Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Silent Views 80.0
2. Burning Ticket 79.0
3. Berlin Public B... 79.0
4. Boobs XXL 79.0
5. Ass Bangers Bal... 79.0
6. Machine Sex Sla... 78.0
7. Femdom Violatio... 77.5
8. Undisciplined S... 77.0
9. Jug Ticket 77.0
10. Gigantic Natura... 77.0
11. Latex Slut Show 76.5
12. Breast Safari 76.5
13. Rubber Penetrat... 76.5
14. Wacky Jugs 76.0
15. Wet Natural Tit... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Legs N Nylons Sites

1. Only All Sites 93.0
2. Only Tease 91.5
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Art-Lingerie 88.5
6. Layered Nylons 85.5
7. Ferro Network 84.5
8. Vintage Flash 83.5
9. Pantyhose Supre... 82.5
10. ePantyhose Land 82.5
11. More Than Nylon... 82.0
12. Just Danica 82.0
13. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
14. Dawn Desire's P... 81.5
15. Pantyhose 1 81.0

View All : Legs N Nylons Sites
Related Niches

1. Feet - 168 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 52 Sites
3. Upskirt - 39 Sites
4. Shoes - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Nylon Feet Dolls Review
Last Update: 05-07-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Nylon Feet Dolls

Pay Site

This site features really hot babes in those sexy stockings giving foot jobs to guys and gals who are definitely into the foot fetishes.


Primary Niche: Legs and Nylons
Secondary Niches: Foot JobsAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about nylon-feet-dolls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 ()
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-29-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 39+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x576 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1100k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #3: M4V (.m4v), 1100k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 20+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (some content may be exclusive to site).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 37 Models
Other: 379 bonus DVDs
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2011
Facts Updated: 05-07-12
Listed Date: Mar '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-22-11 (as of 05-07-12)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in months.

Company Info

Planet Public Productions Ltd.
29 Sites Listed
Partner: NBB Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-06-2011
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Nylon Feet Dolls Review by Maggie Nylon Feet Dolls

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 6, '11 , Written Jul 1, '11
Intro

Nylon Feet Dolls is a hot fetish site featuring photos and videos of beautiful models having sex while wearing nylons. Thigh-highs, crotchless stockings, and torn pantyhose give way to wild sex scenes, including guy-girl and girl-girl action. It's a small, relatively new site, but the stockinged Euro-babes had me interested from the start.


The Pros

  Hardcore fetish collection.

Nylon Feet Dolls does a great job at sticking to the theme of the site. Each scene includes one or often two hot models showing off their sexy legs and feet. There is some foot worship, some toe sucking, and even some foot banging, along with lots of sexy legs in stockings. The scenes usually include sex, oral, and often some lesbian action. It's a hot collection that includes a nice mix of action while still staying true to the theme.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in your browser using Flash in three quality settings and downloaded as either an mp4 or wmv. The Flash player even has a great film strip view which makes it easy to jump right to the part of the scene that interests you most.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files and viewed in a slideshow.
  • Members of Nylon Feet Dolls also get access to the Burning Ticket network. Twelve additional sites are included for plenty more hardcore scenes.

The Cons

  Average quality content.

For the most part, video quality was just average. There are some scenes that are better than others, but overall they could be sharper. It's not a bad-looking set of scenes, but they could be higher quality. The photos were better, and the size is certainly good, but they were still missing something.

  Tiny collection.

Nylon Feet Dolls is a small site, with just 10 galleries and 22 videos online. The site has only been online for a couple of months, so hopefully it won't be a problem for long. Still, at this point it won't take long to view the entire collection.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads came slowly. The download manager helped a bit, but we were still talking about speeds less than half of what I'm seeing on other sites.
  • It would be great to see a few more browse tools. The model index and chronological listing of scenes are helpful, but categories for scenes and girls and a search tool would definitely help, as well.
  • I don't think the collection here is exclusive. The models and scene styles vary a lot. Some of the material also has an older feel to it which leads me to believe it was shot a while ago despite this being a newer site.

Bottom Line

A small collection of average-looking, though hot, fetish scenes.

Nylon Feet Dolls left me unimpressed overall. The site is just so small! Quality was also a weakness of the collection. On the plus side, the price is reasonable and network access is included. Still, I can't say this is a site I'd recommend to foot and stocking fetishists. If you've got a casual interest in the theme are will otherwise be satisfied by the rest of the network, it could be worth a look. On its own, though, Nylon Feet Dolls just isn't solid enough at this point to really recommend joining.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of hot models having sex while wearing nylons and pantyhose.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 3
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.6MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(175MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~130KB
Zip = ~50MB
WMV = ~175MB
MP4 = ~175MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking, some pro-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
21 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
User ratings and comments.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1680 x 1130 - 3000 x 2000
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Fine quality.
Film-strip navigation.
3 quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode with pictures.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-10-12 Porn Castle 62.5 of 100
06-08-11 Porn Paysites .net 69 of 100
05-31-11 FreeOnes 7 of 10
07-28-14 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 66.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-07-12