Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Nude Muse 88.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Photography Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. Met Art 95.0
3. Erotic Beauty 93.5
4. Sex Art 93.0
5. The Life Erotic 91.5
6. X-Art 91.5
7. Errotica Archiv... 91.0
8. Hegre 91.0
9. Art-Lingerie 90.5
10. Digital Desire 90.0
11. Joy Mii 90.0
12. Explicite Art 89.0
13. FEMJOY 89.0
14. MPL Studios 89.0
15. Amour Angels 88.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 455 Sites
2. Glamour - 268 Sites

View All : Niches

Nude Muse

Pay Site

This softcore photography site presents erotic pictures that celebrate the naked body without being gaudy or raunchy. The models are natural-looking, every day people who love being naked and not just for the purpose of having sex. Expect high quality picture sets and other extra goodies.


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Soft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about nude-muse.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $9.95 Full Access (7 days, recurring)

Verified 03-04-17
Monthly: $19.95 (recurs at $16.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $25.00 (6 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurs $41.95/3 mo.)
Payment: BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Verotel

Videos

Quantity: 3,906+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 4,750+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 467 models.
Other: Wallpaper, 3D photos, extra videos, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2004
Facts Updated: 01-26-18
Listed Date: Dec '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-26-18 (as of 01-26-18)
Details: 1 photo set update per day; video updates 3-4 times per month.

Company Info

David Entz & Nude-Muse
1 Site Listed
Partner: Nude Muse Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

88.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
02-05-2018
88.0
Vanessa
06-30-2015
81.0
Maggie
06-10-2014
82.5
Spencer
04-20-2013
80.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Nude Muse Review by Satine Nude Muse

Review by Satine

Released Feb 5, '18 , Written Jan 26, '18
Intro

I've always had a fascination with the Greek muses. There are nine of them in Greek Mythology and each is responsible for a certain art form. The Nude Muses on this site are responsible for showing off their bodies in an artsy and erotic way in gorgeous spreads that celebrate the naked human form. As a member, you'll have access to thousands of movies and photo sets in high-quality formats as well as some extra goodies.


The Pros

  Being Naked Doesn't Have To Be Sexual

The main focus of the site is to showcase naked bodies in a nonsexual way and that beauty never falters no matter which age a person may be. The adult entertainment industry has created the misconception that being naked always leads to sex, but what this site does (and very well by the way) is present different kinds of bodies with a tasteful approach. Whether someone is short and chunky or tall and slim, the site aims to break through stereotypes and show that the world is full of beautiful people.

  Thousands of Gorgeous Muses

You'll see models from different backgrounds and with different bodies. Whether you like them thin, average or a little chunky, you'll see it all. I saw some lying naked on a couch reading their favorite book or taking a stroll out in nature with nothing but the hot sun to warm their nude forms. Sometimes they're dancing and other times they're swimming in the ocean. These models emanate confidence and will inspire you to live life to the fullest and embrace the beauty within yourself.

  Large Collection of High-Quality Movies and Photo Sets

There are 4,750 videos and 3,906 photo galleries. You can stream and download the movies in HD and Full HD and the photo sets contain exquisite high-res images that you can save in Zip files. The movies are mostly filmed photo shoots where the model poses in different positions and make good use of their background objects like trees, staircases, beds and couches. Sometimes the models are posing outside in forests or by the beach, other times they're in bedrooms or living rooms. Sometimes you're getting artsy photography shots like a woman naked against a pure white or black background. The posing is not meant to be sexual, but I can't say I wasn't around by some of what I saw. The female naked body is really beautiful and it was nice to be introduced to different shapes, skin colors and sizes. A large portion of the movies and photo sets can also be found in the model index.

  Fun and Insightful Extras

Under the "Nude Muse TV" link you'll find different series. Nude Muse Cooking is where you'll see models cooking delicious meals entirely in the nude. I'm all about cooking naked, it's something I do quite often and it was great to see I'm not the only one. You get some good cooking tips and access to yummy recipes too. Nude Muse Travel takes you to different places where people are permitted to walk around naked in public. Nude Muse Motoring follows babes who are "in the know" about everything to do with cars and Nude Muse News has reviews of games, devices and food. There's also a series called "On the Couch" where various topics are discussed like how nudism should be a human right (I agree). You can also check out some 3D galleries.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You're able to leave comments and take part in discussions with other members and you can leave ratings in the form of a "like."
  • The site updates daily with a new photo set and around three times a month with a video.

The Cons

  The Interface Needs a Lot of Work

I wasn't impressed with the way the site has their content organized. It was my first time visiting and I had a hard time finding the content because everything is all over the place. There isn't a clear "member's area" login link for starters. You have to scroll to the bottom of the tour page and click on "member galleries" and then click on a gallery, which brings up a login window. It shouldn't have to be this complicated. The "downloads" link isn't for movies, which confused me even further, and it was only after clicking on the TV show links that I realized those were videos. Another issue is that a good portion of the videos and galleries can be found in the model index and this wasn't immediately obvious even though the site does include a small sentence explaining this. They need to work on organizing the different sections better and improving the overall layout.

  Crucial Usability Features Missing

The collection adds up to over 8,000 if you count both the movies and photo sets. I was surprised to discover that there aren't any tags, sorting options or even an advanced search. You can't save your favorites either, which makes browsing the material complicated for someone who wants to go back to a scene or gallery they really enjoyed. For a site this large, it's missing crucial usability tools that would really help enhance the user experience.

Minor Negatives:

  • Some of the galleries included with the model profiles don't come with Zip files. It appears that Zips are only offered in the "members galleries" section.
  • Users are prompted to put in their login if they want to download a gallery or movie.

Bottom Line

A good site for softcore nude content, but it needs work.

Although I appreciated the gorgeous movies and photo sets and the diversity among the Naked Muses, this site had me stumped when it came to finding content. It was complicated to locate what I needed and with a lack of an advanced search it's very easy to get lost. Even so, I appreciated the nonsexual nature of the site and the fact that users don't have to wait very long for new content. If you're someone who's looking to get away from mainstream adult content, I strongly recommend joining this beautiful site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
This exclusive site presents high-quality movies and photo sets that celebrate the naked female body in an erotic and artsy way.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(250MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive. The models are also unique and natural-looking.

File Sizes (HQ): 
ZIP = 15MB-150MB
MP4 = 200MB-400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Excellent.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Users are prompted for their logins in order to download the movies and photo sets.

Model Appearance: 
A good mix of white, black, Latin and Asian models. Most ethnicities are covered.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
467 models.
Ages 18-50.

Other Content: 
Wallpaper.
Naked news.
3D galleries.
Free photos.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Not mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Some Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2500x2000
Archives = 2000x1500
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little depending on how old the content is.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 5, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-05-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

55.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
55 RagingBuddhist 0 06-19-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-05-18