Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. New Sensations ... 87.5
2. Jizz Bomb 83.5
3. The Tabu Tales 82.0
4. Babes Cartel 81.0
5. Fresh Outta Hig... 80.5
6. NS Romance 80.0
7. Pornstar Legend... 79.5
8. Stretched Out S... 79.0
9. Hungarian Honey... 79.0
10. Shane Diesel's ... 78.5
11. Heavy Handfuls 78.0
12. Reel Pass 78.0
13. Unlimited MILFs 76.0
14. Pornstar Key 76.0
15. Bikini Dream 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top DVDs Sites

1. VideoBox 93.5
2. VideosZ 92.5
3. Fame Digital 89.5
4. Tainster 89.5
5. Elegant Angel 87.5
6. Zero Tolerance ... 87.5
7. WCP Club 86.0
8. Hustler 86.0
9. Evil Angel 86.0
10. Adult 86.0
11. Jules Jordan 85.5
12. Wicked Pictures 85.0
13. Mike Adriano 85.0
14. AEBN Video On D... 85.0
15. Doghouse Digita... 84.0

View All : DVDs Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 1022 Sites
2. VOD - 303 Sites

View All : Niches

NS Romance

Pay Site

This site presents a romantic DVD series featuring gorgeous babes in solo and hardcore scenes. If you're into passionate and lustful sex, then look no further.

Primary Niche: DVD Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Stars

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 02-02-16
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked


Quantity: 33+ DVDs (approx. 120 min. each)
Format #1: Flash DL (flv), 4000k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1440x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple formats available.


Quantity: 62+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: The content is semi-exclusive to this site. (original content but DVDs may be found elsewhere).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 83 models.
Other: 62 total scenes, vid cap galleries, live feeds, discounts.

Site Launched: Apr 2014
Facts Updated: 04-29-16
Listed Date: May '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-27-16 (as of 04-29-16)
Details: 2-3 video/photo set updates per week.

Company Info

New Sensations, Inc.
60 Sites Listed
Partner: NS Cash

Bonus Sites

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
NS Romance Review by Lola NS Romance

Review by Lola

Released Apr 30, '16 , Written Apr 12, '16

Do you like to be romanced before you get down to the good stuff? Miss a little foreplay in porn? Never fear, because romantic porn is here to satisfy your desires. Welcome to NS Romance, where the romantic turns into something a little dirtier for $30 a month.

The Pros

  Network Access & Lots of Content

The site mainly has DVDs for you to consume. Check out over 33 of them (62 scenes), as well as 62 photo sets and 8 BTS from some of the hottest babes out there. You also get access to the New Sensations network, which includes the sites The Tabu Tales, Jizz Bomb, Heavy Handfuls, Parody Pass and more.

  Full HD for Days

Man oh man, was I seriously impressed with the quality. All the videos look great and can be downloaded in multiple formats including FLV, MP4 and WMV. The highest specs were (both FLV and MP4) 4000k, 1920x1080. The latest high-res photo sets also look great, boasting dimensions of 1920x1280 and you can download them in Zip files.

  Exclusive Collection & Frequent Updates

They aren't nominated for XBiz's Adult Site of the Year for nothing. This site is full of passionate, erotic sex that will make you want to make sweet love to all the porn stars in each scene. The content is exclusive and you'll find lesbian action, anal, threesomes, girls blindfolded and more. Enjoy what romance can bring to scenes full of cunninglingus, BJs, and down-and-dirty sex. The site is also updating frequently, with around two scenes and photo sets per week.

  Some Good Usability Features

Alright, folks, let me break it down. First off it's really made with the user in mind. You can find what gets you hot and bothered using the keyword tags or advanced search. Let other users know what you think by leaving a rating, or save your favorites so you can return to what tickles your fancy. There's even a model index with stats and links to their content. Overall this site has got some sweet user features.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Ads in the members' area.
  • This DVD series is original, but being DVDs you can probably find them elsewhere.

Bottom Line

A lustful, romantic hardcore site with HD-quality content and network access.

NS Romance definitely impressed me! With your membership you get network access and a good chunk of content, with videos in Full HD. The porn is super steamy and there are quite a few features to make this a truly user-friendly site. Honestly, for $30 a month I really can't complain. I thoroughly enjoyed it and would recommend subscribing.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and original hardcore porn scenes featuring gorgeous babes in romantic situations.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-15MB/sec.
(773MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It's original content, but probably not completely exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~600MB-800MB
WMV = ~100MB-300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4/FLV
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look really good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White, black, Asian and Latin pornstars, with some pro-am babes too.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
83 models total.
Ages 18-MILF.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
A few ads.
User ratings.
Keyword tags.
Advanced search.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920x1280
Older = 800x528

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 30, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 10-30-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-27-15 Porn Inspector 3.2 of 5
Average Score: 64.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 04-30-16