Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Old Pussy Exam 83.0
2. Pantyhose Secre... 79.5
3. Hide Nylons 78.5
4. Nylon Boys 78.0
5. Nylon Covered 76.5
6. Naughty Head Nu... 75.0
7. Czech Cougars 74.5
8. Feet Luv 74.5
9. Mom Loves Mom 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 513 Sites
2. Lesbian - 394 Sites
3. Anal - 301 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 49 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Nylon Boys Review
Last Update: 03-13-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Nylon Boys

Pay Site

This site features hot guys who enjoy the nylons/pantyhose fetish and how those sheers feel on their dicks.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about nylonboys.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $25.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 mo, recurs $49.95/3 mo.)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (210 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Zombaio
Notes: Users outside of the US may see different pricing options than we show here.

Videos

Quantity: 52+ Scenes (approx. 13 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 53+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Note: 20 GB daily limit has been reported

Models: 33 Models
Other: Blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2012
Facts Updated: 03-13-14
Listed Date: Jun '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-10-13 (as of 03-13-14)
Details: About 3 updates per month, one every ten days thru Sept. Updates alternate between a photo gallery then a video.

Company Info

NCC
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Nasty Czech Cash

Important
  • Download managers are allowed.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
11-25-2013
78.0
Maggie
06-08-2013
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Nylon Boys Review by Vanessa Nylon Boys

Review by Vanessa

Released Nov 25, '13 , Written Nov 18, '13
Intro

i love chicks in pantyhose but this is a new one for me; Nylon Boys features attractive men in nylons masturbating, jerking off, and otherwise being "cummy". I find it really hot, too! It's a small site, though, with just 32 image and video shoots and only a couple of new updates are added each month for a somewhat expensive $29.95, recurring at $25.95 each month.


The Pros

  Unique & Exclusive Content.

Guarantee you won't find these models, this content or anything else quite like it other than here at Nylon Boys. These 18-29 year old guys are all real, amateurs with varying body types and personalities. The scenes start off innocent enough. Maybe some light masturbation to get things going before the nylons come on and the fleshlight gets whipped out. These are enjoyable masturbation scenes and the addition of the nylons, the cum shot on the nylons, etc.

  HD Quality Videos & Large Image Formats.

These videos look awesome! The HD bitrates go up to 5300k (1280x720) and really look sharp. Color and picture quality is really nice, and the best part is that every single video on the site offers these specs along with a more modest 1500k (640x360) option.

Images also look really nice in terms of quality, are sized well and professionally done. You will find some out of focus shots as these guys are in action; these are mostly not the typical posed model sets you find on other sites.

  Nice Site Desgin.

Nylon Boys offers an original site design that functions to give you some of your basic browse options, as well as a few more advanced ones. There is an easy to use model index and each model comes with their own page which includes a model page and access to their scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Custom video requests are encouraged from members. This is not a feature you see very often on a paysite, and certainly something users should take advantage of. It serves as yet another way to get involved in addition to the blog and message forum.
  • Flash streams available for all videos and ZIPs for image sets.
  • Clear file size information is posted for all downloads.
  • Price drops after the first month.

The Cons

  Daily Download Limit & Limited Use of DL Managers.

I use a DL manager to download videos at sites I review. Apparently they don't allow any kind of download manager with more than 20 channels open per file. A daily download limit is also established, and both are unfortunate for users who prefer downloading to enjoy their content.

  More Browse Tools Would Be Helpful.

A few expanded browse tools would be nice, such as cross-linked tags. Currently the "contents" of each scene are listed with a model title but there is no way to browse similar content by a simple click to these "contents". Another small complaint would be that you can't browse corresponding photo and video content easily.

Minor Negatives:

  • Download speeds are incredibly slow without the use of a DL manager and a daily DL limit is in place.
  • A still somewhat small, but growing archive of content. Unfortunately updates are slow and inconsistent with nothing new being added since Sept. 2013.

Bottom Line

Unique content but not enough of it to justify the price.

I like the unique theme being presented here, although I probably could have done away with so much of the fleshlight masturbation. The real turn on here is to see men in nylons, rubbing their cocks and in different positions before cumming all over themselves. The HD videos is an added boost, but the lack of updates and small archive doesn't help. This is a unique site with some really great scenes, but the value really isn't there at this point when you think about the price of admission.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of European men masturbating with a Flesh Light while wearing nylon stockings.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Not able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(494MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique. I recognize none of them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~100MB
WMV = ~500MB
MP4 = ~170MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5300k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: HD Quality. Very sharp, smooth, playback.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
All amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
32 models total.
Ages 18-29.
All European based.

Other Content: 
Decent blog.

Other Details: 
Custom video requests done.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
All indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1333 x 2000

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Able to jump ahead immediately.
5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(updates are sporadic)


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Oct 2, 2014 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-27-14 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
11-27-13 Gay Demon 63 of 100
06-07-13 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
04-08-13 Porn Adept 78 of 100
Average Score: 69.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-13-14