Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Mano Job 83.5
2. Mr. POV 82.5
3. The Dick Sucker... 82.0
4. No Way Am I Gay 69.5
5. Chelci Fox 59.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 504 Sites
2. Lesbian - 391 Sites
3. Anal - 294 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 47 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » No Way Am I Gay Review
Last Update: 06-10-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

No Way Am I Gay

Pay Site

This site features straight amateur guys trying out for modeling jobs, and willing to show it all regardless!


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about nowayamigay.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 47+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 47+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2006
Facts Updated: 06-03-14
Listed Date: Jan '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: advertises weekly updates

Company Info

Fabulous Cash, LLC
5 Sites Listed
Partner: Fabulous Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
06-10-2014
69.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
No Way Am I Gay Review by Maggie No Way Am I Gay

Review by Maggie

Released Jun 10, '14 , Written Jun 3, '14
Intro

You just know with a site titled No Way Am I Gay that you're going to be seeing some pretty gay stuff. The straight men featured here may come in just to jerk off but deep down inside they have to get a little pleasure knowing that multitudes of gay men who will be getting off to them. The site is now inactive, but there's a small archive of scenes to check out.


The Pros

  Exclusive jerkoff action.

This is an original collection of scenes with hot, straight amateur men. There are a few excepts, with scenes that include a few pros and a few guys you may recognize from other gay sites, but by and large that is the theme. Most come in, jerk off, blow their load, and are done with it. They'll show off their fine physiques and masturbate with hands and occasionally a toy. Every once in a while the site includes a bj scene, because every straight boy has a price and getting sucked off by another guy "isn't really gay." It's a hot collection of exclusive scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be downloaded in two quality settings for wmv as both clips and full-length scenes.

The Cons

  Small collection.

No Way Am I Gay is a small site, with just 47 scenes online. Each scene includes around 100 photos and 20 minutes of video, which isn't bad, but the number of scenes definitely needs some work.

  No update info.

None of the scenes are dated and there's no update log, so it's hard to say for sure what the update situation is, but it doesn't look like the content count has increased in months (years?), so I wouldn't join with expectations for a lot of new material.

  Average quality videos.

While the photos are large and sharp, the videos are stuck in the past, maxing out at just 640 x 480. They look decent from the time they were added, but at this point they are decidedly behind the times.

Minor Negatives:

  • The design is pretty basic. It doesn't look bad by any means, but it's a little on the plain side.
  • There are no zip downloads for the photos.
  • There's no streaming option for the videos.

Bottom Line

A small, but entertaining video collection that hasn't been touched in years.

No Way Am I Gay had a good thing going a few years ago, but with no growth or upgrades, we're left with a small, inactive site with outdated video quality. The collection is entertaining enough, but at $30 a month with no bonus site access, I can't say this one is worth joining.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of amateur men masturbating.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.0MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(600MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
WMV = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-40.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 10, 2014.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-10-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-15-13 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
12-28-13 Rabbit's Reviews 54 of 100
Average Score: 63.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-10-14