Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Vintage Flash 83.5
2. Panty Flash Gir... 76.0
3. Nylons Land 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Legs N Nylons Sites

1. Only All Sites 93.0
2. Only Tease 91.5
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Art-Lingerie 88.5
6. Layered Nylons 85.5
7. Ferro Network 84.5
8. Vintage Flash 83.5
9. Pantyhose Supre... 82.5
10. More Than Nylon... 82.0
11. Just Danica 82.0
12. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
13. Dawn Desire's P... 81.5
14. ePantyhose Land 81.0
15. Pantyhose 1 81.0

View All : Legs N Nylons Sites
Related Niches

1. Feet - 166 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 51 Sites
3. Upskirt - 39 Sites
4. Shoes - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Nylons Land Review
Last Update: 05-16-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Nylons Land

Pay Site

This site features lovely women in those sexy nylons along with much down and dirty action.


Primary Niche: Legs and Nylons
Secondary Niches: All FetishesHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about nylonsland.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $35.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $95.95 (120 days recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (120 days non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling

Videos

Quantity: 58+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 800x600 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4500k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple file types/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 38+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Other: Vidcap galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2013
Facts Updated: 05-08-14
Listed Date: Dec '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 05-08-14)
Details: Update scedule not yet determined.

Company Info

PnP Media
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Nylons Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 5 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-16-2014
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Nylons Land Review by Maggie Nylons Land

Review by Maggie

Released May 16, '14 , Written May 8, '14
Intro

Nylons Land welcomes you to their collection of the "Leggiest whores in nylons." The hardcore site offers hundreds of scenes with hot models in all types of sheer stockings. The tour gives plenty of sample pics for what you'll find inside for your $30 a month.


The Pros

  Sexy nylon collection.

Nylons Land offers a wide range of scenes with everything from solo masturbation to girl-girl play to hardcore. The one thing all of the scenes have in common is beautiful, nylon-covered legs. Secretaries are a popular theme here, as is sexy lingerie with thigh-highs. No matter how they're wearing them, they do a great job keeping the focus on the niche.

  Some high quality scenes.

The material on Nylons Land seems to come from a few different sources, so the quality can vary a bit, but overall I'd say it's solid. In fact, some of the images are offered at an awesome 3500 x 2300! These are some huge scenes and they're a great upgrade for the site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • There are plenty of options for viewing the videos, including a Flash player, and downloadable avi, wmv, mp4, and 3gp files.
  • Members of Nylons Land get access to five bonus sites. You'll find more vintage and pantyhose content in these additional sites.

The Cons

  Unsure about updates.

There are no dates on the scenes and there's no dated update log, so I can't say for sure what the update situation is here. It looks like updates are coming but I'm not certain.

  Not enough nav tools.

I wasn't a fan of the lack of browse and search tools. The scenes are listed five to a page and all you can do is click "next" to scroll through all 95 pages of content. Photos and videos are mixed together, there are no categories, and the only additional tool is an alphabetical model index. The set-up here is far too basic.

Minor Negatives:

  • These are all non-exclusive scenes from a variety of sources. You may recognize some of the material here.
  • As mentioned above, quality varies. Some of the pictures are significantly smaller and videos can be around 640 x 480. A move to consistent high definition videos and larger photos would be welcome.

Bottom Line

The scenes are sexy but the site is a mixed bag.

Nylons Land was a pretty average site, in my opinion. While the niche scenes are hot, they're not exclusive. Quality is good, but there's room to improve. There are plenty of viewing tools, but no navigation tools. With no update info and a price of $30 a month, it's tough too get terribly excited about this one. I think it has some potential, but at this point it's a fairly unmemorable nylon niche site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable softcore, lesbian, and hardcore scenes featuring ladies in nylons.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.4MB/sec.
Browser: 1.5MB/sec.
(900MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB - 4MB
ZIP = ~70MB
MP4 = ~940MB
AVI = ~650MB
WMV = ~900MB
3GP = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
100s models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.K. based.

Other Content: 
5 bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Members can rate and comment on scenes.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Chinese, Korean.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3500 x 2300
Archives = 1500 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 16, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-16-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-16-14