Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Old Pussy Exam 83.0
2. Pantyhose Secre... 79.5
3. Hide Nylons 78.5
4. Nylon Covered 76.5
5. Naughty Head Nu... 75.0
6. Czech Cougars 74.5
7. Feet Luv 74.5
8. Mom Loves Mom 74.0
9. Nylon Boys 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World... 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 504 Sites
2. Lesbian - 391 Sites
3. Anal - 294 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 47 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Nylon Boys Review
Last Update: 10-17-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Nylon Boys

Pay Site

This site features hot guys who enjoy the nylons/pantyhose fetish and how those sheers feel on their dicks.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about nylonboys.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $25.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 mo, recurs $49.95/3 mo.)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (210 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Zombaio
Notes: Users outside of the US may see different pricing options than we show here.

Videos

Quantity: 32+ Scenes (approx. 13 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 33+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Note: 20 GB daily limit has been reported

Models: 33 Models
Other: Blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2012
Facts Updated: 09-26-14
Listed Date: Jun '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-10-13 (as of 09-26-14)
Details: Last updates were in 2013

Company Info

NCC
13 Sites Listed
Partner: Nasty Czech Cash

Important
  • Download managers are allowed.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
10-17-2014
69.5
Vanessa
11-25-2013
78.0
Maggie
06-08-2013
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Nylon Boys Review by Spencer Nylon Boys

Review by Spencer

Released Oct 17, '14 , Written Oct 9, '14
Intro

Nylon Boys is our site up for review today, and the whole idea here is to have guys wearing nylons and pantyhose, in solo scenes, jacking themselves off. This is usually accomplished with some kind of vagina sleeve (that pretty much looks like a Fleshlight to me). Beyond that, they keep things pretty simple. The nylons are a big part of the content, though I wouldn't quite call it a fetish site necessarily - they're just there. $30 gets you in for a month, and that drops to $26 if you want to stick around, but I don't see any network access included with that.


The Pros

  Semi-unique men in pantyhose videos; lots of jacking off!

Like I said, this has a definite niche going on as the guys are wearing pantyhose, which you don't see all that often, but I'd call the scenes only semi-unique at the end of the day. They usually get themselves off with the aid of a jackoff tool, and that's about it. Hopefully that's what you're looking for here!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.
  • They do have zip files available for the photo galleries here, which will make downloading whole sets much easier.
  • The quality here is pretty average all around for these days, but it doesn't look bad at least. Pictures are a decent size, and all videos come in 720p HD (which is probably even a little below average for HD these days, but it's better than SD!).

The Cons

  Site is very small here.

There are just 33 scenes up currently, which is way too small for a member's area in my opinion. Plus, since the updates have stopped (see below), it looks like this is as good as it's going to get. Plus, with no bonus sites or anything, you're kinda stuck with not much else to do.

  No updates in over a year now.

They launched in 2012 and made it a whole year and a half to get up their 33 videos, which wasn't a great update schedule even while they were active. Now, there's been nothing since September, 2013, which probably means they're all done with adding new content at this point. This one never really even got off the ground really.

Minor Negatives:

  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.

Bottom Line

This one is just too small and inactive to get real excited about.

Nylon Boys had an okay idea, with the guys wearing nylons and jacking off, but the site never really had a chance to do much here. Even in the 1.5 years they were open, they only managed to get 33 scenes up, which doesn't even add up to weekly updates. They then stopped updates altogether after that time, so what's left now is just a very small archive of content that's probably not even worth a look. Since there are no bonus sites to keep you busy or anything, I just don't know that it's worth the price of admission unless you really love what you see in the tour.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring guys wearing nylons usually jacking themselves off, maybe with a toy.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(469MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~35MB
WMV = ~450MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent, but pretty average for 720p.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
32+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 2000 x 1333
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Nothing since September, 2013.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 17, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-17-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-27-14 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
11-27-13 Gay Demon 63 of 100
06-07-13 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
04-08-13 Porn Adept 78 of 100
Average Score: 69.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-17-14