Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Retro Queens 79.0
2. Model Eve 78.0
3. Pantyhose Lady 76.5
4. Nylon Erotic 70.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Legs N Nylons Sites

1. Only All Sites 93.0
2. Only Tease 91.5
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Art-Lingerie 88.5
6. Layered Nylons 85.5
7. Ferro Network 84.5
8. Vintage Flash 83.5
9. Pantyhose Supre... 82.5
10. ePantyhose Land 82.5
11. More Than Nylon... 82.0
12. Just Danica 82.0
13. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
14. Stiletto Girl 81.5
15. Dawn Desire's P... 81.5

View All : Legs N Nylons Sites
Related Niches

1. Feet - 165 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 52 Sites
3. Upskirt - 39 Sites
4. Shoes - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Nylon Erotic Review
Last Update: 07-03-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Nylon Erotic

Pay Site

This site presents lovely women in those really sexy nylons and other seductive lingerie.


Primary Niche: Legs and Nylons
Secondary Niches: All FetishesGlamour Models

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about nylon-erotic.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.00 (recurs at $27.00/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $69.50 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $100.00 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Notes: Geo-targeted pricing may apply.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-31-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 88+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1100k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies but specs are mixed; older movies may have smaller or larger specs.

Images

Quantity: 492+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 100+ Models
Other: Bonus galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2003
Facts Updated: 06-21-14
Listed Date: Sep '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 06-21-14)
Details: The site advertises weekly updates with monthly archive rotations. Most updates are of photo content.

Company Info

ArDo Production
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Nylon Erotic Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-03-2014
70.5
Maggie
12-11-2011
78.0
Duke
11-22-2009
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Nylon Erotic Review by Spencer Nylon Erotic

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 3, '14 , Written Jun 25, '14
Intro

Nylon Erotic is our site up for review today, and this site features women in nylons in all kinds of porn action. Most of the scenes are solo in nature, either posing or playing with themselves. From time to time they'll throw in some lesbo action, or even hardcore if you're really lucky. This is a photo heavy site as well; they do have some videos, but they don't seem to be a huge priority from what I can tell based on numbers and updates. A whopping $34 gets you in the door initially, though that does drop down to $27 if you decide to stick around.


The Pros

  Fun pantyhose material.

The whole niche aspect of the site here is what's going to sell people pretty much. There are pantyhose featured in all scenes in a pretty big regard. They'll play with them, stretch them out, and play with themselves through them. I like what I see.


The Cons

  On the small side; updates are slow/questionable.

There are almost 500 photo galleries, but only 88 videos up unfortunately. They could really use some growth in the video department overall. On top of that, updates aren't dated, so you're stuck kinda guessing as to what was updated and when.

  Quality could be better overall.

None of the videos that I watched here even came in HD unfortunately, which is never a good way to start things these days. The videos here look pretty dated as a whole, and a lot of that has to do with the low quality they offer here. I wouldn't even say they max out the SD video specs.

Minor Negatives:

  • For downloading the videos, there's only a single option here which is a WMV file. There are no other video types, and no different quality levels.
  • In addition, there's no streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.
  • The file sizes that they list for the videos are off for some reason. They are pretty specific, like kind of script is grabbing that info, so I'm not sure where the problem is there exactly.

Bottom Line

The site feels quite dated in most aspects, so it's a pretty tough sell for me.

Nylon Erotic has a hard time keeping up with more modern sites these days, even with the niche pantyhose content going for them. Other sites boast higher quality, more updates, more content, more options, and they still can do pretty well with the nylon/pantyhose theme. This one is very heavy on photos, and very low in terms of quality. It's not the worst site you'll find out there, but with so many better options available, I'm not quite sure why you'd choose this one over the others without an influx of upgrades and content here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring women in pantyhose in mostly solo posing scenes. plus a few hardcore and girl/girl.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.9MB/sec.
Browser: 1.8MB/sec.
(138MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but it's pretty tough to tell just by looking at it.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~40MB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000 x 2000
Archives = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 3, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-03-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-21-11 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
Average Score: 79.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-03-14