comes in SD only which puts those well behind the times for what we're used to.

Minor Negatives:

  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.
  • Download speeds were about 1/10th of my usual speed here unfortunately. That's well below the norm, and videos took way too long to fully download in the end.

Bottom Line

It's a little up and down in some areas, but overall, you get a lot for your money at least.

Ocean East Handjobs is a bit all over the place at times. The scenes, though all in the handjob niche, can vary a lot from one to the next. Plus, the lackluster design and navigation make using the site not quite as pleasant as it should be. On the other hand, there's a lot to see at least, and new scenes are posted weekly. If you can put up with the shortcomings, I think you can have some fun here. They're definitely a bit different from the usual handjob scenes which can get a bit monotonous, so the variety is appreciated.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring girls giving guys handjobs in a variety of different settings.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Folx

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(622MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = 150MB-650MB
(average size, HQ)

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
300+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 16, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-16-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 Jethro (4) 0 06-26-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-19-14 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
Average Score: 58.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-16-14