Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Nubiles.net 93.0
2. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mobile Sites

1. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
2. Twistys Mobile 87.0
3. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
4. Reality Kings M... 87.0
5. Tainster Mobile 86.5
6. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
7. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
8. Naughty America... 85.5
9. Mobile Anilos 85.0
10. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
11. TMW Mobile 83.0
12. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
13. Brazzers Mobile 82.0
14. Team Skeet Mobi... 82.0
15. Devil's Film Mo... 82.0

View All : Mobile Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2250 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Nubiles.net Mobile Review
Last Update: 06-29-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Nubiles.net Mobile

Pay Site

This is the mobile version of Nubiles.net which features beautiful teen models in sexy softcore photos and videos.


Primary Niche: Mobile Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about m.nubiles.net.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.31 (recurring)
Monthly: $85.00 (120 days. recurring or non-recurring)
1 Year: $199.00 (recurring)
1 Year: $209.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-27-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 5,000+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 852x480 (dl or stream)
Notes: Format is for latest movies and multiple mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs. Videos will stream in most mobile devices.

Images

Quantity: 5,000+ Galleries (avg. 105 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (all original content from the main site).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 1,415 Models each with multiple pics sets and videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2010
Facts Updated: 06-29-14
Listed Date: Aug '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-24-14 (as of 06-29-14)
Details: About 1-3 video/photoset updates per week. Three new models a week.

Company Info

NF Media Inc.
4 Sites Listed
Partner: NubilesCash - Nubiles.net

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

87.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
12-03-2013
87.0
Spencer
11-08-2012
85.5
Maggie
10-15-2011
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Nubiles.net Mobile Review by Vanessa Nubiles.net Mobile

Review by Vanessa

Released Dec 3, '13 , Written Nov 26, '13
Intro

It's now time for a look at Nubiles.net's most recent creation, a mobile site, where things just get better and better each time we visit. To refresh, Nubiles.net is a sexy teen model site offering close to 1,050 exclusively shot teen models in over 5,500 videos and 578,000 images. In the case of this mobile version, users can gain access to over 5,200 of those scenes all encoded and laid out for easy access on your mobile device. Updates are added daily here and a membership will set you back $24.31 per month.


The Pros

  Huge Archive of Exclusive Hot Teen Content For Your Mobile.

More than 1,314 models currently, many of which have been exclusively shot for the site. Nubiles didn't always offer exclusive content, but as they've grown over time they seem to have found a way to produce their own content and they're much better off for it! Simply put, I love the gorgeous young girls as well as the large variety of soft to hard content: topless, pussy shy nude, full nude, explicit nude, touches herself, plays with toys, blowjobs, sex, and more. The hardcore section of this site has grown quite a bit since the early days, now with more than before and this nicely designed mobile site makes on-the-go Nubile porn easy.

  High Quality Content For a Mobile Site.

Images are incredible! Available in 2 sizes and up to 1200x800 pixels - they look great on iPad. The videos are really nice for a mobile site as well. Current bitrate qualities go up to 1600k (854x480) in full-length.

  Advanced Site Design.

For a mobile site, I've never seen an advanced design as this. There is an advanced search feature, users can browse by date, hardcore, favorites and even change a few custom settings. The models are even hyper-linked to some basic stats, although I didn't see a link to a dedicated model index.

Videos are all MP4 files but they're offered in 3 quality formats.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Multiple daily updates. Just today 1 new model, 4 new image galleries were added and 3 new videos. Simply put, daily updates keep this already large archive of content growing fast.
  • Lots of data is provided on the video files like running time in minutes, file size, niche categories, and model stats. The info about the girls is especially appreciated.
  • Access to the non-mobile site is included.

The Cons

  Older Quality is Not as Good.

Some inconsistency in quality. Obviously with an archive this big and dating back to 2004 there's going to be some older content that doesn't quite live up to the type of quality that is expected from paysites these days. It's hard to fault a site like this for something like that though. The older videos are still MP4 format but with only 1 option for quality.

  No Scene Info Offered.

No content descriptions or information. Image sets and videos are simply labeled, but don't offer any sort of description to go with the scene. Even a quick comment on the image set or video would be helpful.


Bottom Line

All your favorite Nubiles ready for great iPad & Tablet viewing.

I really think Nubiles.net has done a fantastic job at creating a mobile site that offers not only a large collection of the super fantastic scenes, hot chicks, etc. but also many user, browse and download options, quality videos, and easy access back to the main site. Daily updates keep things growing fast, and I have to say, I was pleasantly surprised by how well-done this mobile site is.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos & videos for your mobile device featuring young adult nubile models in solo, toy play, lesbian & hardcore girl/guy action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.8MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(240MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. Some models may be recognizable from other sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos on the mobile site. The main version of the site does offer them, however.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Variety of models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1,314 models total.
Ages 18-27.
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Users can set favorites (models, pics, vids).
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos I watched.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Sharp, high-res images.
Indoor & outdoor settings.
Small/large image sizing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200 x 800
Archives = 900 x 600
Consistent photo sizes.

Streaming Player: 
Streaming properties will vary depending on the device you use.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
14 new image galleries.
14 new video scenes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-19-12 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
05-20-14 Rabbit's Reviews 85 of 100
03-15-12 Tylers Porn Reviews 92 of 100
Average Score: 89.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-29-14