Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. BBW Sex 4 U 69.5
2. Nude Latins 69.5
3. Nude Africa 67.0
4. Asian Sex 4 U 65.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Latina Sites

1. Janessa Brazil 84.0
2. Cum Louder 84.0
3. 8th Street Lati... 84.0
4. Pacino's Advent... 83.5
5. Mike in Brazil 83.5
6. Latin Adultery 81.5
7. Nacho Vidal Har... 81.5
8. Latina Sex Tape... 81.0
9. Oye Loca 81.0
10. Latina HDV 79.5
11. Muchas Latinas 79.5
12. Latina Abuse 79.5
13. Chica Boom 79.0
14. I Love Lupe 79.0
15. Ball Honeys 79.0

View All : Latina Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 449 Sites
2. European - 385 Sites
3. Indian - 69 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Nude Latins Review
Last Update: 05-10-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Nude Latins

Pay Site

Nude Latins offers a community setting with loads of hot pictures of real Latina men and women.


Primary Niche: Latina Sex
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsCommunities

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about nudelatins.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $9.95 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 02-26-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 50+ Videos (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), bit varies, dim vary (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 480x360 (in-browser)

Images

Quantity: 14250+ Total Pics
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, photos, video feeds.
Other: Message board, stories, and chat room.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2010
Facts Updated: 05-10-13
Listed Date: Jun '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-09-13 (as of 05-10-13)
Details: Looks like almost daily photo updates. Videos are added randomly.

Company Info

Tarrob Web Services
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Tar Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-11-2012
69.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Nude Latins Review by Maggie Nude Latins

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 11, '12 , Written Aug 3, '12
Intro

Nude Latins is a community site where members can submit their own photos of hot Latina models. The tour is rather crudely designed and things don't improve after you log in. You'll see the amateur spirit of the content carried throughout the site.


The Pros

  Good-size photo collection.

Nude Latins features a large collection of member submitted photos. There are currently more than 11,000 images online. Most seem to be homegrown amateurs, sharing their pics and vids for the pure exhibitionist thrill of it. There aren't quite as many vids; I'd say it's more of a photo lover's site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The price is nice and low! Membership is just $10 a month on Nude Latins.
  • There are some community features here, including a chat, messaging, and news groups.
  • Updates in the free area appear to come daily.

The Cons

  Very confusing navigation.

If you go over to Free Board Archives, you'll find the large photo section. They're kind of divided by date but that's really the only organization there. The videos are scattered through the free section with the photo galleries. The video section seems to only include links to third party feeds. I really didn't know what I was looking at through most of the site.

  Non-exclusive content.

Many of these scenes are non-exclusive pulled from all over the web. While some look more amateur and perhaps original than others, my guess is that you'll find a lot of this content on other similar sites.

  Content quality varies.

Although many of these sets are professional, most of the images are quite small. I found way too many that were just 640 x 480. They looked good, but that size is just way too small. Others are obviously homemade, captured by webcams, or feature models with their heads cut off.


Bottom Line

An inexpensive and unimpressive collection of user-submitted Hispanic content.

Nude Latins was a mixed bag for me. There's something to be said for the amateur content they offer; much of it looks like the real deal. However, not all of it is original and even for those scenes that are, quality is usually sacrificed for the amateur nature of it. Navigation was also a complete mess. The good news is that the price is low. Still, I can't say I was fan of this random collection of poor quality pics of hot amateurs with their faces blurred. I'd probably pass on Nude Latins.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Non-exclusive photos and videos of Hispanic professional models and amateurs as submitted by members.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Non-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
Varies.

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All Hispanic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Other Content: 
Message board.
Chat.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to pro level.
Some airbrushing.
Some lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 640 x 480 - 1020 x 780

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Daily photo updates.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-19-13 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 66.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-10-13