Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Nude 2 Rude 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2781 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1377 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Nude 2 Rude Review
Last Update: 11-17-09
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Nude 2 Rude

Pay Site

This site features lovely gals doing everything from sexy posing to girl-girl action, speculum insertions and more, all in high-quality photography and film.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: InsertionsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about nude2rude.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $12.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $29.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-18-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 178+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 500k, 352x288 (downloadable)
Format #3: DivX (.avi), 1000k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Notes: Older updates have slightly lower specs.

Images

Quantity: 486+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: friend pictures
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2006
Facts Updated: 11-05-09
Listed Date: Nov '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Details: weekly updates

Company Info

Cosmic1
1 Site Listed
Partner: N2R Affiliate Program

Important
  • Download manager use encouraged.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
11-17-2009
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Nude 2 Rude Review by Spencer Nude 2 Rude

Review by Spencer

Released Nov 17, '09 , Written Nov 12, '09
Intro

Nude 2 Rude is up for review today, and it looks like a pretty generic pretty lady porn site overall. They offer up some hot chicas in the tour, but they don't really get into what they offer much. Inside, it's a lot of solo sets, and some lesbian stuff, but I don't see a real theme overall or anything. They do give some stats in the tour, and they claim over 70,000 photos and over 170 videos, which is decent. So far though, nothing really stands out here to make me join yet. The $13 price tag might change my mind, assuming they can bring in some nice content inside.


The Pros

  Decent-sized site.

They've put together a decent collection here, even with the unknown updates and all. The content counts seemed pretty close from the tour, and our counts put them just under 500 photo galleries and just over 175 videos. It's not huge, but there's a good bit to see here.

  HD videos look awesome!

When they put up those 1080p high-definition videos, I'd say download them all. They look fantastic, and I only wish that all of their videos were coming out in HD right now.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are quite a few video options here including WMV, DivX, PSP, iPod, and this new 3GP mobile thing.
  • The $13 price tag is right on in my book, and helps the bang for buck aspect with the lower price for sure.

The Cons

  Needs more HD videos.

I really love the HD videos here, and think they could help the site stand out from the crowd if they just had more of them. Even some of the newer videos coming out are still in SD, and I think they could make the switch over and really shake things up.

  Navigation could be expanded.

The video section is pretty standard with a long list of videos in chronological order. The photos are only browsed by model really (save for the main page that has the latest additions). I'd like a normal photo section as well, plus of course some advanced search features would really help out.

  Not sure about updates.

Nothing is dated here, so that's not a good start in trying to figure the updates out. Second, the main page has a blurb on what's upcoming in October, which was last month. I have no idea if those came or not. Either way, I don't think there are very frequent, regular updates here.

Minor Negatives:

  • With all the video options they offer, there are no streaming videos here unfortunately.
  • There are two zip files to download, but they don't offer the largest picture size in zips for some reason.
  • There's just an overall generic feeling here that nothing really stood out from the crowd for me. Everything was just okay.

Bottom Line

Not a bad site in the end, but really nothing too awesome for me.

It's hard to describe Nude 2 Rude for me. They didn't do much wrong really, but mostly they just didn't stand out as great either. I think the high-definition videos they put up are the highlight of the site, and the rest is just okay. I'd love to see some more navigation options, plus a streaming video option, and more of the HD videos would help of course (I can't help myself). Otherwise, there's an okay collection in the end that wasn't great, but wasn't bad either. If the tour inspires you, I say take a look inside.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive scenes mostly featuring solo or lesbian sets.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0-2.5MB/sec.
(231MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: It's tough to tell, though I'll definitely take their word as all exclusive here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~700KB
ZIP = ~5MB
DIVX = ~75MB
WMV (SD) = ~100MB
WMV (HD) = ~300MB-1GB
MP4 = ~60MB
M4V = ~80MB
3GP = ~15MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos (10%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 10mbps
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Videos look awesome.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, short verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
75 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Friend galleries.

Other Details: 
Soft background music at times.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3008 x 2000

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 mbaya (356) 1 08-02-09
79 GCode (101) 2 04-08-09
82 DivBZero (13) 0 04-30-07
85 TheLadenator (1) 0 04-15-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
" Maybe Recycling"
11-17-09 (0 Replies)
"Is this place exclusive?"
04-02-09 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-17-09