Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Nude Muse 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Photography Sites

1. Hegre Art 95.0
2. Met Art 95.0
3. FTV Girls 94.0
4. abbywinters 93.5
5. 1 By Day 92.0
6. Wow Girls 91.5
7. X-Art 90.5
8. MC Nudes 90.0
9. Erotic Beauty 90.0
10. Joy Mii 90.0
11. Digital Desire 90.0
12. Sex Art 90.0
13. Twistys 90.0
14. Errotica Archiv... 89.5
15. FEMJOY 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 790 Sites
2. Glamour - 472 Sites

View All : Niches

Nude Muse

Pay Site

Nude Muse presents erotic pictures that "explore the artistry, and beauty of the nude, and will hopefully make the viewer look at the pictures in a different light."


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Soft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about nude-muse.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $9.95 Full Access (7 days, recurring)

Verified 03-04-15 with Nude Muse.
Monthly: $19.95 (recurs at $16.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 mo, recurs $41.95/3 mo.)
Multi-Mo: $75.00 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Verotel

Videos

Quantity: 118+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 2,583+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 367 Models
Other: Male nude pics, blog, fantasy pics, games, wallpapers, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2004
Facts Updated: 06-20-15
Listed Date: Dec '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-20-15 (as of 06-20-15)
Details: One photo gallery added per day; video updates are random.

Company Info

David Entz & Nude-Muse
1 Site Listed
Partner: Nude Muse Partners

Important
  • Many galleries are available in zip files. Videos are noted below each model's pic set on main member page.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
06-30-2015
81.0
Maggie
06-10-2014
82.5
Spencer
04-20-2013
80.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Nude Muse Review by Vanessa Nude Muse

Review by Vanessa

Released Jun 30, '15 , Written Jun 22, '15
Intro

Nude Must is all about the expression of the human form, that nudity & beauty doesn't always have to be sexual, that it can come in many shapes, sizes and ages. There is no limit to a woman's beauty and that is being showcased here. Currently there are close to 120 video scenes and 2.585 image galleries being offered for the initial price of about $20 bucks, recurring at less than $17.00 bucks per month thereafter.


The Pros

  Exclusive Photography.

Nude Muse is a different kind of nude photography site, one that doesn't overtly try to be erotic or sexual, but instead focuses on a woman's natural beauty. You'll find girls of all ages, shapes and sizes in natural settings, artistic set-ups, and beautiful poses.

  Super High Quality Content.

The image sizing and quality is stellar, up to 5000p. Even the videos look really sharp here with 1080p HD specs. Plenty was considered when offering only the highest quality material to showcase their naturally beautiful models.

  Updates Often.

This week alone 6 new image galleries and 1 new video were added. There are plenty of extras to see here, too, including articles, naked news & interviews, wallpapers, nude cooking scenes, 3D scenes and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash or downloaded as an mp4 file.
  • Photos can be downloaded as zip files 1080p and 5000p.

The Cons

  Confusing Site Design.

There is some news in the tour that states a new design is coming soon. How soon, it's hard to tell for sure. But I can tell you that the current layout leaves a lot to be desired. While there are basic menu browse options, they almost didn't even seem cohesive to the actual design of the site. It's so easy to get lost, hard to even find the member's area, and browsing the content all together is a pain. I hope they get some new organization and designs going quickly, especially as the archive continues to grow.

Minor Negatives:

  • Very little model info is provided, just the basic stats if even that. There is absolutely no scene info offered either, which really takes away from the sites originality and appeal.
  • Each scene can be downloaded as an mp4. There are no other formats for downloading, nor are there any other quality settings.

Bottom Line

A simple nude site with great quality but in need of a re-design.

This site took some time for me to get used to. I found browsing to be a pain but once I got the knack for it, what's inside is worth checking out. This site is all about nudity and not about sexuality. While many of the models are extremely attractive and obvious sexuality comes through, its not meant to be the purpose of the site. Daily updates keeps things interesting and the quality is super, so the reduced monthly pricing might be worth sticking around for if you're interested.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of amateur women in softcore nude scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(272MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique. I recognize none of them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 300KB-2MB
ZIP = 15MB-150MB
MP4 = 50MB-350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Good quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
367 models total.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
Wallpapers.
Naked news.
Store.
Articles.
3D.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 5000 x 3500
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 new image galleries.
1 new nude news.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 30, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-30-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-30-15