Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Nylon Jane 80.5
2. Club Nylon 79.5
3. Rebecca More 78.0
4. The TGirl Pass 78.0
5. Zoe Fuck Puppet 77.0
6. Luci May 76.0
7. Mistress Carly 75.5
8. Blondie Blow Un... 75.5
9. Club Cross Dres... 75.5
10. Strapon Jane 75.0
11. Pantie Boyz 75.0
12. Alyssa Divine X... 75.0
13. TVs Behaving Ba... 74.5
14. Kirsty's TG Pla... 74.0
15. Carly Cum Slut 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
6. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
7. Naughty Alysha 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Peter North 84.5
12. Chica's Place 84.5
13. Housewife Kelly 84.0
14. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2037 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 721 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
4. Webcams - 37 Sites

View All : Niches

Nylon Jane

Pay Site

This site is home to British stocking and nylon fetishist Jane, where she shows off her figure in sexy lingerie in scenes alone, with other women, men and crossdressers. You'll also get to check out her friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Legs and NylonsAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about nylonjane.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 149+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1200x700 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 346+ Galleries (avg. 65 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bio.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2005
Facts Updated: 04-14-16
Listed Date: Aug '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-11-16 (as of 04-14-16)
Details: Weekly updates with either a new video or photo set.

Company Info

Blue Pixels Co.
26 Sites Listed
Partner: Blue Pixels Profits

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
04-13-2016
80.5
Lola
10-21-2015
80.5
Maggie
08-20-2013
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Nylon Jane Review by A.K. Nylon Jane

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 13, '16 , Written Mar 24, '16
Intro

Jane is a beautiful mature British babe with long hair and long legs and a love for panties, stockings and lingerie. But she doesn't just show off her lingerie-clad legs and body in sexy solo scenes - she also plays with other ladies and guys and trannies and crossdressers. And so do her hot female friends who she gives ample time to on the site. For the first month you can check it out for the low price of only $15 thanks to our TBP discount.


The Pros

  A Variety of Exclusive Nylon Porn

Let me put it to you this way: In just the first four random scenes I checked out I saw two nylon-clad hotties fucking with a strapon surrounded by a bunch of people at some amateur swinger party, a blindfolded babe masturbating with a Hitachi and a rather large dildo (she was wearing nylons), a hardcore scripted scene featuring a hot MILF getting changed in her bedroom when the worker outside sees her and enters the room to fuck, and finally a pantyhose-wearing Dominatrix ruling her sissy sub. The fifth scene I watched had two babes on a bed trying on and playing with their nylons and pantyhose.

The variety can also be seen in the women. You see, although the site is called Nylon Jane, the banner says "Nylon Jane and Friends" and she has a lot of hot friends who look just as sexy in lingerie doing whatever they do.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Some of the videos are in HD (720p, around 2900k).
  • The site offers a few standard features including ratings and comments, tags, a basic search and a place to save your favorites. You can also sort the collection.
  • All you TBP readers can enjoy your first month of Nylon Jane for only $15. But be aware that it jumps back up to $30 for the second month.

The Cons

  Slow Video Updating

Looking at the latest updates log I see that they've been updating once a week. Now, that isn't bad on its own, but the last six updates were all photo sets, which means that it's been about a month and a half since the last new video.

Minor Negatives:

  • Most of the videos aren't in HD, which is disappointing in this day and age, but they generally offer up bit rates around 1500k and look average to good. Although there definitely are some older ones from pre-2010 that are looking pretty mediocre.
  • There is no way to know if a video is in HD until you click through and see if the download link is a 3000k file or not. Also, while there are tags, there aren't any model tags or a model index so if you're looking just for Jane's scenes or the content from one of her "friends," there's no way to find them easily.
  • Besides a little "about me" section there's no info about Jane herself. And besides an "email me" link there's no interaction with her. There's also no blog, live cam shows, interviews or forum that I could see.

Bottom Line

There is great content, but the site isn't doing it any favors.

When you have such a hot lady with so many hot friends who look so good in nylons and offer up such interesting and original content, you're starting off on the right foot. However, the site isn't helping matters much with the lack of key navigation features, slow video updating and - most important - lack of consistent video quality going forward. The $15 discount price makes it worth checking out, though, and it will also give you enough time to decide if the content outweighs the issues and if you want to stick around for a second month at full price.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy Jane and her hot friends in solo, hardcore and fetish scenes all while wearing nylons, pantyhose and lingerie.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 80MB/sec.
(85MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: It's original, but some of the scenes featuring Jane's friends may possibly be found on those chicks' sites as well.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
ZIP = ~5MB
MP4 = ~250MB
WMV = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some of them.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2900k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mature, 5'9" British babe with long hair and 36DD boobs.

Model Info: 
Other females involved with Jane as well as on their own.
Mostly U.K. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 900x600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 photo set.
(Updating weekly. Last video update was six weeks ago.)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 13, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-13-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-17-16 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
02-16-16 FreeOnes 8 of 10
09-26-15 x3guide 73 of 100
04-07-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
10-25-15 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
Average Score: 77.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-14-16